Chapter 1
IN DELHI
"What???? 2 weeks??? Thats too much Jodha. I m sorry but u can't get. "
"Please na Sujamal. I m just asking for 2 weeks holiday naa. And i m it informing before a whole month. Then y arent you agreeing." said jodha making a puppy face
"But Jodha we dont have enough no of episodes. And you a the main lead. Our show is on the top and you are asking for 15 days leave?" Argued sujamal not wanting to give a fortnight's holiday to the main lead of his show.
But our jodha is jodha. She wont give up without getting what she wanted. "Are but i m telling na ki i will do overtime and give the shots. And you can twist the story line a bit.
But pleaseee naaa..."
"But jodha.."
"No... No. No. I want leave that means i want it. Please sujamal i have already told mama and bhaiya that ill be coming. Besides i have rarely taken a holiday till date. "
"Ok ok ok. Keep this on hold. Agar kaam ho jata hai to u can go. But nahi hota hai to you'll have to postpone your leave." Said Sujamal after realizing that he can't win the argument with jodha to which she agreed.
Jodha wanted to go to Mumbai where her mother and her brother Raj lived ,for celebrating navratri. She loved dancing and navratri was her favorite festival.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
IN BANGLORE
"Jalaaalll" screamed Abdul barging in his friends cabin..
Abdul was jalal's childhood best buddy and his wellwisher.
"Kya hai abdul" said Jalal in an irritated cum shocked tone...
" I was trying to call u since a long time but u didn't pick up... Y? " watching childhood buddy questioning like cops the irritated buddy gave so what look to shut up his mouth.
"Don't give me that look. Galti bhi tum karo aur gussa bhi? Ok leave it. Do u remember u have a conference next month in Mumbai for signing a deal." Asked abdul.
"Yes Abdul. I do remember. Just for this u shocked me like hell.?"
"Oh. Did i really scare u? Accha leave dat. I wanted to tell you ki I can't come with you qki i need to handle the work here in your absence. Mr. Atgah is also unwell so i need to be here."
Adgah khan was second most trusted person for Jalal after Abdul.
"Uh.. Ok. I'm leaving early today. I need to take ammijaan to the clinic." Voiced Jalal and headed to his home.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
IN DELHI
Rukaiya was searching Jodha in the house.
(Rukaiya, Surya, Aarav & Jodha lived in a rented house as their family wasn't in Delhi.)
"Jodhaaa ..." She was screaming in the whole house. She heard some voices from the bedroom.She went and peeped in... And what she saw left her flabbergasted.
Precap : may be jalal and jodha fly to mumbai. Not yet sure...
Sorry for the mistakes... I know its a boring chapter.. But ill surely try to make the upcoming chapters interesting... Criticism accepted...