sorry for late update🤗
chapter 16 :
jalal dadi use to visit jalal firm house every end of the year to enjoy new year and her time with her fav grand son jalal
Jalal dadi is very kool , open minded but at the same time very traditional
She dont like her family girl to wear shorts dresses ya vulgar paint shirt if any one want to wear, she allowed but that should b long and descent
but she always want daughter ya daughter-e-law of khan family should wear long and descent dress because they belong to bussiness family media person 24 hour waiting to find some thing to publish about khan family for readers,dadi is coming to take jalal class for marrying without informing her
who told her only dadi knws that , dadi is hell shocked at the same time how jalal manage to hide this from media but its commendable thats why humanyun
still have no idea about this , he is out of town he thought jalal is managing khan bussiness in his absent , jalal is managing his bussiness very nicely u can say more then nicely but humanyun dont know about their maariage how he gonna react only time says and u guys always know jalal never want to join khan bussiness because he want to start his own bussiness without his dad help now he helping his dad because he is compel and he want to hide his marriage from him as much as he can, until things sort out between jodha and jalal then only he reveal about his marriage in front of humanyun
but jalal always treat his dadi very special because he love his dadi alot
after jodha and hamida , dadi is very imp women for him in his life , dadi always defence jalal in front of humanyun no matter what
if jalal scare of humanyun then u can say humanyun scare of dadi nt scare exactly u can say humanyun really respect and love his mother
When jalal get information abt dadi is coming first he jump in excitment , later he realized why dadi is coming so early she usually come mid of dec
then he realized may b dadi come to knw abt jalal jodha marriage because his dadi is very clever she have every information abt jalal and khan family, then he run to jodha room
before dadi arrival jalal want 2 make jodha understand , be polite with dadi and she have to act with jalal like they r madly love with each other and they r ideal jodi
because
he want to request jodha three things first nt tell dadi how this marriage took place , second do nt tell about their difference, third last and most imp thing do nt tell dadi that they r sleeping in different room , jalal knw jodha use to wear short and sleeveless frock in night time ,he dont have problem
but for dadi sake for few days jodha have to wear only saree and traditional dresses at dadi present and avoid to wear short dresses
Jalal knw its diffcult to convince jodha but he is stubborn too
Then he quitely enter to jodha room
He saw mouth opening seeing , her jaan sleeping like care free baby in short pink frock on bed with teddy bear like kid , jalal imagine kash wo teddy bear jalal hota in jodha arms then jalal go near the bed , put his hand on jodha head he says
Baby please wake up , need to talk to u some thing really imp
Then jodha turn on other side , and she says softly
Jalal if this is ur new plan to irritated me , then please be fair i never distrub u while ur sleeping , let me sleep plz i sleep at 5am and now its 6am what u wanna talk come later i know its morning for u but not for me
when i wakeup then only , iam going to talk to u now spare me and get lost
Some naughty idea popped in jalal mind ,
Jalal knw how to wake her up in one sec then
jalal with evil smirk climb on the bed slowly went more closer to her and hugged her from waist and pushed her toward him and he start kissing on jodha back , neck ,cheek
within sec jodha wake up and sit on the bed with angry face but her eye is half close because of tiredness , she said
What is ur prob jalal muhammad i said i dont want to talk now please get out , otherwise iam going to call ammi jaan then jalal try to control his laugh to see jodha cute threat (dhamki)
Then jalal can see from her eyes , she is half concious and half sleeping , jalal decided to talk to her later because he cant irritated his love this much
jalal with naughty smirk said
Ok fine iam ready to leave but in one condition
Then jodha with rubbing eyes like kid , she said what
Jalal shamelessly said
Give me one kiss i will leave i promise
Then jodha deepen her face on pillow and she said
Jalal please dont do this
iam really nt in mood to argue and fight
Then stubborn jalal said
Ok fine iam nt leaving
Then angry jodha get up from bed and come to jalal
And fastly give small kiss on jalal right cheek ,jalal was shocked with sudden kiss then jalal turn his face left and he said
