Baby when will be our progess ending?? 😉 😆

😆not too soon dii...
155pari thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: eshalli

Very nice chapter
Plzzz pm me

thankyou buddy!but plz buddy me so that i wont miss u!
155pari thumbnail
🤣u look mast like this...tomato red...🤣this colour suits u really well...
155pari thumbnail

Chapter-21(Part 1)

Settling down on a nearby couch,Jodha switched on the TV.She was the first one to finish the dinner.

Probably it was a thunderbolt for her that Rukaiya had cooked something that too for welcoming her. How much she loved this crazy girl,only she know!

Jodha was lost in her thoughts when Jalal falsely coughed to grab her attention. She looked towards him and then towards the TV screen where he was looking. Her eye balls popped out. There was a kissing scene going on and she was staring at the screen like...like a fool. Oh god what would jalal think of her? Embarrassed would be a small word,she instantly changed the channel and to her disappointment,there was Sawariya movie going on.

Annoyed,she threw the TV remote somewhere, but later regretted. Fortunately,she was saved as Aarav caught it on time,other wise no-one would have save her from the TV-Lover Rukaiya,it it broke.

"Cool down sis! Let's watch Aashiqui 2" he winked at Jodha.

Getting a death glare from the irritated lassy,he was about to give another poor idea.

"Ramleela?" holding his chuckle Surya stepped in.

"Are Surya! Mind your tongue bro! Don't you know Jodha doesn't watch such movie out of her bedroom?"and the two lads high-fived,laughing loudly.

"Surya! You're so gone!"throwing a pillow at him,Jodha jumped down to catch him. But,knowing that she couldn't run much, she used her words instead of her legs.

"If I tell Devika(surya's fiance) that you were flirting with that Ishika while shotting that whole week na.. i'm sure it'd do my part right?"

Freezing at the spot Surya felt abashed.Probably,he forgot that Jodha was an amazing black-mailer.

"Jodha..!Your favorite song is going on..."screamed Aarav from back.

Jodha looked at the screen just to know that an item number was being played with a girl dancing shamelessly. It was now aarav's turn.

"Aarav probably ruks may not be knowing." She turned towards Rukaiya and again opened another little secret..

"You were asking me na,where did the ice-cream tubs go?It was the boy who stole them to enjoy it at night."and that was enough. Escaping from Rukaiya's hands wasn't easy and that too after stealing her favorite ice-cream tubs.

"Jalal!Here's your ice-cream.!"handling him the choco-chip ice-cream bowl,she made a place beside him.

After looting the ice-cream buckets,,Aarav would have celebrated his victory but Alas!He forgot that that Jodha wouldn't miss to take the revenge when times comes.

Pleading a lot to the heartless lady Rukaiya,when it was the matter of ice-creams,she finally agreed to leave him on one condition. If only he threw a ice-cream party for all 4 of them ,that was, Jalal,Jodha,Surya and Rukaiya. Perhaps this option was way too better that getting beaten up. So he quickly agreed for the former one. But poor boy didn't know,that his devilish friend's would demand for all flavors available.

"Jodha,you just wait,I'll surely avenge."he warned. But who cares. "I'll see for that when time comes."she answered while chuckling.

Bach to present.

The couple was enjoying their ice-cream time to the fullest.After all, they rarely got some time for themselves.

"Accha Jalal. Once you mentioned about you sister. Naira,right? She's is in IIM,Lucknow right? Jalal just nodded.

"Then where's your brother?"she continued.

"He's in BITS,Pilani."he answered with a proud smile.

"That's great! Both of them are in top institutes."

"yep. , Don't your cousins visit you much?"he asked.

"If real ones don't,then cousins are too far away."she made up a puzzle for him.

"What do you mean?"he asked,perplexed.

"We are actually three sibling. Me, Raj Bhaiya and Shakti bhaiya"the bemused man glanced at her,forgetting his ice-cream.

"You never mentioned about your another brother.?"

"Ya,because he doesn't love with us and doesn't even come to India much."she sighed opening up a little secret.

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

"Jodha!It's such a simple problem!Why cant you understand?Just add these two fractions!"the 13 year old brother scolded his 8 year old sister.

"It's the fifth time i'm telling you!You are such an idiot!"he added.

"Raj!Why are you yelling at her?"the caring father rebuked.

"Raj you go in.I'll handle."their eldest brother,step out.

Raj went inside his room leaving the little girl.

"Ma,is there any apple?"asked Shakti.

"Check it in the cold-storage."the mother answered.

Cutting an apple in 4 parts,he very nicely explained the concept of fraction to his kid sister,who was lazy about maths. After completing it,the little girl cutely gave him a kiss on his cheeks and ran out to play.

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

"Jo!Where are you lost!?"Jalal shook her to bring her out of the reverie.

"You know Jalal..I was Shakti bhaiya and papa's favorite.They pampered me too much!She looked at the sky dreamily,with a pleasant smile on her face.

"You miss them?"

"A lot!"Jodha unknowingly confessed.

"Jo,need to tell you one thing.."he diverted the topic.

"Speak up."

"Abdul asked me if i'd like to go with him back to Bangalore on the weekend,but i didn't accept his offer."

She took a moment and explained him."I think you should agree.It's been a month since you are here.You have pending work there too!I agree you attended the office here but you just can't neglect you deals,right?And besides there are so many people here to take care of me."

Actually,she had made a point.Since a month Abdul was controlling everything,but now, he should get back into his work.

"Ok fine then. I'll be leaving this weekend."

20th FEB 2016

2:30 pm

"Hello!"greeted the girl with a sweet voice.

"Give the phone to ma."ordered the elder one on the other side.

"Why?"She retorted in a dominating tone.

"Do what i said."

"You tell me first. Otherwise I won't"

"Are you giving or should I call Jalal?"

"No..No..Wait,I'm giving."She was afraid that if her brother opened her top-secrets to Jalal,then, he would get more reasons to taunt her.

She immediately handed over the phone to her mother & stood there looking at her expressions.

"Yes raj."her mother spoke.

"What!Seriously??"yelled the delighted lady.

"That'just amazing!i'm so happy!

"Bye!Take care!

"What happe.."before Jodha could ask anything,the overwhelmed lady embraced her.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Will try to update asap!Thankyou for liking and commenting on the previous chapter. Please buddy me for pms!😊