Originally posted by: Apurva
Jyothi u were so desperate to be grilled by Anu so I just couldnt hold back😳, finally I prepared ur question paper, lemme know length,breath, height se compatible hai ke nahi😉😆
looks like its quite compatible😛
1. List 10 romantic scenes that you want to see between Dev and Kaajjal.
1)dev-kaju in a cinema hall sitting in the corner seat and getting naughty😳
2)dev-kaju getting cozy in the rain and then dev lifting her up😳
3)dev-kaju getting stranded in a jungle or desserted island and then🤬
4)dev-kkaju in a bus doing coochi-coo😳
5)dev-kaju in a tabela doing family planning😆
6)dev-kaju in massorie singing romantic songs😳
7)dev-kaju in a romantic ball dance sequence(in reality not in dreams)
8)after marriage dev-kaju in their bedroom together😳
9)after marriage dev-kaju going for a honeymoon to paris and some romantic moments shared over there😛
10)finally dev-kaju about to kiss when their baby comes in between😛
2. If Dhruv came over to ur house, got into ur from from the khirki and ask ur hand for marriage, what will u do(details plz)
i will ask him to come in the morning as i need some time to think how to say no😆and also help him to get down from that khidki😆
3. List how many times Dev had cut his hands with the reasons.
1)in the massoorie episode when kaju hurt his ego,by not letting him to buy the school.
2)in the beach house episode when he started remembering his past as it was 23rd nov the day when payal died i guess.
3)in that khandala episode when kaju unknowingly made him remember his past.
4)today's episode when he felt bad for whatever he did to kaju.
i can remember this much for now.
4. What is the meaning of Dev to you?
GOD
5. What are your long term plans?
to become a model,to get married😳and then mayb do my MBA.
6. What is ur favorite perfume?
Escada from paris.
7. Describe ur ideal Date.
a person who can make me laugh and who can make me forget about the outer world,i can spend time with him anywhere even in a tabela😆
8. Why is fighting considered an integral part in love?
u can show your emotions only to someone who is close to your heart,and who can understand u,fighting is also a part of your emotion,so when u love someone u expect more and thats how fight becomes an integral part of love😳.
9. What would u have done if ur beloved kicked you out of his house like Dev did to Kaajjal?
i don't think he will do that ever but if he does that i will straight away leave him,no second chance,my dignity and self-respect is the most important for me
10. What are ur plans or valentine?
my fiance has promised me a surprise on that day so will hv to wait and watch😛.
11. Why is the earth has the shape of an egg?
really i didn't knew that😉,i guess because GOD forgot to take the compass with him/her😆
12. Anything you would like ur freinds to know that u never got a chace to reveal.
i m quit fat and trying to losee weight to become a model😛
13. Whom will you choose Aamir or Apurva? and Why?
if it comes to life-partner😉 i won't choose anyone bec i m already hooked😛but if its for a date then🤔i may choose aamir bec he is my first crush😳
14. Ur views on my pagalpan for Apurva.
its quite natural,in my teenage days i used to feel the same for aamir so i can very well understand your paagalpan😳
15. Describe a typical day of ur life.
for me its the same everyday,go to college,come back,then study,then eat,then watch tv,then do some drooling on IF,then watch kaajjal,then again come on IF,then go to sleep😃,thats my life everyday,theres no typical day as such that i can point out.
16. What do u look for in ur husband?
honesty and trust andsomeone who respects my freedom
17. What keeps u hooked on to kaajjal apart from DK chemistry?
the unpredictable nature of the plot and its simplicity.
18. What raaz will u love to keep in a sandook?
not any particular raaz but all my aamir khan photos😳which at present r in my wardrobe
19. What do u have to say abt the way Shilpa was insulted in Big Brother show.
it was in bad taste but she got free publicity out of it,so alls well that ends well,and the best part is jade apologised😃.jai ho shilpa mata ki.
20. What do u prefer
a) Dev as a boss (If YES then why If NO then why not)
i would prefer dev as a boss😳for a simple reason when he says damn it,i feel like eating him kacchha😛,just love his angry young man style attitude😳
b) Dev as a son(If YES then why If NO then why not)
yes dev is a very sweet son and i would prefer him thatway bec he respects his family and elders and i just adore their mom-son chemistry😛
c) Dev as a brother(If YES then why If NO then why not)
yes definitely i would prefer him as a younger brother who made his elder brother confess his guilt,thats his biggest achievement as a brother.
d) Dev as a lover(If YES then why If NO then why not)
not just lover but i would prefer him as an obsessive one,just to see apu at his passionate best😳
e) Dev as a freind (If YES then why If NO then why not)
no,i will not prefer him as a friend bec i don't approve of his sacrificing act😕
f) Dev as a husband(If YES then why If NO then why not)
aww that will b a dream to see him as a loving and extra-possessive husband😳for a simple reason to see some🤬scenes hopefully😉
g)Dev as a father(If YES then why If NO then why not)
yes i want to see him as father just to see how he takes his hand kaju's aulad in his arms😳and also how he changes the baby's dipers😛
h)Dev as a sasur(If YES then why If NO then why not)
no,i don't want any 20year leap
21. Are u enjoying being grilled so far?
yes😈
22. What are ur current feelings after answering 21 questions?
i m loving it😛
23. Did u enjoy as Kaajjal's MOTW.
definitely😳
24. Any dreams ur still waiting to be fulilled.
yes to become a ramp model
25. How will u describe ur relationship with the virtual world of IF.
quite entertaining and carefree😛
26. Do you want me to continue further with the questions?
yes😈
27. Which one is ur current favorite film and why
RDBfor the simple reason it has aamir in it😳and also i liked its youth appeal
28. Apurva as Dev or Apurva as Armaan or Apurva as shonu or Apurva as Ananya's hubby
dev and armaan r imaginary ones,shonu i hv already seen,so would love to see him as your hubby😉
29. What is the one question that u wanted to ask Apu when u met him but didn't have the gutts to.
how was his relationship with mona😉but couldn't ask😕
30. Are you watching SRK's KBC? what are ur comments on the new host and " FREEZE KAR DIA JAE"
he is doing a decent job and not trying to copy amitji,freze kar diya jaaye sounds cool.
Complete answering these bakri ji will be back after another short break😛..stay tuned dun run away😉..