Hellooo girls,hope all of you had a wonderful and safe Diwali!! 🤗🥳
May the festival of lights drive away the darkness from the lives of our AkHeera!!😃
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
Is noina mandira post plastic surgery?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
CID episode 81 - 27th September
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 28th Sep 2025 - WKV
Geetanjali to die?
Hellooo girls,hope all of you had a wonderful and safe Diwali!! 🤗🥳
May the festival of lights drive away the darkness from the lives of our AkHeera!!😃
A very happy Diwali to all my lovely baisas and sahibasMay the festival of lights illuminate our lives with joy and happiness...🤗
Originally posted by: Sandhya.A
Hope you all had a fin filled joyous and bright Diwali baisas.🤗
Manu and Selvi, your Diwali specials were very very tempting.Thattais and roll pakodas are my fav.😳And Manu, i felt i haf eaten nothing special at all yesterday when i saw your spread.😒And the others' too , all experts with the ladles!👏The wishes were endearing and colourful and Jiya, as usual.with a dash of poetic touch!⭐️
OMG,so many yummy yummy dishes from our baisas.. Selvi,Bindu,Sandy di,Lashy di..thanks for the wonderful treat.⭐️
Manu's trademark festive feast is mouth-watering,as always..As I already said,there was Lakshmi pooja at office.Had a great time there.Everyone was dressed traditionally and I wore a half-saree😳Had motichoor laddus,kaju katlis,gulab jamun and home-made moong dal payasam..😆With diyas, lot of wishes,sweets, and crarckers,Diwali felt complete..😃Happy birthday to Arun anna(?)🥳 Convey our wishes, Vathsy di..Lavanya di,congrats on winning the last game..🥳 And I loved the lights you've put up!❤️Appu di,good to see you here.Lots of love to you and Aadya baby!🤗Loved the pics of Mysore palace,Selvi..it's in my wish-list to visit this place,specially during Dussehra.Jiya di, beautiful pics from Mughul era..⭐️Tanya, happy reading..in Hyd too there was one such books exhibition recently,I was out of the city and my sister bought some books for me..she had bought one box for 1000/- and could fit 8 books into it..yet to start reading..Chellam akka,how was it celebrating Diwali in Chennai? Happy shopping..forgot to tell you..Heera bag was beautiful!Missing Kuki and Lana,very much..hope they return sooon..I might have missed something,,sorry for that. Rekha di,Patti,Bhabjhijaan..thanks for the wishes!🤗🤗🤗
Originally posted by: selvi1275
Yes Manu...weather report:: expecting rain... which is still missing ...and humidity is a whopping 85% +...
Haiyoo !☺️ 😳 😆19 pages of HW and this scene is the reward!☺️ 🤗I laughed out loud,reading this!🤣
It started off as an inspired/edited work but I almost changed the verses altogether ..Awww...so that Beauty is Your creation...Madam...😳😊I Love it...⭐️👏
Originally posted by: cute.manasi
mashallah...😃superb lashy di...👏want to read the entire sequence again ...😳
Thank you Lavanya, Rose, Lashy, Manu, Bindu, Bond, Rekha, and others that I missed mentioning...For appreciating the Mysore Palace Pictures...
Lashy...your likening it to Parnagarh is ...Khan Sahib and Heera ...Walking around Regally...❤️...I love this Idea...I shall join you too ---->And Yes the Palace is a Beauty in itself...It just hits you one after the other until you're just stumped...I still remember the 12ft wide staircase that I fell in Love, the first time I visited...This time...It was a rare occasion when there was much less crowd...@ Underlined - I can imagine!I have visited it as a whiny young kid who was possibly too tired to go sightseeing whne my parents dragged me there after a long day and so remember nothing of it now!😆 Bond said Navratri is the grandest festival celebrated there... awww I want to see it then!
Hemakeerti OSes - Compiled PBD INDEX Prologue Chapter 1 Chapter 2 Chapter 3 Chapter 4 Chapter 5 Chapter 6 Chapter 7 Chapter 8 Chapter 9 Chapter...
Jodha Akbar FF : --- Who loves Him Most (M) --- Link to my other threads Thread 1 Thread 2 - Thread 3 :::::Thread 4::::...
... Shahzada Of Her Dreams ... ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::Index::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: Chapter-1.....The beginning Chapter-2:...
Prologue: How it happens when both the hearts fall for each other madly without knowing each other? He is the emperor of the great Mughal...
Hey y'all! I've created this thread so that you'll can easily access all the Akdha Vms in one place. Please feel free to add to the list. 1....