LOVE_APURVA thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: jyoti06

yes my hawk eyes were just seeing only that pink shirt inside minus suit😉and was completely running out of oxygen😕when i tuned into Sri lanka verses Bermuda match😆and came back to normal😆

😆..you really can make me laugh..at any time..i swear..& actually Bermuda..needed...a ambulance..with o2..poorthings got belted..yaar..

love-hema

reepz thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: LOVE_APURVA

Awwww..jyoti Sharnak & reepz...sob sob...I just am getting too emotionall yaar..awwww..that scene..of Kaju crying..from inside..& Dev..aw..yes feeing liek running to her & taking her in his arms..kinds feeling was just toooooooo..good..yaar..ohhhhhh..I will see that..again & again..yes...though I will cry every time...I dont care..!!oh..what a scene man..
Love-hema

yeahh hema dii that scene was and is classic mann i soo could tell that dev wanted to break all dooors and hug kajju lots and lots and lots
sharna2k6 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jyoti06

sharna just control😆dhruv may die with your gaalis😕..see basicaly kaju jumped out of her window😕😆when she saw dev going out from her house(kaju's dad locked her up n the room)and she was running behind dev's car when dhruv's car suddenly came in front of her and dhruv just dragged kaju inside his car😡and went away..now i guess thats kidnapping only

but don't worry kaju's permanent savior dev😳 is there to fix up that Ramgooru or Ramchagol whatever u say😉

Aww, ommg my poor kaajjal. shes going to do whatever it takes to gte to dev na? and now look what happened. dhruv kidnapped her. Atleast now satya will come to senses to what extreme kaajjal can go to, to marry Dev.

You know i will dance with joy if my gaalyias would kill dhruv. 😆 but im glad dev will save kaajjal!! nothing can happen to her!!

LOVE_APURVA thumbnail

Originally posted by: reepz

yeahh hema dii that scene was and is classic mann i soo could tell that dev wanted to break all dooors and hug kajju lots and lots and lots

Awww..yes reepz..it was just awesome..na..uffff..classic..!!and Dev's tadap..was too evident..awwwwwww

Love-hema

abc_abc thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
OMG hemadi i came late but i really wanna say somthing tooo ......................

u r SOOO right ..... surveen and apu 👏 👏 loved it ( as always) .... and i was crying 😭 ... trying to stop my self from crying 😭 it was jus crazing and im going crazyyyyyyyyyyy 😭 watching dev & kaajjal in such pain ... 😭 😭 kaajjal calling his name from the window and then he stops .... but cant help her ...... i loved it ❤️ the way he says kaajjal main tumhe apna bahna na chah ta hoon 😭
😭 but he cant .... that sounds sooooo cute 😳 kash kaajjal sun le thi ....
and that stupid **** loser dhurv 😡 .. i sooooooooo feel like beating him up 😡 kaajjal slaped dev soo many timess ...... why can she slap DHURV ... i cant wait till the day when devu 😳 beats dhurv up 😡 and i wish tht day dose come 😡
Edited by abc_abc - 18 years ago
LOVE_APURVA thumbnail

Originally posted by: abc_abc

OMG hemadi i came late but i really wanna say somthing tooo ......................

u r SOOO right ..... surveen and apu 👏 👏 loved it ( as always) .... and i was crying 😭 ... trying to stop my self from crying 😭 it was jus crazing and im going crazyyyyyyyyyyy 😭 watching dev & kaajjal in such pain ... 😭 😭 kaajjal calling his name from the window and then he stops .... but cant help her ...... i loved it ❤️ the way he says kaajjal main tumhe apna bahna na chah ta hoon 😭
😭 but he cant .... that sounds sooooo cute 😳 kash kaajjal sun le thi ....
and that stupid **** loser dhurv 😡 .. i sooooooooo feel like beating him up 😡 kaajjal slaped dev soo many timess ...... why can she slap DHURV ... i cant wait till the day when devu 😳 beats dhurv up 😡 and i wish tht day dose come 😡

Oh yesssss..!!Dear...Dev will surely Bash Dhruv..next Monday or so..When he is Angry..He is a Sheru..na..!!And that Dhaba fight is the best example..awwwww..!!This is getting realy awesome..na..

