adiana12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SahanaG

After 2nd brk - doppleganger kurta pyjama pehan ke tayaar hua and some more romance and naughty chit chat btwn him and Meera and both left for mandir. DB and Mishra talk of exposing doppleganger and DB says its time for her to now make a big dhamaka.

Pre cap - Doppleganger and Meera arrive with him looking furious. RK asks what happened and he shows a bomb

Full romance 😲 Mithvi ke shaadi ke badd romance nahi dikhaya aur ab romance? 😡

Bomb? 😲 ab yeh kya hai? 😕

Had enough of suspense and guessing if its Prithvi or IP already, bas bhi karo CVs 😡 What happened to LO's tweet about what will happen when Meera knows about Prithvi's truth 😕😕

Sahana Prithvi's truth could also be Prithvi impersonating IP and himself to fool DB and her ppl and the one who killed IP's bro!!!

And if Hudda and Prithvi are in this together then when Prithvi spk at the Mens club and Hudda commented that he was goonga was a deliberate ploy by both to fool Mishra. And Hudda coming to DB is also a ploy to make DB commit the mistake!!!
Edited by adianasr - 12 years ago
OyeNautanki thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@adiana...you are giving too much intelligence to CVs 🤔 I have very low opinion of them filhaal 🤢
Hopeenlight thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
OMG! This is getting so scary!! I hate to think of Meera's guilt if she finds that it is IP and not her Prithvi that she has been sort of "intimate" with, all these days.. I can't handle this rollercoaster journey of IP or Prithvi any more.. getting an ulcer already...Ugh!
adiana12 thumbnail
Waise I am really wondering now -

A married IP falling for a married Meera is ok since that will supposedly make him a better man

but

A married DB falling for a married Prithvi makes her a *****? Why? becoz she used her wiles to attract him? But then she knw he was totally in love with Meera and she did not have the advantage of being meera's look alike that Prithvi will mistake her for Meera and romance with her.

Which advantage IP has since he is the doppleganger for Prithvi and so he does not need to do anything since Meera is already behaving all lovey-dovey thinking he is her husband????
Now I wonder what that makes him???

that is if this is IP!!! Pls note, frm now on I will keep adding this line since I am back to my original ambivalence to the identity of the person who climbed back frm khai.

adiana12 thumbnail

@adiana...you are giving too much intelligence to CVs 🤔 I have very low opinion of them filhaal 🤢

Sahana Infact this is rt up their alley - playing with the emotions of the audience.

monalika thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ive said it before and Ill say it again- IP getting close to Meera is soo much more disgusting than DB lusting for Prithvi, the sole reason being she did not impersonate Meera. Man, MYP is one heck of a sadist. She has denied me the pleasure of watching and cherishing AdNi- Mithvi moments. I still cant get back to watching this serial, thanks to the lame and desperate writers that concoct such twisted s##t.
adiana12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: monalika

Ive said it before and Ill say it again- IP getting close to Meera is soo much more disgusting than DB lusting for Prithvi, the sole reason being she did not impersonate Meera. Man, MYP is one heck of a sadist. She has denied me the pleasure of watching and cherishing AdNi- Mithvi moments. I still cant get back to watching this serial, thanks to the lame and desperate writers that concoct such twisted s##t.

You knw Monalika soaps ki ek baat hoti hai - audience woh dekhti hai jo woh expect karti hai and we all expected that it was IP who returned frm the fall.

Which is why I have been Qing the identity of this person rt frm then. And why I keep wondering ki we are being fooled royally and that this guy who is fooling DB and her ppl is actually Prithvi.
OyeNautanki thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@Mona...not only sadist, she gets high on showing married people lusting after other married person 😲 What kind of culture and behavior is she trying to show by such twisted sick tracks? 😕 😡
adiana12 thumbnail

@Mona...not only sadist, she gets high on showing married people lusting after other married person 😲 What kind of culture and behavior is she trying to show by such twisted sick tracks? 😕 😡

Sahana I am now slowly coming back to my original pov that this is Prithvi and not IP.
cooldreams thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: adianasr

Waise I am really wondering now -

A married IP falling for a married Meera is ok since that will supposedly make him a better man

but

A married DB falling for a married Prithvi makes her a *****? Why? becoz she used her wiles to attract him? But then she knw he was totally in love with Meera and she did not have the advantage of being meera's look alike that Prithvi will mistake her for Meera and romance with her.

Which advantage IP has since he is the doppleganger for Prithvi and so he does not need to do anything since Meera is already behaving all lovey-dovey thinking he is her husband????
Now I wonder what that makes him???

that is if this is IP!!! Pls note, frm now on I will keep adding this line since I am back to my original ambivalence to the identity of the person who climbed back frm khai.

BINGO 👏 . I'm surprised that when people here on forum were so mad at DB merely touching him or panting...that they even stopped watching the show.now don't find any problem with IP-Meera scenes. How broad-minded right? And the names DB was called were innumerable whereas IP is kind of bad-guy-turning-good n needs a second chance in love. it just shows their immaturity. But I'll not cheer for such scenes n finding it difficult to even watch havan scene where IP-Meera sit alongside.