Originally posted by: karkuzhali
Yes .Lashy,.send him to me .. I will do the chilli, salt and mustard treatment for warding off the ill effects of the evil eye!
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How quickly time changes
Armaan has always been the victim
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yes .Lashy,.send him to me .. I will do the chilli, salt and mustard treatment for warding off the ill effects of the evil eye!
Try to remember who's always get jealous in serial. It's obvious na my Chellam!! 😛😉😆GM Banjaras and Baisas...
🤗Omg how am I going to catch up with all the chats... and they're so hilarious... interesting... I wish I could be here...First comes first, the Keralite breakfast - though I haven't had one recently... (was ages ago) but I think from the picture selection, this has to be my favourite... (Yup I am such a big fan of coconut! Divya... remember coconut?)Then, the super duper reviews from Adwi, Bindup and Stuti ... How am I supposed to reply to such beautiful reviews... how am I going to show my gratitude.. pataa nahin! But girls...means a lot... and for you both, for nowNow coming to the first round of fight between Lashy Kutty and Kalgi Kutty...and then the second involving periyamma and Sandy tooI don't when was the last time I laughed so hard.. 🤣 I've read it thrice already... the best part was Bindu and her involvement and the second instalment was a laugh riot from start to finish Thanks Periyamma...One unfortunate wish to be called 'cute'... and now, I'm playing Rukaiyya in the school drama... unfair 😒🤣
Originally posted by: binduprasad41
what to do Di you both are so so cute so we all drooling over your both cuteness
Periamma, SO SO SO LOVED IT!! ❤️ You're so cute Periamma, after all you're my Periamma!! Lashy'kka go away from my Periamma!! 😡😡Try to remember who's always get jealous in serial. It's obvious na my Chellam!! 😛😉😆
☺️...Dekh, na isko😭
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2">
</font>
🤣🤣
Originally posted by: avika444
Good morning periamma , I never conversed with u before but this one forced me to comment 😳, not that i never read ur baby'kka and babloo's story before ,but lashy and kalgi's cute little fight is classic 😆 I truly enjoyed reading it ...U r an all rounder 👏 we r blessed to have u between us ...love u periamma ...keep posting ur lovely works .P.S ...thanks for the yummy breakfast 😛
My dear Avika,Thank you so so much for your lovely comments..To borrow from Adwi's vocabulary, I am elated by your words Avika! Hope we will meet and converse frequently..Saraswathi Periyamma.
GM Banjaras and Baisas...
🤗Omg how am I going to catch up with all the chats... and they're so hilarious... interesting... I wish I could be here...First comes first, the Keralite breakfast - though I haven't had one recently... (was ages ago) but I think from the picture selection, this has to be my favourite... (Yup I am such a big fan of coconut! Divya... remember coconut?)Then, the super duper reviews from Adwi, Bindup and Stuti ... How am I supposed to reply to such beautiful reviews... how am I going to show my gratitude.. pataa nahin! But girls...means a lot... and for you both, for nowNow coming to the first round of fight between Lashy Kutty and Kalgi Kutty...and then the second involving periyamma and Sandy tooI don't when was the last time I laughed so hard.. 🤣 I've read it thrice already... the best part was Bindu and her involvement and the second instalment was a laugh riot from start to finish Thanks Periyamma...One unfortunate wish to be called 'cute'... and now, I'm playing Rukaiyya in the school drama... unfair 😒🤣
Sandy Begum joined 🥳
Real@ Mitu.. sorry da.No sorry dear take your time. read your message... once in a week is tough hereafter because 1st 15 chapters I had a rough outline/copy...after this I only have bulletpoints.. writing them into prose will take me longer lol.. 🤗OkBut, I will be regular..🤗Happy freedom 😛😆Princess join the nursary 😊 does she enjoy it.
Hemakeerti OSes - Compiled PBD INDEX Prologue Chapter 1 Chapter 2 Chapter 3 Chapter 4 Chapter 5 Chapter 6 Chapter 7 Chapter 8 Chapter 9 Chapter...
Jodha Akbar FF : --- Who loves Him Most (M) --- Link to my other threads Thread 1 Thread 2 - Thread 3 :::::Thread 4::::...
... Shahzada Of Her Dreams ... ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::Index::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: Chapter-1.....The beginning Chapter-2:...
Prologue: How it happens when both the hearts fall for each other madly without knowing each other? He is the emperor of the great Mughal...
Hey y'all! I've created this thread so that you'll can easily access all the Akdha Vms in one place. Please feel free to add to the list. 1....