Love-Hema

abc_abc thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LOVE_APURVA

Oh yesssss..!!Dear...Dev will surely Bash Dhruv..next Monday or so..When he is Angry..He is a Sheru..na..!!And that Dhaba fight is the best example..awwwww..!!This is getting realy awesome..na..

Love-Hema

yes i kno 😃 hemadi and how can i forget the dahba fight 😳 ... tht day he had 2 buttons open 😳 😆 yaad hai na ??? 😳 😆😆

Edited by abc_abc - 18 years ago
kaj05 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hema di!! i must say.. your post brought tears to my eyes!! it was soo beautiful.. u describing each and every scene soo perfectly..
it was just mindblowing.. surveen and apu have just crossed all the boundaries!! THAT SCENE WAS JUST MESMERIZING.. IT TOUCHED MY SOUL.. how she cried for him.. how she is desperate for him.. and he.. is in the same boat but.. doing all he can to control himself!!!
i loved that scene!! but.. i just felt today's episode lacked something.. i dont know what it is.. but i did find it kinda abrupt.. how dev left.. and how dhruv came into the picture.. i mean.. of course.. its a good thing for us that ullu has turned negative... not our devu wont spare him at all.. dev will realize that he was leaving his kajal with the most useless and stupid person ever!!!!!

THIS WILL BRING A NEW TWIST TO OUR LOVE STORY!! NEXT WEEK WE WILL HOPEFULLY SEE DK MILAN SCENES!!! and some very passionate ones!!!

hema di.. that song.. jiya dhadak dhadak.. is one of my favorite songs!! i am just gonna make a dev and kajal video mix on that song!!! 😛
Edited by kaj05 - 18 years ago
Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaj05

hema di!! i must say.. your post brought tears to my eyes!! it was soo beautiful.. u describing each and every scene soo perfectly..
it was just mindblowing.. surveen and apu have just crossed all the boundaries!! THAT SCENE WAS JUST MESMERIZING.. IT TOUCHED MY SOUL.. how she cried for him.. how she is desperate for him.. and he.. is in the same boat but.. doing all he can to control himself!!!
i loved that scene!! but.. i just felt today's episode lacked something.. i dont know what it is.. but i did find it kinda abrupt.. how dev left.. and how dhruv came into the picture.. i mean.. of course.. its a good thing for us that ullu has turned negative... not our devu wont spare him at all.. dev will realize that he was leaving his kajal with the most useless and stupid person ever!!!!!

THIS WILL BRING A NEW TWIST TO OUR LOVE STORY!! NEXT WEEK WE WILL HOPEFULLY SEE DK MILAN SCENES!!! and some very passionate ones!!!

hema di.. that song.. jiya dhadak dhadak.. is one of my favorite songs!! i am just gonna make a dev and kajal video mix on that song!!! 😛

I though maybe devu would come and feed her food..😳 But he just as obstinate as she is..

And ooh they didnt even meet...but the way Kaajjal yelled through the door...

Dil pigal gaya...😭And devu almost got up from his sofa but controlled...😭

and what the hell is drhuv upto....Surely yaar when kaajjal is in such a condiion the last things she need is that alooo...🤢

kaj05 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😡

Originally posted by: Sharmii

I though maybe devu would come and feed her food..😳 But he just as obstinate as she is..

And ooh they didnt even meet...but the way Kaajjal yelled through the door...

Dil pigal gaya...😭And devu almost got up from his sofa but controlled...😭

and what the hell is drhuv upto....Surely yaar when kaajjal is in such a condiion the last things she need is that alooo...🤢

i know sharmii.. something just felt incomplete in todays episode.. i m ean.. once again.. that scene when dev comes to kajals house and she yelling for him was OUT OF THIS WORLD!! no doubt.. but.. i mean.. they should have at least looked at eye other.. or i dont know.. something..

and that ballu!!! 🤢 i just want to beat him up..

lekin really.. it is good in a way cuz dev told satya that he is gonna go very far from kajal.. and now.. this ballu took this step.. meaning.. dev aint going no where!! he will save his kaju from that ballu!!!