Raj_preet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: br200910

wow kya style haiii oye muchiii small kar...

image hosting sites

images

photo sharing websites

Ufff my Adi❤️Luv you darling
snehapatro thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@Meenu
i want a fight scene of Prithvi which is something like dookudu movie entry scene of mahesh...😉our Adi will rockkk...😃
Raj_preet thumbnail

Originally posted by: snehapatro

prithvi grttt at running bechara...😆

Adi u are amazinggg my jaan jus love u forever...❤️

today i didn't watch the episode :( dad is watching some old movie

snehapatro thumbnail

Originally posted by: Raj_preet

today i didn't watch the episode :( dad is watching some old movie

ok watch later...Again Prithvi lifted Miu..😆
check my new topic that i opened there i wrote some part of today' s eps😊
Raj_preet thumbnail

@Meenu

i want a fight scene of Prithvi which is something like dookudu movie entry scene of mahesh...😉our Adi will rockkk...😃

Dookudu style😲
heheh i too want it then😉...these days many cv's are following our movies so post Prince fighting in yash patnaik fb page ...i think he only give us the scene
but Adi's entry scene was mind blowing...how many times u watch that Scene sneha???
snehapatro thumbnail

Dookudu style😲
heheh i too want it then😉...these days many cv's are following our movies so post Prince fighting in yash patnaik fb page ...i think he only give us the scene
but Adi's entry scene was mind blowing...how many times u watch that Scene sneha???

this 2 weeks i didnt get much time miu but still managed to watch Adi' s entry scene thrice😆 crazy about him Hez rockstar loving his fight scenes...😃
😆 no i will not post in yash ji fb page hehe let them try something new in junoon but i wish we get some prince mahesh style of fight scenes done by Adi..😉
Raj_preet thumbnail

this 2 weeks i didnt get much time miu but still managed to watch Adi' s entry scene thrice😆 crazy about him Hez rockstar loving his fight scenes...😃
😆 no i will not post in yash ji fb page hehe let them try something new in junoon but i wish we get some prince mahesh style of fight scenes done by Adi..😉

i prefer some comedy or dialogues along with fightings
without them it's hard for me but thanx to yash ji he is giving funny dialogues/things to Adi
snehapatro thumbnail

i prefer some comedy or dialogues along with fightings
without them it's hard for me but thanx to yash ji he is giving funny dialogues/things to Adi

miu i trust yash ji i think he will make sure to entertain us...😉 as of now loving the show hope it continues in the same way..and Adi has gottt grt role to do...look at his cuteee expressions...
Raj_preet thumbnail

miu i trust yash ji i think he will make sure to entertain us...😉 as of now loving the show hope it continues in the same way..and Adi has gottt grt role to do...look at his cuteee expressions...

actually i don't n yashi ji an dhis shows before but i am trusting you😆(seriously) when u are saying about him my expectations also going high and high ...
agree Adi again got a superb role ...he loves action scens he got that type of role ..as a actor he choosing diff diff roles ..i loved his role selections Rajbeer and now Prithvi both characters are completly diff
snehapatro thumbnail

actually i don't n yashi ji an dhis shows before but i am trusting you😆(seriously) when u are saying about him my expectations also going high and high ...
agree Adi again got a superb role ...he loves action scens he got that type of role ..as a actor he choosing diff diff roles ..i loved his role selections Rajbeer and now Prithvi both characters are completly diff

high expections never keep that with tv shows in between tracks do go wrong...😆actually his previous show rbo effect is still on me bahut timepass show thi and so am trusting yash ji i enjoyed rbo hoping the same with junoon...😃
yest eps did u watch in the last scene marjawa expressions by Adi was justt drooling i have already watched the scene of prithvi were he was talking to god twice...😆