LitleMissMuffet Thumbnail

Posted by: LitleMissMuffet · 12 years ago

Will the two people with different religion can be together Jodha praying to Krishna ji Akbar doing namaz

Expand ▼
.GrangerMalfoy. Thumbnail

Posted by: .GrangerMalfoy. · 12 years ago

https://m.facebook.com/JodhaAkbarOfficialFP?refid=46 This page has uploaded the link!! All credits to them!

Expand ▼
rimi10 Thumbnail

Posted by: rimi10 · 12 years ago

My question may seem a little odd but decided to go ahead with it . Whats the significance of so many enunchs or Khwaja sraa (or something like...

Expand ▼
Autumn_Rose Thumbnail

Posted by: Autumn_Rose · 12 years ago

Suggested by Superkool Beedi jalai le.. jigar ma badi aag hai

Expand ▼
leelu0001 Thumbnail

Posted by: leelu0001 · 12 years ago

the last begum when she will lift her veil wld be a man I think who is send there by ma and he will say that mtbi has called him there

Expand ▼
arshi95 Thumbnail

Posted by: arshi95 · 12 years ago

that awkward moment when your boyfriend is visiting you but your to busy to watching Jodha and Akbar then u guys end up in a little fight. that

Expand ▼
lashy Thumbnail

Posted by: lashy · 12 years ago

I saw a lot of 'How was Adham not spotted' comments...so thought of bringing this up... Well...within his bandhani dupatta (or should I say

Expand ▼
kittu_18 Thumbnail

Posted by: kittu_18 · 12 years ago

Scene 1 menawati says to jodha what you think is it easy to be a queen no. Good fact is that everybody follows you but you can't follow your

Expand ▼
chinuchinu Thumbnail

Posted by: chinuchinu · 12 years ago

noticing from some episodes there is co-ordination missing they edit scenes i think like akdha scenes seems to b incomplete like yesterday's...

Expand ▼
qush3 Thumbnail

Posted by: qush3 · 12 years ago

Loved Loved Loved how for the first time Jalal calls her by her name.

Expand ▼
MoronsKiMallika Thumbnail

Posted by: MoronsKiMallika · 12 years ago

Sorry! I am so HUMOURED by the whole Haram-Mein-Adhamm scene that i have forgotten all about Jodha and Jalaal today! ... What was that? Adham

Expand ▼
Hawa-Hawaii Thumbnail

Posted by: Hawa-Hawaii · 12 years ago

The King is a fighting piece - use it! - Wilhelm Steinitz The highlight of today's episode was Jalal's change of decision...but that could hv

Expand ▼
fiji_duchess Thumbnail

Posted by: fiji_duchess · 12 years ago

Sorry, I didnt see any update, here is the highlights for today! - Jodhaa's Mom advises Jodhaa about responsibility of being a good Queen. -

Expand ▼
Sexylicious. Thumbnail

Posted by: Sexylicious. · 12 years ago

They showed Akbar and Jodha's soul today. It felt so good. The way they were talking to each other. When Jodha said to Jalal that he was so wrong...

Expand ▼
meghanajain Thumbnail

Posted by: meghanajain · 12 years ago

Most likely Ruqu is going to use this incident and team up with MA. This was she will kill two or may be three birds with one stone. First bird...

Expand ▼
riyya6 Thumbnail

Posted by: riyya6 · 12 years ago

1. Guys we wanted bath pool scene on Jodha but cvs gave us Ruqaiyya bath pool scene . im thankful for Jalal bath pool scene as we got to see both

Expand ▼
riyya6 Thumbnail

Posted by: riyya6 · 12 years ago

Thank god moti bai is saved ... I can forgive cv for the chess error yday.. Moti bai needs to be there to witness akhda love story ... ... Adham

Expand ▼
leelu0001 Thumbnail

souls of ja made a comeback in todays epi both the souls and present day jalaal was having a sleepless night , but both his begums jodha and...

Expand ▼
Absoluv Thumbnail

Posted by: Absoluv · 12 years ago

Hello People...I just wanted to make a request if there is anyone in the forum who can put together all the Jodha-Akbar scenes in youtube or

Expand ▼
A.K.R Thumbnail

Posted by: A.K.R · 12 years ago

Someone posted this in desi tashan and I just wanted to share it . " Indian Hindus claim that Akbar had 300 wives. Some other claim he had 5000.

Expand ▼
jodha_akbar Thumbnail

Posted by: jodha_akbar · 12 years ago

would jodha accept the shahi farmaan to save motibai from being punished.??

Expand ▼
aarika_sharma Thumbnail

Posted by: aarika_sharma · 12 years ago

Here's the link.. https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=141960379347784 set=a.131513103725845.1073741829.131485587061930 type=1

Expand ▼
puggyy Thumbnail

Posted by: puggyy · 12 years ago

JALAL GETS UP IN THE MIDDLE OF NIGHT AND STARES AT JODA JODA LYING ON BED AND SLEEPING WAS HE STARING AT JODA ...THAT MEANS DID HE GO TO HER

Expand ▼
.FemmeFatale. Thumbnail

Posted by: .FemmeFatale. · 12 years ago

Okay,so you'll do remember Jodha Akbar's pilot episode right?Frankly speaking,i loved how they opened the show with Jalal-argh,no-Akbar and

Expand ▼
smile.sara Thumbnail

Posted by: smile.sara · 12 years ago

Edited by smile.sara - 2013-08-20T02:37:08Z

Expand ▼
disha15 Thumbnail

Posted by: disha15 · 12 years ago

I started this game in RTW and its a big hit So,yeah.Its being imported from my sasuraal,Rajat's site T hought of posting it here as well. Its a

Expand ▼
Pen786 Thumbnail

Posted by: Pen786 · 12 years ago

Now it high time we want some romatice scene of jhoda and Akbar yard plplplplplplplplll we all want We want it

Expand ▼
leelu0001 Thumbnail

i thought he refused to go to ruqaiyas room for a couple of days coz as jodhas parents are there he would go to her room n we would get to see...

Expand ▼
skanda12 Thumbnail

Posted by: skanda12 · 12 years ago

Friends, I have just had a thought that if Jodha wants to get a handle on the best way to deal with Jalal, it may be hidden in the emotions of

Expand ▼
Pen786 Thumbnail

Posted by: Pen786 · 12 years ago

As see the show it look that story is change Litter bite like Akbar is falling in love litter bite I hope we get to see some good scene to which...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".