Munise thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
22nd march

the episode starts with misha and aditya at lawyer gills office where in misha and aditya ask lawyer that they are here to meet mr. p. gill the person there tells them that advocate p. gill is his brother and the law firm was originally run by their father and now they look afetr it......and then says that arindam has made a will by his father which has bikram, aditya nad arindams signature...........misha is shocked so is adtya as he says he doesnt remember signing any such will as a witness. the lawyer says he must have forgotten as the will is 30 years old when they used to be friends aditya remebers it and then bikram and gk come in..... the lawyer reads te will in which arindam stated that after his death aditya and bikram are drone's guardian and 5% share holder of his property including k klubs and k mansion............bikram makes it clear that since he is a share holder of the property he has rights to stay in k mansion..........

gk calls a preist and asks him to find out an shubh muhurat for them to step in to k mansion..........the preist says that their time is good but they will face strong challenge too......but he still rules out the next morning auspicious for them, bikram is happy and gives the preist money.....gayatrisays she will make sure that this time they dont get thrown out instead she will throw misha out.

here at k mansion every one is present and aditya shows the will to drone, drone is surprised too as he says he never knew about any such will aditya says he was too small then to know about it and by the time it was ok for him to know everyone forgot about it but arindams death made bikram remember it as he only looks forward to his good.....misha says she doesnt want bikram to enter here, aditya says the will is legal and cant do anything..drone says he doesnt want to oppose dad's will and hurt his wishes......next day the whole family sits for prayer and the preist hands over the holy ashes to drone for further rituals of flowing them in river.......

Munise thumbnail
27th march

simran confronts raunak asking him what he is really upto as she knows him very well ...... to this raunak replies that eventhough he is smart and cunnig enough to escape everyones suspicion he gets caught by simran, and taunts her saying you know me very well after all you are my wife and only wives know their husband the best

he admits he is goofing up against bikram and gk only to show off, as he wants everyone in k mansion to believe that he hates the sight of bikram and gk so that even if simran tries to speak about his and bikram, gks relationship and plottings bo one would believe her...

raunak while talking to simran spots anju in the window changes his expression and continues saying that he will make sure bikram and gk come to stay at k mansion and together they will destroy misha this agitates simran and she catches raunak by his collar saying dont he dare to do any harm to misha as she wont spare him then. anju witnesses this incident and is tense

raunak says to simran after vansh today i have separated anju from you, simran is shocked

raunak enters his room and asks anju what happened, anju is quite tensed raunak blabbers her saying he is concerned about simran but she is upto something else and then brainwashes anju saying simran wants him to leave anju return back to her as she is suffering from lonelines after vansh's death, anju is dumbstruck whereas nani overhears this story and is confused about simrans behaviour

raunak promises to take anju to mandir and says to himself today i will relieve you from all your sufferings, arya discusses arindams death and gk-bikram incident with simran

here anju meets simran and asks her that doesnt she feel lonely and deprived of love after vanshs death simran agrees to this anju says thats the reason you try snatching raunak from me....simran is shocked and tries explaining raunaks reality to anju but she leaves nani listens to all this and is ashamed that she doubted simrans intentions and feelings she comfronts simran and consoles her, simran tells the truth of raunaks involvement in vanshs murder
Munise thumbnail
28th March

the episode starts from where anju leaves simrans room after they have a arguement over raunak, and nani overhears them. nani is ashamed that she doubted simran and goes to simran, simran tells nani everything about raunak and his involvement in vansh's murder. nani is shocked

here in the office aditya and bikram have arguement

raunak takes anju to temple simran sees raunak and anju leaving, raunak gives her a wicked look, simran understands that raunak has already started planning to harm anju, she chases them but before she could get into the car they are out of her sight, simran drives around every possible nook and corner to look for anju and raunaks car but fails. she then calls anju on her cell but anju ignores her calls and ejects them, raunak asks anju whos calling anju says its simran, raunak asks her to talk to simran but anju says whatever she had to say shehas already spoken about it to simran and she doesnt want to speak to her, raunak has a wicked look and says n mind your disbelief towards simran will make things easy for me to remove you from my way

