She is from RS.So if she has a new show as you say it seems that hindi article about RS winding up in jan might be true?ALSO it seems RS story reaching conclusion?
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Official Trailer - Thamma - Ayushmann Rashmika
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Originally posted by: SAKSHIGOEL
For definite we know nothing about whats on air and whats off. Till a show is on air it cant be said what'll happen. But lets set the record straight on certain other facts we do know for definite 😆 One is RR'S new show is a weekly NOT a daily. Secondly he has worked lots of times in even three daily soaps at a time. DM is not likely to die in bandini at least in the near future the possibility is as much or as little as any lead character in any soap at present. 🤓
Sriti has managed 2 shows in the past - like Shauriya aur Suhani, as well as Jyoti, so her starting in a new serial says nothing about Rakt Sambandh. It's entering an interesting, but by no means necessarily a concluding phase. Particularly when its trps have been on the uptake, as opposed to the other shows.
Without saying much about Bandini, I wonder how many more leaps they can have while dragging on 'Sanraj' - now, their kids are running things, next it'll be their grandkids and so on, but Dharamraj & Santo will never die. Only w/ Ekta...
Anyway, my TV stopped carrying Imagine, which has now gone all digital, so the only show's I'll be watching wil be RS on Youtube, & Jyoti while it lasts. This helps me kick my TV addiction.
Originally posted by: PIA.SEN.GUPTA
Hey Vrisha i am also having the same problem suddenly Imagine Tv is not coming in my TV . Do u know what is the problem ?
It's gone purely digital. In other words, if you have a Set Top Box, you should be getting it, otherwise, ask your provider. But if you're getting simply analog cable, like I am, you won't, b'cos the channel no longer supports it.
Originally posted by: agarwalniharika
i think someone frm bandini forum made a thread here dat Jyotiians r coming on bandini forum n bashing the show....but i don't think neone is talking non-sense abt bandini..its all just we r comparing b/w bandini n jyoti which is '100 times' better than the 'storyline' of Bandini....moreover Bandini fans r only coming here n insulting people who r just expressing their personal views n choices....
n for jyoti going off air or not,i can't say anything.....but we can just ''Wait n Watch''....