Hm1608 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hey friends
Here is my another os

I hope u will like it

Its Rainey morning in one small village.
People is getting ready for work. Farmers getting ready for farm its rainy season so they need to plow there farm sow the seeds. Ladies r moving towards river to collect water. Some old people is sitting under a tree. Some ladies is washing there cloth on river bank.
Lady1: u here jodha called off her wedding with son of landlord.
Lady2:( with shocking expression ) r u serious ? She realy called off her wedding with surya?
Lady3: yes i also shock when i hear news but its true yesterday evening my MIL told me.
Lady2: but why she called off her wedding with surya ? Is she fool?
Lady 3: my MIL told me that people r talking about her only her relatives told us that she has love affair.
Lady 1: what !!! Love affair ? with whom?
Lady 3: JALAL.
Lady 2: r u serious ? that jalal ? Who is working as a teacher in school.
Lady 3: yes.
Lady 1: is jodha is fool ? She is breaking her marriage with surya for that jalal?
Lady 3: yes.
Lady 2: she is realy doing big mistake.
Lady 3: yes i know. She is rejecting surya for jalal. I always see jalal on shop with his jobless friends. Either smoking or just staring towards girls.
Lady 1: yes u r true and how much he earned from that teacher job. And other side surya he dont even needs to do anything.
Lady 2: leav it .. What can we do for her ? But i m sure one she feel guilty on this decision.
Lady 3: yeah u r absolutely right.

One and only doctor of small village jodha today becomes talk of the Town. That she break her marriage with surya for jalal.

Jodha most beautiful 23 year old girl in village. Only child of bharmal and maina.
Every young guy want to marry this beautiful lady. But everyone know that jodha is not easy to tempt she always do what her heart tell her.

On other side jalal a small teacher of one and only school of village. Everyone know jalal as a orphan. No family no relatives. Justbdoing his job in school till noon. And after that doing time pass on shop and smoking or just roaming with his friends around the village. Jalal is like wanted to villagers.

Its evening, jodha sitting in her clinic with her best friend.
Reva,"jodha r u serious u want to marry jalal? I mean u want to marry that man who evem dobt have his own shelter. He living in his friend house.
Jodha," plz reva not u also ... I know what i m doing ... U all r just seeing surya and his familys money. But u dont know their real face. "

Flash back

Its closing time off clinic jodha is packing her things and redy to close clinic. But she see car stop in front of her clinic she recognize that car its hus future husband.
Surya and his mother came to jodha. Jodha greet them. Her MIL start conversation and said ," jodha we want to discuss with u something important. Well on this topic i alredy talked with ir father but i want to clear this with u too."
Jodha said," yes aunty tell ke how can i help u? "
MIL," Jodha we want that u stop ur work as doctor after marriage as i said i talked on this tipic with ur father to bit he told as to talk with u. So its final that u r not working after ur marriage. U know after marriage womam needs to manage her house and kids and family so no need to work. In our family woman never work after her marriage."
Jodha ," But i want to work i know for ur family my income is nothing but for me this job us not only way of incom but also with this i stand on my own feet and time jas changed now woman reach to sapce and u r in just this opd thought. Its my request to u that i want to work. My Father do very hard work so i become doctor."
Surya in loud tone," i thinkbu and ur father dont understand language of love.
My mother is not requesting u she is ordering u that u have to stop ur work fron now only. And i also dont like that u talk with orther man and check them. This is not allowed in my family."
Jodha," that is needs for my occupation i need to talk with my patients. Otherwise how i k ow there problems? And i will not going to obay aunty she is still aunty for me not my mother "
MIL,"how can u talk with me like this ?
U know i m ur future mother and if u want to marry my son then u need to close ur clinic from tomorrow."
Jodha," and if i dont obay u then ?"
Surya ," no one Dares to reject me whatever u do jodha i will marry u only u r only mine and u need to obay me."
Jodha," if this is only ur wish then listen i dont wamt to marry u i dont want to live my rest life in that house where my wishes is like nothing."
Surya hold her hands tightly and said," how can u disobay me i will marry u only and now only."
Jodha," leav my hand surya u dont force ur self on me ."
MIL," we can and we will." And said to surua," take her to house son u will marry her in this week only till then she will stay in our house so she cant so anything."

Surya laugh and drag jodha towards car but suddenly a heavy punch come his face. He show jalal is standing there with eyes full of anger.

Surya," dare u ? ." and try to hit him back but jalal is strong and quicker then him jalal holds jis hand and give another punch on surya's face.

MIL," how dare u ? U just orphan boy u try to hit my son",

Jalal," enough dont dare to talk to me like this otherwise whole village gather here in just few mins u dont want loos ur respect in front of villagers."