simran calls nani to enquire if she knows where did raunak take anju, nani tells her she heard them of visiting the hanuman temple, simran rushes there, in the temple raunak and anju take the ingredients for pooja and clim stairs where anju trips but raunak holds her anju is smitten that her hubby cares so much for her, anju moves forward and raunak follows her on the way he spills the oil which was ment for pooja on the stairs, they complete the pooja and raunak purposely leaves behind the pooja plate in the temple, just as they are about to climb downstairs raunak pretends to remember about it and goes back to fetch it and anju moves ahead, and slips down simran reaches there and sees anju falling downstairs and raunak witnessing it, simran screams and anju is lying in the pool of blood heavily injured

Munise thumbnail
29th March

anju slips from the stairs of the temple, raunak watches her fall and smiles wickedly, simran screams seeing anju fall and rushes to anju, anju is lying in a pool of blood, simran rushes her to hospital raunak accompanies them and pretends to be concern he keeps on saying to an sub-concious anju nothing will happen, you have to live...for me , for my love, for the sake of my love...then as the docs rush her to operation room and close the door he completes the sentence saying for the sake of my love........you have to DIE, simran is shocked!!!!!!!!, simran says raunak you are sick, raunak tells her i am doing all this for your love, i want you to realise how much i love you, what can i do for you, but whatever anju has to die so that i can get you. and suddenly he strts saying i cant live without anju, i love her very much, more than my life simran is confused, aditya asks about anju !!! thats when simran understands why raunak changed suddenly, aditya along with nani and nethra reach hospital and enquire about anju simran answers to aditya that anju is badly injured and was bleeding heavily adutya is tensed and tells raunak to have faith in god, raunak pretends to be worried for anju and hugs aditya, and says to himself yeah nothing will happen to anju as the only to happen is death, simran and nani exchange views and nani understands that raunak is responsible for anju's state, the police comes in for a enquiry and asks raunak to detail them how it happened raunak tells them he asked anju to go to the car and she slipped from the stairs, the cop taunts him telling what a caring huby you are you allowed your heavily pregnant wife to climb stairs all alone !!! to this raunak says that she climbs stairs a 100 times in a day at k mansion whats the deal in that may be there was oil on the stairs which resulted in anju's slippery.

the doc comes and declares that anju is doing fine and the child is safe. raunak is dumbstruck but manages to pretend to be happy. the family is allowed to meet anju and raunak enters muttering to self that you have to die........else i cant get simran my love, for my love you have to die!!! and kisses her when he sees the others entering the room the doc tells them that even though anju is doing fine she is still critical they have to be extra careful about anju now onwards, nani assures the doc about anju's care, the doc then ask them all to leave as anju needs rest. the cops wait for anju's statement, meanwhile aditya gos to complete the formalities and nethra accompanies him, nani tells the cop isnt there anyway out which would get them keep raunak away from anju as she suspects raunak, the cops tell her even they suspect raunak but are helpless as legally they cant do anything coz raunak is anju's hubby...

simran is worried and cops assure her about anju's safety, nani offers to stay back at hospita simran leaves for home. at the parking as simran enters the car raunka is already in the car, and simran on seeing him is about to get out thats when raunak holds her and says how many??? how amny more lives do you want me to claim??? cant you understand my feelings for you, i love you whatever i am doing i am doing to prove the depth of my love to you, i am crazy for you i can do anything for you, simran frees herself from him and gets out raunak stops her in the parking and says if you want anju to be alive then agree to marry me. once you give in your consent i will divorce anju and pay her a great ailmony after all she is freeing me from her to let me marry you, i will take care she doesnt incurr losses, i will make her rich, then i will make my mum agre for our marriage once mum agrees dad will also agree and he will make misha give her consent, then we will marry and says it wont matter to any one as they were husband and wife before, simran gives him one tight slap and says what do you think you are god, you can play with anyones feelings and life....i challenge you, if you have guts then go and kill anju go!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Munise thumbnail
30th March

