lakshmi1403 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Yep.. She had a baby boy...
Ashvneet2399 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sharmacatty

Even I am so happy to chat with u and avika dear. After so many days I am chatting with anyone here in thread. Though I have to prepare my presentation for thesis but I am spamming ur thread here😆 I have'nt read update in a day. I usually read it at night but this is a first time I read 2 updates in a day and commented too😆 It's a first😆
And I love u ashu🤗
I have never shared this with anyone on If about drinking but I just shared with u guys. and avika don't tell me u have a child too😲

Love you tooo dii 🤗..
Evem m having my cmplete Zoology test on sat. But look wt m i doing ??
Here spamming n chatting !! Uff!!
lakshmi1403 thumbnail
Ok group hug...
Ashu Avika Payal & me... I want little space yaar,,, my princess is also there,.. Give place to her also...😳
avika444 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Yess 😆
pls get back to ur normal mode otherwise i have to get barcadi for u
Which definetly i dont want to 😉
lakshmi1403 thumbnail

Originally posted by: avika444

Good for us
Atleast jalal ki tarah talli hoke updates nahi likhogi .
and im glad u shared ur drinking habit with us dear
Its so good to know someone deeper :)

Yes dear... After a long time I had a nice chat...
Even I shared my habit also😆😉
lakshmi1403 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashvneet2399

Love you tooo dii 🤗..
Evem m having my cmplete Zoology test on sat. But look wt m i doing ??
Here spamming n chatting !! Uff!!

Even me also dear... I don't have exam...but my kid is doing homework... I am here chatting...😉
Ashvneet2399 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Look Payal dii even my Lxmi dii n Avika dii know tht m tooo innocent 😳 !