MIL ," we will see that and jodha this will become hard for u. "

Jodha just stand there and try to understand what happened just now. And she notice jalal hand is bleeding. She take his hand and do first aid. And said ," thanku jalal u savemy dignity today."
Jalal just watching her with full of love ," its ok jodha anything for u,"
Jodha," but now that surya make ur life hell why u came between us ?"
Jalal," what u will do when u see ur most precious person being abused."
Jodha shock after hear his answer and try to understand what he said just now.
Jalal," I LOVE U . jodha since i show u first time. I want to propose u but before me ur alliance fix with that surya so i stop my self but now i cant hold my self. I know this is unexpected for u. And i also know that its hard for u to accept my proposal.
After all u have better choice then me."

Jalal see jodha still stand there with numb expression. He decided to leav.
Jalal ," Jodha i will wait for ans i will wait for u in tempal day after next evening. Just ans me honestly yes or no. And he leav
shocked jodha behind.

Jodha still standing there in just some time her life take turn. Now she had a two choice she needs to select one.she reached home and told everything to her father.
Bharmal," Jodha this decision is about ur life so take decision wisely. Either u want to marry surya by accepting his conditions or marry jalal who dont even have his own house. Whatever decision u take i will support u." Jodha hug her father tightly. Now she need to take most important decision of her life. She knows if she called off her wedding with surya his father may make her and her parents life hell. But if she accept his conditions to marry him then she needs to live in golden Cage like hell rest of life.

Flashback ends

Reva ," so this is what happens day before yesterday so jodha what u decided. See jodha this is not about u only its about ur parents to if u called off ur wedding then
u know surya's father turn ur and ur parents life into hell. And about marrying jalal then listen yes i know he is nice guy u may find some good things in him. U cant spend ur whole life on this only. He doesn't have any identification or not his own house to.

Jodha sitting there calmly listening her friend and thinking that whatever she said its true this is not about her only. But she dont want to live lile bird in cage also.

After 30 mins silent reva finally speack and ask," do jodha what u decide see jodha i village rummer alredy spreaded that u called off ur wedding and u jave affair with jalal and many. And today also landlord is coming to ur house to know ur decision. so jodha what u decide?"

After some min jodha just wake up from her shit and tell reva to close clinic and also said her inform her parents and landlorf that she is waiting for them in temple. And she come to the temple and bow head infront of kanha and pray him to help her.

In mean time her parents and jalal and surya with her father come there.
Jodha just take deep breath and says," i decide that i want to marry jalal." Everyone shock with her decision jodha
Come near her FIL says," unlce i know u r angry at me but i take this decision after so much thinking. Jusy replace me with ur daughter r u redy to marry ur daughter in that house where she cant get any respect. Surya just attract towards me and we cant spend our whole life on basis of attraction. Marriage need more than attraction and i dont have any kind off feeling for surya. Thats it unlce now u r older than me u have more experience about life then so i hope u will understand me."
FIL," U r right my child i will never agree to maary my daughter where she have no respect. And i m also saying sorry for thay night."
Surya ," but father ..."
FIL cut him in between ," enough surya u need to understand that this is marriage not any kind of game. Here u need to take decision wisely. And next time before u come to me with ur marriage proposal make sure u understand real meaning of marriage. Now lets go from here." And move towards jodha and bless her.

After departure of surya and his father bharmal comes near jodha and says," I alredy told u jodha whatever decision u will take i support u. I just want that u become happy. And want regret later."
Jalal come ahead who silent till now and says ," dont worry unlce i will take care of jodha more than myself and i alredy get job in college in delhi as a professor. So dont worry abpit jodha i will make her happy never let tears come in her eyes. U just give me jodha's hand. I promise i will never leav her."
Bharmal smile and then says in serious ton," u both need to Marry as soon as possible i will talk with pandit ji and i want that u both marry tomorrow only. Bcz may surya's father understand but i jave still doubt on surya he may do something. So before i want u both marry and leav for delhi as soon as possible."
Jalal become happy after listening bharmal and says," ok uncle as u wish."
Both jodha and jalal marry in Temple as per ritual.