Raunak cant be bothered 2 wait for a second even to kill anju.He is curious enough 2 do wat he has been tryin to do frm such a long time.Nani is well aware of raunak's wrong doings n so she decides not to let anju lose her life so easily.Every 1 leaves da room xcludin raunak n so he starts doin wat he wanted to but as soon as hez abt 2 take da oxygen mask off nani enters n stops raunak frm doin dat...raunak tries to persuade her but she refuses 2 listen.raunak is xposed infront of her but he challenges her dat she wont be able 2 stop him marriyin simran.

Simran is upset as raunak is becomin wild day by day...she cant trust him any more specially when its regardin anju's life.She receives a call frm arya n decides 2 do somefin which can save anju frm dyin.

In da mornin, misha is abt 2 leave for da hospital 2 see anju, in da mean while she sees simran enterin but dis time simran is not alone shez wid arya , n da strange thing is dat shez dressed as a bride...misha is clever enough 2 sense dat she has married arya but when both of dem asks for ashirwaad, she moves away n goes.Simran is tensed but shez consoled by nani not 2 cry as shez dne dat for a good cause.

Simran agrees sayin dat now Raunak would neva be able to get her.
Munise thumbnail
3rd April

simran is sad as misha is upset with her marriage to arya, and tells nani she didnt intrend to hurt mumma but this was the only option left to save anju and k mansion from raunak's craze, nani consoles her saying that misha doesnt knows about her purpose hence shes upset once she knows the fact she will support simran and asks simran to reveal everything about raunak to misha but simran is reluctant as it would hurt misha and she will do anything to get raunak punished which will eventually break the family

here raunak is shocked and stuned and he cannot forget the sight of simran married to arya and both being together, he acts maniac, simran comes up to him and says it was you who wanted me to marry and settle down happily see i have fulfilled your wishes, i have married arya nad i am happy with him, now what will you do??? you canot do anything, and dare you dont even think of harming arya others once i made a huge mistake trusting you in case of vansh this time i wont repeat the mistake. to this raunak turns violent and pulls down the garland off simran and screams you are mine!!!! no one in the world can take you away from me.....you forget what happened to vansh when he snatched you from me, arya will meet the same fate...

here in the hospital ishita is feeding anju and talks of times when she was pregnant, the doc comes in and enquires anju about her health and hows she feeling anju gives a positive reply and doc says she will be alright once she takes complete bed rest, ishita caringly says to anju now onwards you are only doing one thing ..taking rest to this aditya mockingly adds yeah only for few months once little raunak comes then you heve to run like hell, they leave anju to rest and outside in the lobby aditya breaks the news of simran and arya's marriage to ishita, who obviously is shocked keeps blabbering how could she do such and all, nethra who was standing behind the wall overhears this and is stunned

misha is upset and in the room, nani comes to her and misha says she was so wrong she thought of not only being a mother but also being a friend to simran but simran always considered her as paraya hence she didnt even inform her about the marriage taking place, nani explains to her saying may be there was some majboori, and says you know simran is a well balanced gal and she knows whats she upto so you must support her whatever her cause is it must be for the ell being of all of us, misha agreeas to this

raunak is searching madly for some thing in the packing boxes at gk and bikrams house, they both unlock the door to get in and are surprised to see things lying scattered bikram holds raunka and screams why are you here??? wont you allow us to stay here also??? to which raunak frightens him by pointing a hunters knife, gk asks raunak why is he here, raunak says he wants gk's pistol gk asks him whose end does he wants to bring about, also taunts him saying it seems like he is getting habituated to murders, raunak tells h wants to kill arya, bikram and gk are surprised and ask why??? raunak replies no one can snatch simran away from me and arya dared to do that, arya has married simran, gk and bikram are dumbstruck
Munise thumbnail
4th April

