Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
The ba****ds of bollywood trailer
Originally posted by: jasminegrewal98
No problem at all dear😃Yes theres many of us fans who miss the show like crazy and seeing Rajat and Paridhi together but lets just hope in the future we may see them in a new show together!That's okay dear yes just got some time out now from my studies soon I will get my winter holiday's so will have a break from schoolThank you, you take care as well
Originally posted by: divyadaya13
I hope once you are free, you will post some new vms on our akdha soon.😊
Wow so many vms
But my fev z janam janam
It's fabulous
Thanks dear
Originally posted by: Parajatchaw
Wow!!! that will be very great you will have winter holidays soon.
Once that time falls, pls. help me to give the scene where our JOJA together so sweet & so cute (Umm. I missed that episode as I was out of station at that time)..and very close hug. Jalal said we will celebrate this with our kids together on next year.. Um...maybe it is Dawaate--Eid or something very special ..dated by 2nd Aug'2014??
I have tried to look in Ozee but it is not available there.
Thanking you & look forward to seeing my dear Jasmine in this page soon..
Warmest Regards
Originally posted by: harshu27
thnx fr sharing dm in 1 post will watch all of dm...❤️
Originally posted by: -Felicity-
Hey Jasmine!
First of all, I'm sorry for not responding to your work lately. Have not been very frequent on the forum.I just decided to check your latest PM and found that it was a VM on the song requested by me. So thank you so much for taking up the request, dear!! 😃Reserving this place for comments, running to watch the VM. 😳PS : This is -AkDha.Lover- of old! 😆
Jodha Akbar FF : --- Who loves Him Most (M) --- Link to my other threads Thread 1 Thread 2 - Thread 3 :::::Thread 4::::...
... Shahzada Of Her Dreams ... ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::Index::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: Chapter-1.....The beginning Chapter-2:...
Hey y'all! I've created this thread so that you'll can easily access all the Akdha Vms in one place. Please feel free to add to the list. 1....
Before you read, This is strictly for die-hard and loyal fans of Pale Blue Dot ...our fellow PBDians ... I've been working on this since...
Hello People.....Our Pari just posted her recreated Jodha look for a paid partnership promotion ... absolutely loved it ... she still captures...