AFTER ONE MONTH

Restless lady watch her watch its alredy 8:00 pm.
"Oh god i m late today. And this traffic uff."
After some time she enter in her house. Ita seems very calm inside. She see her loving husband on dine busy with his work. She go towards dine and sit next to jalal but still jalal pretend to busy with his work.
Jodha," hmm do my hubby is angry with me. But i know how to calm down him. U just wait i will make ur fav dish today."
Jalal point towards dish and bowl.
Jodha notice that her hubby alredy made dinner today. And bite her lips "opps jodha now think something else."
And she getup from her shit and sit on jalal's lap. And cup his face ," oh my dear hubby u r very nice u make dinner for me." And give sweet kiss on her chik bit notice that her hubby is still angry so she kiss on other chik too and says ," come on hubby now plz forgive ur wife u cant be angry with me for long time and i m just some min late."
Jalal ," some min ? Its not some min its half and hour. How many time i told u to do not stress ur self but u never listen to me."
Jodha just give him sweet pack on his lips ans says ," ohh jalal how mich u care for me . i m sorry hubby actuly i got one patient at and time so i must need to attend them. And this traffic of city u know na." Make a puppy face trying to pacify her angry husband.
" now stop ur this drama and let me see what u cook for me."
"Wow malai kofta ..." And test it.
" i must admit that my husband is best cook in this world no can stands in front of him."
Jalal," just best cook?"
Jodha with smile," nope best husband , best friend also."
Jalal," ok now i m forgiving u but remember u need to pay for this ."
Jodha just hug him and kiss him on his lip and wisper," let me eat first then i m ready for ur punishment."
Jalal kiss back her and says," i love u jo."
Jodha," love u too hubby."
Jalal," love u three , four , five ,six...
Infinite "

After three month

Jalal just come out from lecture and check his mobile.
" crap 12 missed call "
call back to jodha ," hello jodha , how r u ? U fine ? U visit doctor ? What doctor says ?
Jodha ," first calm down hubby i m absolutely fine but u will be not fine from now l."
" why ?"
" bcz ur responsibility will increase"
"Why ? Is mom dad is coming from village ?"
" no "
" then ?"
"Just guess our family will increase in some month ready to welcome a very special person in our life."
" for god shak jodha tell me what happened to u? U r continually feeling week from last 2-3 days and today morning u vomit to."
" now be redy hubby bcz for next 1-2 month u need to bear my weekness."
" why anything serious ? For god shak jo tell me what happened i m very restless"
Jodha with some anger ," i dont understand why husband will become dumb in this case ."
And cut the call.
Jalal " now what happened to her ?"
And he again try to remember every word she says and suddenly something come in his mind and he jump in happiness.
" how fool i m ... How can i become so dumb"
He just take leav from collage and drive to jodha's hospital and directly go toeards her cabin he see jodha and goes i side and juat hug her tightly.
" thanks jo thanku so much for giving ke this gift"
Jodha," finally u understand what i mean ?"
Jalal put his hand on her tummy and says ," how can i not ? But from now on u need to take care ur self more no more workload u need to take rest as much as possible . take maternity leav from hospital."
Jodha just smile ar her caring hubby and hug him tightly.

After seven month

Jalal is roaming in corridor . maina put her hand on her shoulder and says," jalal take rest jodha will be fine and ur child too."
They hear a loud cry off jodha then they hear cry of small child.
After some time they see doctor come out and with little life in her hand.
" congrats mr.jalal u become father off daughter."
Jalal is beyond happy he take his daughter in his hand and see she is just copy of jodha. And ask doctor about jodha.
Doctor says she is fine just need some rest. Jalal goes in with child and sir beside jodha.
Maina," so jalal what u want to name ur daughter?"
Jalal," mom we alredy decided name ."
And put baby beside jodha and says " she is dady's princess MIRA."
just then jodha slowly open her eyes and sees jalal beside him. Maina help her to sit and jalal give mira to jodha.
" see jo she is our princess mira."
Jodha is beyond happy after seei his husband's happy face.
" u know jalal now society get ans "
Jalal watch her confusingly.
Jodha says," u r my RIGHT CHOICE."
jalal just hug her and baby.

Plz leav ur cmmnt

avika444 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Fabulous os dear ...such a beautiful peice of work ...loved it totally .
Jodha took a wise decision by breaking her marriage with surya , i loved her bold confident nature ...the flash back part was great ...and the way jalal proposed her was cute...totally out of blue ...but it also made Jodha to think about the proposal ...and yayy she took right decision.
Bharmal's support was commendable here...knowing well the concequences of breaking Jodha's marriage with labdlord son ...still he supported his child ...not all fathers can do this ...most of the times when some situation like this occurs ..girls r asked to sacrifice their happiness for their family ...but Bharmal didnt ...
Finally our love birds married each other happily ...Indeed he is the best husband ...awww jo gave birth to a baby girl ...so beautiful .
Enjoyed reading it dear
Thanks for pm
ishagupta thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Groupbie Thumbnail
Lovely os
plzz update other stories of ours?
ishagupta thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Groupbie Thumbnail
Lovely os
plzz update ours other stories