raunak asks gk to give him the pistol as he wants to kill arya coz arya has dares to snatch simran from him, gk tries to calm him down by saying that whats the use of killing arya there are many more ways by which simran can be yours, if you kill arya then simran will move away from you as she already knows about the vansh incident, so dont kill arya, we will make simran yours by other method and this will be beneficiary to all of us but raunak gets agitated and screams i dont care who is benefitted what i know is i am losing simran to arya and i want her to be mine, i will do anything for that, gie me the gun!!!!!!! and he holds bikram on the point of knife gk gets scared as raunak mey harm bikram and gives him the gun. after raunak leaves bikram shouts at gk that why did she give him the gun as it may make them lose the chance of entering k mansion which they gained by arindams will, gk says arya has already secured his position in the minds of k mansion people, now by marrying simran he got himself positioned amidst them, also with the arrival of arya, simran and misha have strong hold on k mansion. so its better to stay away watch what raunak does as raunak is crazy and will do anything to get simran, so lets wait and watch

here misha, nani along with simran and arya reach arya's flat and as they are about to enter misha stops them and performs all the marriage rituals of new bride entering the home for the first time, both simran and arya are welcomed to the house, simran enters and is surprised to see the flat so well decorated, both of the are surprised misha says she wished to do many mroe for her daughters wedding but time was a constraint...both nani and misha bless the couple and wish them good luck, misha takes simran to her room and says she is very happy about her decision to marry arya and she is overwhelmed as happiness has again found way to simran and filled colors to her daughters life.....misha meets arya and says that simran has been through a lot in these days and she has experienced many bad times, now that i wish you keep her happy and fill her life with love, arya asuures misha of simrans happiness, misha nad nani wish him good luck and leave

here raunak is drunk and is driving towards arya's home, and says today will be your last night as tommorow morning you will be dead, you have committed a crime by marrying simran and raunaks court adjudges you a criminal, no hearings only verdict for you arya and the verdict is to be shot dead and he proceeds...raunak manages to enter the building of arya and he is standing just below the window of arya's flat, here arya comes to the room and is smitten by simran he says you are looking too beautiful in this bridal get up

Munise thumbnail
5th April

arya tells simran that she is looking beautiful in this bridal get up, also he tells her that you must have got tired, take rest as tommorow there is a reception thrown by misha so it will be a tiring day and you wont get rest the whole day......and as he moves away simran holds him by his hands and says thank you very much for every thing, you are a true friend, for you have stood by me today when i need the most, but i am sorry that i used you and your friendship for attaining my desired goal of teaching raunak a lesson and saving anju's life and and k mansion her eyes are filled with tears. arya smiles and says you didnt use me...i myself involved in this and dont you feel guilty coz your intentions for playing this drama is good...you didnt do all this to hurt anyone you did this to save a innocent gals life and punish a criminal...and he wipes off the tears from simrans eyes and says yu proved me to be a very bad hubby as you are crying on the very first night, simran tells him you are the best suited hubby any gal would lobve to have

arya kisses her forehead wishes her good night and turns just then there is shot sound and both arya and simran turn towards it, simran is scared and she tells arya it must be raunak, he is here....arya telss her to control herself and moves towards the window, raunak is standing jsut besides it and slowly moves from there he realises the bulets were fake and arya has survived...he is furious at gk and says he wont spare her, manages to jump off and crases with the watchman who grabs him but he manages to flee...simran gets really scared and tells arya that it was raunak...she tells him that she has observed raunak very close when she used to stay at k mansion and raunak can cross any limits to get his desires fulfilled she feels guilty that due to her raunak is out to avange arya...arya consoles her and says he will handle raunak and she need not to worry and tells her to sleep