Here too otherwise left cheek ko bura lagega
Jodha try to control her anger without utter she kiss his left cheek too
Then jodha hold jalal hand from writs and she said
Out from my room right now
Then jalal nodded like innocent kid but before he walk out he fastly
Peck her lips and run away from their before jodha react
Then jodha just smile on jalal antic
At the morning all staff and house maid busy on working and cleaning
jodha wake up after she get fresh up , she come down and go to khitchen to make coffee for her
When she enter she saw hamida always their , jodha go to her and hugged her , wish her good morning ,hamida hugged her back and wish her
back
Good morning
And she said
Jodha breakfast karlo i make aalo ke paratha for you phir tumse ek important baat karne hai
Jodha said
Mom didnt feel to eat any thing tum batao na kya baat hai
From the behind , jalal said
Mom mat batana jab tak ye breakfast na karle u know her ye bacho ke tera
kitne zid karte hai always miss karte hai apna breakfast
Jodha turn back and she said
Excuse me iam nt talking to u so plz stay out of it
Jalal go near to jodha
And hug her from the back and kissed her cheek and he said but iam talking to u
Jodha try to move his hand from her and she said
Leave me u monster
hamida was soo happy to see her son and daughter-e-law is soo cute they never talk like normal couple , always fight like
tom and jerry but still in that fight also any one can clearly see their love for each other both fight but never try to hurt each other
Then hamida get imp call then she excuse jodha jalal and walk out from their then jalal release her and he said
Jodha i told u na mujhe tumse ek important baat karne hai
Then jodha put both her hands over her ears and she said
What u did with me now after that , iam nt interesting to listen , got it jalal muhammad
then naughty jalal pull jodha chair back tighly and sit on her lap and he said
U have to listen to me mrs jodha muhammad
Then jodha try to push him and she said
Ur impossible jalal , move ur soo heavy
jalal was enjoying that then he said
u have to listen me first then i move
then irritated jodha said
No first i need to talk to u some thing really important then jalal said ok say
then
Jodha give him tight punched on jalal stomach and she said
first get up
Then jalal get up from her lap , make funny face and he said
U can ask me to get up without this punch jodha
then jodha try to control her laugh and she said
Baby u deserve this and listen
I want to continue my studies from same college and u have to let me go
Then jalal said
No chance baby i cant allowed u to go to college
Then jodha said
Why not i want to complete my studies and u cant stop me , that is my right
Then jalal cupped jodha face gently , he said
Ok i bring great professor for u and u continue ur studies from home and just from exam i allowed u to go out
In anger jodha jerk jalal hands from her face and hold the coffe cup from table and throw it on floor in anger and she said
No i want to go to college , 24hour at home i feel suffocated and i feel iam in jail
at the mpment
Jalal feeling so helpless , he want to allowed her but his heart giving him warning what if she run away from him forever ?
he cant live without her
Then he said
Jodha No more argumemt on this matter no mean no
Then jodha said
Ok fine until u dnt allowed me.iam nt going to eat any thing not even water and u know how stubborn iam
then
She walk out from there
Without listening jalal reply
Jalal stood there watching her, she walked into her room and shut the door with thud ,was pissed, completely pissed with jalal
Then hamida comes their after listening jodha yelling
Hamida ask
What happened jalal ? I knw u did some thing to her thats why she walk out like this
then
he sit at kitchen table with his head down in frustration what to do now
Hamida go near to jalal and put her hand on jalal head gently and she ask
What happend beta kyu bechari ko tak karti ho aur aise huwa kya she walk out like this
then
Jalal tell every thing to hamida what happened exactly then
Hamida hold jalal hand and she said
Jalal aakhir kab tak tum ussko aise ek ghar mein band kar ke rakoge beta uss ko padne doo
i take her responsibility wo nahi bhaagege plz aur uss ko apna dushman mat banao may b ur this step bring u both again close like before
Then jalal said
Mom u knw she is my life agar she run away from me as she said always , i will die without her
Then hamida said
Jalal i said na i will take her responsibility , she will not run away i will give u her gurantee jodha apne vachan ke pakki hai
jodha ke liye jaan jaye par vachan na jaye
now please go to her and make her mood good , she is crying and i cant see her like this , u kmw dadi is coming
