Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: IndianPari

Devu is worse now than he's ever been - completely broken and alone... 😭

As for Kaju...I think they've messed up her character somewhere along the way...she's not the same Kaju that Dev Sir fell in love with...but poor thing, she's been through a lot too!

Yes, you finish up successfully, and then we'll talk DK romancegiri - if by then atleast DK are back in the same city, breathing the same air again!

Take Care Dear! 😊

My dev should have got the memory loss...he should have got it...and gone on holiday to bahama with sharmi..

Excuse me what makes everyone think he 's so thick skinned that he can take anything??I dont why kaaju Takes dev at face value.Hie get out doesnt mean you get lost somewhere.He meansyou stay by him and drop a bucket of ice over his head.😉

Belive me....Men are emotionally weaker than women.Then how come dev gets the double of what kaajjal goes through.

Payal i think he is payong the price for acting as raju .😭

Sharmii thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelxeyes

guys i agree n i now poor devu is in pain but we should also think the situation from Kajju's perspective...she hasn't suffered little either. i mean like how would one feel if the person he/she loves say that ur dead for me, i don't even want to see ur face then obviously kajju will get a shock
i believe its devu's fault too..he said to kajju that she doesn't know the meaning of real love then does he knows? if he loved kajju then how can he not believe his true love..he didn't even gave her any chance to explain and how can he forget wat kajju did to save his mom after his accident 😒 then how can he even think that his true love can kill his mom...he should also think beyond this and not totally blame her for everything and should realize his mistake soonn

Tell me what did kaaju want to tell dev.'

That after giving so many proofs she got a doubt again that she is Raju??Lets face it a part of that mistake definitely was Kaju's.If she hadnt balbbed all that on the D-day karan would havent bothered to finish off Nt.😭

thesaint148 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sharmii

Tell me what did kaaju want to tell dev.'

That after giving so many proofs she got a doubt again that she is Raju??Lets face it a part of that mistake definitely was Kaju's.If she hadnt balbbed all that on the D-day karan would havent bothered to finish off Nt.😭

I agree sharmi, kaj made the gravest mistake of her life and its going to stay with her forever. she should never have told NT.

But i also think that Dev should have atleast listened to her once, i mean i can totally feel what he went through, but she was his lady love, and she always stood by him, even after that accident, only for NT she went through all that pain, or bringing Rajua nd stuff ... so may be Dev made hasty decisions.

i am fine with him throwing her out, and she running after his car and everything, but when satya came with pleads and beggings, he could have atleast, out of humanity gone to her, may be it would have saved her life and her memory.

but all in all, they both have made mistakes and both should forgive and forget.

soni28 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
dev ke saath koi na-insaafi nahi hua hai...he was cruel and didn't go to her when she was ill and her father begged him to come just once...he's always ready to believe the worst about her so in a way he deserves all this pain...especially as he tried to convince kaajal time and again that he was raju...just my pov 😊
Sharmii thumbnail

Originally posted by: soni28

dev ke saath koi na-insaafi nahi hua hai...he was cruel and didn't go to her when she was ill and her father begged him to come just once...he's always ready to believe the worst about her so in a way he deserves all this pain...especially as he tried to convince kaajal time and again that he was raju...just my pov 😊

I agree he took the hatred thing too far.....and refused to acknowledge Kaajjal.But really the shock of his mom's death and his utter shock that kaju went and told his mom when he herself after soo many attempts conviced her that he was dev.....He was going to be angry.Specially Kaaju's one single mistake is irreparrable!!

Kaajjal had a hand in NT's death....and nothing can change that.Anways I guess this is his punishment for being raju and convincing her he was Raju!!

shynu_rn thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
well said payal 👏 👏 ....even i m frustrated with this new story line 😡 ....n i really feel funny about her brain fever...a girl who never used her brain got a brain fever 😆 😆 😆 ...Hope Dev will soon meet kaajjal n all misunderstanding will b cleared 😳 ...
Silk3195 thumbnail
When Dev was playing Raju, Kajal was very arrogant. She refused to listen to reason. She is not kajal but pagal. She once mentioned in the program that in Nainthara Aunty knew the truth about Dev, that it wud kill her. And that her role was to protect her. I dont understand how she rudely got up from the mundap and decides to blab.
if she just waited a little longer she wud have realised he was Dev. After all her mission initially was to expose Amisha and Karan and not Raju.

Stupid Stupid Girl. 😡
soni28 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sharmii

I agree he took the hatred thing too far.....and refused to acknowledge Kaajjal.But really the shock of his mom's death and his utter shock that kaju went and told his mom when he herself after soo many attempts conviced her that he was dev.....He was going to be angry.Specially Kaaju's one single mistake is irreparrable!!

Kaajjal had a hand in NT's death....and nothing can change that.Anways I guess this is his punishment for being raju and convincing her he was Raju!!

sharmi i agree with u on this point, yeah kaajal is in a way responsible for NT's death but the main culprit was the other guy who placed the marbles i think....sad that they had to lose NT bcoz of the misunderstandings
Patjhar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Awww Payal you said the very thoughts that are buzzing in my mind!!!!

😭

Now I am very worried that Dev after he finds out is going to go in complete breakdown and depression mood!!! Oh God I am fearing I hope he doesn't do anything drastic like murder!!!! Oh God, if that happens, Oh my God another laaambi judaaiii, and they have not even met yet!!!!

😭

No, no no no after today's episode the creatives have managed to burst my bubble of a little hope from the second preview of Dev finding out about those blasted marbles!!!! Oh Nands please open your mouth!!! I can understand your situation Karan being your pati and all, but he is a murderer and think woman, he might even kill you!!!! He is capable, I say he is demented!!!! Please Nands do something, speak up dammit woman!!!

😭

Oh God, now I am in depression. I don't even want to imagine Dev's trauma. He is gonna be distraught!!!!

😭

sheenakohli91 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
aww im so sorry...even i cant understand , how can love be THIS blind that she cant recognize her DEV. itz crazy!