bikram is furious at gk and tells her by now raunak must have killed arya, simran must have informed the cops and the cops will trace us as they will have the evidence if gk's gun....and blah blah blah....just then gk's cell rings and raunaks name flashes but she disconnects the call bikram keeps on continuing ....... gk at last tells him that she isnt that fool to destroy their long cherished dream of staying in k mansion, she gave the gun to raunak but the bullets were fake ... bikram is happy, here raunak is driving like crazy and mutters gk you will punished by taunak as coz of you arya is still alive

here simran is sleeping and arya is thinking about raunak and he says to himself i have to be alert as raunak can do anything, he may even harm simran along wth me...and then he glances towards simran and is smitten by her charm , he remembers the time they were getting ready in bride-groom dresses to go to k mansion, and how the garland got struck in simrans ornaments and arya removed it, he smiles shyly and says your beauty lies in your simplicity and innocence, and this are enough for any one to fall for you, i have always loved you....and i still andalways love you..........
Munise thumbnail
6th April

I'll post the update here when i have time (these episodes are currently running in the uk 😊 )
Munise thumbnail
10th April

every one from k mansion is at the party hall.......misha receives and welcomes the guests, aditya, ishita and nani are shown attending the guests, raunak is furious, dweep and drone too attend the reception, simran and arya arrive and misha hugs and welcomes them, raunak watches them and they too give him a glance, they go to the small dias and all the guests meet and wish them, nethra looks upset...

drone and dweep meet arya-simran and wish them good luck arya thanx drone for attending the reception despite fo going through a personal crisis and says you have always been with me like a friend till date and i wish you will remain so, drone assures him they will always be friends, drone wishes simran and says i am sure that your decision to marry all of a sudden has some reason, and i know whatever you will do will do for the good and well being of this family...just wish you have loads of good luck on your way, misha and nani are happy to see arya and simran together. aditya romances ishita and misha sees this and says keep the romance on, ishita is embarssed, but aditya enjoys. simran wants to speak to nethra but misha takes her to see some one, arya is greeted by some guests, raunak sees nethra in a corner and goes upto her and tells her he is happy for simran and simran and arya look good together, nethra pisses off ans says i came to k mansion just coz of simran and now by marrying arya she has broken that last relation too, i dont have any relation with her now and i am leaving, raunak adds fuel to the fire and says even he is surprised that simran forgot vansh so simply, aditya and ishita reach there and drag raunak to meet simran and arya despite of his excuses of not being enjoying as anju isnt around

arya and simran are blessed by ishita and aditya, aditya wishes them a lovely and romantic life...longer than his own, raunak comes there and greets arya and says to himself you too will join the bandwagon along with vansh, arya in his mind says i know raunak now you want to kill me but i am prepared for everything!!!!! arya and simran meet the cop when raunak sees them and is shocked the cop assures them that everything is undser tight vigilance and raunak wont escape unhurt this time he dares to do anything, and leaves raunak is relaxed and thinks the cop came just to wish arya n simran. both arya and simran seem to enjoy and arya sets simrans jewellery raunak is crazy to see this and says arya you dared to touch my simran in fromt of me, you will be punished this moments are you last moments of life....and simran this time eventhough you will know the killer you wont be able to do anything

raunak goes to parking and is doing something to damage arya's car one cop in plain clothes is shown keepin a watch on him, suddenly the security reaches there and asks raunak whats the matter he smartly shows him the keys of his car as if he was searching for them, and yells at the security for standing here and not doing his duty properly, the security goes away but raunak is stuuned by the vigilance kept even on the hosts, he thinks of ways to execute his plan just then his cell rings its anju he is pissed off but answers it anju calls him back and tells him she is in deep pains, raunak advises her to take painkillers prescribed by the docs, she tells him she has already taken them but her condition is worse and pain is unbearable...raunak decides to go to anju