OyeNautanki thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
"Arrogance has a new name - Beyond Dreams, revulsion is the reality if their show Junoon"

Rephrasing the quote of Mr YP the owner of Beyond dreams πŸ˜‰ sorry to say this maidum MYP- your tweet about endearing Shalu was like pouring salt to Junoon-Mithvi fans 😑 😑 Really, what is so endearing about a skinny characterless s*****, h**** bia***?🀒 😲 πŸ˜• The only feeling she evokes is intense loathing 😑 😑 😑 😑

Important note to MYP maidum - Being the owner of PH & a public figure requires one to take praise with dignity and criticism with a pinch of salt πŸ€” Blocking people who give proper feedback & who don't suck up to your BS tracks is such a downer πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ Had high regards for you & PH all this while for being fan friendly, don't appreciate being a sore loser 🀒 Arrogance is good when its backed by something to reckon for, not when your talented team tanks the show with .4% TRPs and is struggling to stay afloat πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ

Only reason for me to even stick to this show is because of Aditya's tweet 😳 After his tmost challenging role about Arjun & yesterday's big disappointment he's climbed a notch in my fav actor πŸ˜‰ The tweet from the real protagonist Meera aka Mouni praising her ex-show should be your cue to restruct Junoon worthy for her & us to applaud πŸ€”

Disclaimer :- This is solely my POV, whoever agree are most welcome πŸ˜‰ 😊 Others pleej stay away- don't want any un-necessary arguments 🀒 Then again in the absence of MODs lets make this a battle ground πŸ˜› πŸ˜†

*Edit* Aditya pleej don't raise our hopes with your tweets 😑 PH is already taking Junoon fans for a ride, don't appreciate to see you join their league πŸ€”

Edited by SahanaG - 12 years ago

girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
People who can't take criticism shouldn't even come on social networks if they aren't able to take negative feedback.
It is beyond common sense to consider shalu as endearing when she actually is lusting married men and leaving no stone unturned to seduce him.
I have absolutely no idea what characteristics she has displayed to make her worthy of our sympathy .
We are spending do much time, effort and money also and as a consumer we have the right to complain what we not like about the product .It would have been much much better if instead of blocking she concentrated on the grievances of the limited set of viewers who are still loyal and are watching the worst track.
She could learn something from Adi, how he is trying to uplift us and is promising something to look out for.
If she thinks blocking is solution to the falling TRPs and not trying to work on giving interesting tracks then I am must say I am starting to have serious doubts on the Future of the PH.

SuperChillz1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Those who can't take critism should stay away from social media. They can't expect all rosy comments everytime, that too at a time when they make us go through all the crap-which according to them is awesome-

It is seriously a pain to watch junoon with lusting shalu who is practically thinking of r***** Prithvi in a bunglow during heavy rains and thunder! Shit! the worst track ever.

Blocking is not a solution. That will surely make the remaining set of meagre viewers- i.e. us- to stop watching the serial altogether.
cooldreams thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
MYP should make up her mind to listen and make use of the feedback given by viewers rather than blocking them. It's she who asks for feedback and opinions on SN sites and when viewers come up with suggestions on how the show can be improved, she ignores them. Then what's the whole point of her being on social networking site...when she only wants to hear good things and oversee what and where the show is lacking...!! It's not going to do any good for the show or the PH, if she continues this approach.
Edited by cooldreams - 12 years ago
OyeNautanki thumbnail
It was beyond heights tonight 🀒 How can this cheap floozy woman be an endearing character?
monalika thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Havent been catching the episodes. Reading all of our forum members' thought was enough to skip through this week.

Hope this show picks up momentum soon; hate this anorexic DB chick that cannot act to save her effing life.

Such a bad track- were the writers smoking crack while creating this yuck track?
Edited by monalika - 12 years ago
Adally thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

saba .. koi new tweet ?

sahana block ho gayi kyaa :p

OyeNautanki thumbnail
Havent been catching the episodes. Reading all of our forum members' thought was enough to skip through this week.

Even me Mona, mostly πŸ˜‰

Hope this show picks up momentum soon; hate this anorexic DB chick that cannot act to save her effing life.

Anorexic & plastic chick 🀒

Such a bad track- were the writers smoking crack while creating this yuck track?

PH were smoking the crack when they decided to hire ketka's writer to revive the show 🀒 😑
OyeNautanki thumbnail

Originally posted by: liza81

saba .. koi new tweet ?

sahana block ho gayi kyaa :p

Main nahi hui ab tak πŸ˜› MYP ne apna a/c lock kar diya hai taki only whom she follows can tweet her 🀒

Adally thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SahanaG

Main nahi hui ab tak πŸ˜› MYP ne apna a/c lock kar diya hai taki only whom she follows can tweet her 🀒

πŸ˜²πŸ˜† cheap harket πŸ˜†

nbt team is good than this dream team ..huhh