awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
Very nice Tehsina.

I guess those intimate momments which Mithvi shared are enoughfor them to know what are they feeling.

Meera has to grow up. I am fed up of her . She is a smart girl . She must be asking herself about those emotions she feels. And the reason after Prithvi's kisses. If she doesn't have the answer she has to ask him directly.

She is killing the man yaar.

Oh Tehsina . I think that I like Prithvi more in each passing day.

Isn't there in this FF a hidden IP for me..coz Prithvi is Meera's! 😳 😲
Edited by awida - 12 years ago
monalika thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Dang it, Jeevan Lal! They were almost there!!!! Awww, aur kitna wait karna hoga yaar for the big moment? Nice chapter, as always!
Hopeenlight thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wow! Prithvi is getting pretty daring there, huh?? Meera better get her head out of her childhood haze and start smelling the manly aroma being emitted by Prithvi or she will end up losing herself without really understanding or enjoying those special moments..
I do hope Prithvi shows restraint though, out of respect not only for Meera but also for his aunt Sudha and uncle Ramdhari... :)
Adally thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

bachcho ki puraani bimaari 😡

awesome chapter

girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Chapter 30
🤣
mind-blowing chapter Tehsina,
poor poor Prithvi,fell for perfect girl 😉
All those things he had wanted to do to her,since she fell into his arms from that mango tree'All those things that he could easily do in this darkened corner,where no one would notice them'
☺️☺️☺️
He got two hugs and one kissy ... lucky boy or not so lucky 😉😆
Ending was super
I definitely need that cold shower right now!Prithvi thought numbly,his eyes now round with shock,as he felt her soft lips touch his rough cheek'.
I guess we all need that cold shower 😉😆

Well done once again ...👏👏
Edited by sabaSpeaks - 12 years ago
girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Chapter 31
I am running to the bathroom to get that cold shower 😉😆
hawt , hawt ,and more hawet ☺️☺️☺️
so Meera is also enjoying 😉
but then who wouldn't 😉😆
very nice , too good, 👍🏼
"Bhagwanji?What are you punishing me for?!Why doesn't this irritating Prithvi and his memories and shadow stop following me?I was trying to forget him,and here also he comes up in conversation about others too,to irritate me!"Meera muttered to herself,fuming in anger by now!

She wants to forget him 😆
OMG.. 😆
why ??? 😆
Edited by sabaSpeaks - 12 years ago
TehsinaJFJ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Junoonian

Ohmigod Tehsina yeh kya kar rahi ho? Too hot. Scorching! GM activated n fuse blown... Utna hot.

Thank u Binu...I think?😆Hope u want tobe burned more😉 or shud I reduce da heat?😲
TehsinaJFJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: arv619

super chapter..yeh jeevanlal bhi na,correct time pe aa gaya..😆

😆Ya right!😉Thank u!
TehsinaJFJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: phulwa

This is too hot to handle already, imagine what can happen when you write the real thing😉

Ok baba!No real thing..Ok?😉😆Thank u Phulwa!Glad u felt da heat thru my stupid writjng!😳
TehsinaJFJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: awida

Very nice Tehsina.

I guess those intimate momments which Mithvi shared are enoughfor them to know what are they feeling.

Meera has to grow up. I am fed up of her . She is a smart girl . She must be asking herself about those emotions she feels. And the reason after Prithvi's kisses. If she doesn't have the answer she has to ask him directly.

She is killing the man yaar.

Oh Tehsina . I think that I like Prithvi more in each passing day.

Isn't there in this FF a hidden IP for me..coz Prithvi is Meera's! 😳 😲

U hate Meera?Let's see how long u cn go on wid dt..😉Nd IP?😲M nt sharing him wid u!😡Prithvi to Meera ka hai..IP is for me!Good idea...😛I cud start new FF wid IP included..!😛