wat if dadi see her like this
jalal nodded and walk out from there
then jalal go to jodha room and found jodha still didnt change her night dress ,laying on bed and her head is deepen on pillow
its look like she is crying
Then jalal go toward her , sit on bed and start caring her back gently and he said
Jodha mujhe tumse baat karne hai
Jodha yelled and between her sobs she said
Get out of my room i dont want to talk with any one plz go
Then jalal try to move her and he want to see her face but jodha turn her face on other side and hide her face again and he said
Jodha listen to mee
But jodha didnt reply this time
Then jalal said
U win i loose iam letting u to go to study from same college now happy
then
jodha said
dont lie
then jalal said iam not lieing iam letting u to go but u have to accept my few condition for that
then jodha get up and sit and she said
Sachi jalal then jalal kissed her red tomato nose which become red because of cry and he said
Muchi mere jaan and listen
my first condition tum college se bahar kahi nahi jaoge like agar koi party ho ya event ho ya trip uss ke liye
no permission then jodha nodded like obedient student
second condition tum hamesha time pe ghar aaoge
third tum driver ke saath jaoge aur uss ke saath hi wapas aaoge
Then jodha said mujhe sab condition accept hai then she hugged jalal in excitmemt which make jalal really shocked and jalal remember her mother words at that momemt
he feel there is chance to get her back in his life when before he feel its impossible to get her back after whatever happened
but now he feel so good jalal was on nine sky
When reality hit jodha , when she come back to her sense
she broke the hug and she said
Sorry
then jalal said
sorry kyu ur my wife u have right to hug me and kiss me
then jodha was like seriously
she was about to walkout but jalal stop her and he said wait
jodha turn her face and she said
jalal i dont have useless time to argue with u i have this right and that right as wife iam nt interested
jodha was about to walk out but jalal hold her hand and he said
jodha why ur so rude
atleast listen to me ,my dadi is coming from amritsar so i request u , dont tell dadi abt our differences and dont tell her how this marriage took place and we have to act like ideal couple because i really love my dadi i dont want to make her upset
one more important thing u have to sleep with me in the same room
Jodha give him deadly glares and she said
ok fine
Iam going to do all the things u said me to do but what u said about same room sorry i cant sleep with u in the same room
that is impossible for me
Jalal feel so hurt that still jodha nt trust him at all and he said
Why that is impossible ? u dnt trust me
Jodha can clearly see what she said make him really hurt even jodha dont love him like before
but still she never want to hurt him like this then she try nt to reply him clearly he thought
might be he get more hurt when he come to knw that jodha is still nt fully comfortable with him then she said
I dnt knw,
She was about to run out of the room when Jalal caught her hand and pulled her towards him. She was shocked with the sudden move by jalal as she landed on his chest with a jolt, She could not meet her eyes with him
then jalal pin her against the wall
and he said
What u mean ? u dont knw agar mujhe kuch karna hota na mei bohut phele kar chu ka hota
then jodha try to push him to free herself but its seems no use
because jalal is very strong
Infront of Jodha
and she said
Leave me , jalal ur hurting me
That makes jalal more pissed off then
jalal kiss her so hard to shut her up, jodha can feel his burning passion, he lick her lips and suck her upper lip
jalal hold the back of jodha head and hold it there while he keep kissing her like there is no tomorrow
he kissed her till both become short of breath then jalal release her
then jodha push him with all power and run to bathroom with wet eye and lock the door fastly
jalal hit his hand against wall very badly and he said to himself
Why i cant control my bloody temper
Then he go toward the bathroom and knock the door and he said
Iam sorry jodha plz forgive me my intention is nt to hurt u jaan plz iam sorry
On other side jodha yelled and she said
Plz leave me alone iam requesting u jalal plz for some time
then jalal walkout from the room in anger
both really pissed off with each other ego and attitude
precap :
jodha in white saree preparing for pooja
when jalal come down stairs
The moment he saw jodha
jalal breath got stucked in his throat with mouth open seeing his jodha who was looking like angel
in white saree , he try to talk with her but she ignore him
Edited by Susan.Dsouza - 8 years ago