Jodha Akbar 19th May 2015..Laboni plans next move..MP enters..DTNt Pg6

history_geek thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Jodha Akbar 19th May 2015..Laboni plans next move..Maharana Pratap enters..

There was an electricity problem, so late in posting this thread.
Overall a fine episode.

1. Maharana Pratap plans to defeat Akbar and then he said -> "Hum Salim ko bandi bana lenge usko harane ke baad."

2. Salim and Rahim. Rahim tells Salim that MP fights for HIS ideals and not for winning land or comforts. He could have chosen comforts but he chose to fight Akbar. If the opponent is like him then even the enemy respects the opponent. Rahim also tells Salim an anecdote when MP had returned the Mughal Zenana / ladies with complete respect after they had fallen in his hands. I had mentioned this anecdote in yesterday's thread. LINK
Salim vows to complete the incomplete work of Jalal by capturing MP alive.

Laboni comes to know from Jodha that Akbar behaved strangely last night.
She is happy.

IN Dek..
Precap happens. Jalal thinks Birbal was speaking mantras and he admonishes him.
All the people are shocked.

Laboni's mom tells her that today night she has to take hold of Jalal's body so that Jodha love and belief can be destroyed.

Ruqs calls Laboni's mother as she had behaved badly with Hosh.
She does some Jaadu and Hosh says some VERY BAD words to Ruqs. ROFL.
He says -> "You look like Jalal's sister not his wife. Jalal loses all games to you so that you dont cry later and give pain to his head. You have no standing before Jodha. etc etc. etc. " He said many things today.
Ruqs gets mad at Hosh and as usual screeching.

BTW, This scene was sans logic. If she can do any magic just like this, then why she wanted Jalal's hair ? She could have used this magic since starting.

Good scene of Aram-Jalal and Jodha.
Aram hides in hojra of Laboni's mom and takes the doll which is related to Jalal.
Later, very cleverly , Laboni and her mom take that doll back.

This scene was also sans logic.
Anyways, writers think ALL audience watch it while putting their brains at rest.
Overall fine episode, but the intelligence of leads is getting compromised here.

Precap:
The magic which was done on Hosh was done on Jalal also, and while tasting the food made by Jodha, Jalal suddenly speaks -> "What bad food is this, when you can not make proper food then why you force me to taste it"

New Promo can be Laboni or someone else's dream.
Some good posts are present on Page-4.

DEBATE : GREATness of monarchs.(Akbar included). Direct Link IF Link

Edited by history_geek - 10 years ago

Ambidextrous thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
epi was better than yesterday
loved akdha and aram bano scene
good to see MP and his strategies ,
and magic on hoshiyar and he bad mouthing ruku was good to watch though.
ofcourse while watching JA we need to keep our brains aside
harshu27 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
hiii so overall 2dys epi ws gd I thnk I wil go for it... mite watch atlest d akdha scenes and best part hoshiyar 2 gd yaar I ws laughing while reading ur update I mean he really said dat ruks luks like jalal's sis omg 🤣 I thnk defintly I wil watch dis scene also...agn precap hilarious one...seeing jalal seems like ghajini 2 me suddenly loosing his memory and aftr sumtime gaining bk his memory... 😆dnt want 2 tlk abt promo I m alrdy frustrtd wid it dnt knw evn if its sum1's dream bt stil it is really disgusting one... nyywz thnx fr d update...wil catch d epi later...
Susan.Dsouza thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

as compare to yesterday today epi was far better
specially i love joja scene that was soo cute
joja saath mein kitne adorable lagte hai seriously inne saath
dekh kar din ban jata hai love aram and jodha scene too
shut aram ne wo doll liya aur laboni ko itne jaldi mil b gaya nt fair thoda uss ko tad patee
aur i really want laboni fail ho joja love win over laboni BM
aur aaj hoshiyar ne kamal kar diya
best dailogue of the day is
hoshiyar to rukiya : app shehansha ke biwi kam behan zyada lagte hai
i was laughing like hell hehehe🤣
Edited by susantogiaa - 10 years ago
Suganya.S thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Really they mentioned abt MP n his ideals 😲 Thank god , atleast he is not butchered in Name of NR in JA 😳 But hope they dont make any NR with Salim n his Vow , as u have already mentioned that it was Maan Singh n not salim against MP 😕
Come on , Logic is far behind in Ja .. So we can expect anything in this show 😆 Btw , if araam bano found some strange doll in laboni's room , y cant she say this to anyone ?? Or may be she will tell it later after Jalal has come under BM spell completely 🥱

And wat is the new promo 😲
neesha19 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Abhay,
I am not liking this brainless track anyways. but todays epi was OK. Rahim and Salim convo about MP was good. Thanks for your info about MP yesterday.. Now my fear is that since the only brainy person in Agra is Ruks... she will put 2 and 2 together and guess that Dammo is a witch ..and she will try to help Laboni and Dammo against Jalal and Jodha..

Hoshiyar bad mothing Ruks was good... loved it..
ghalibmirza thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
absolute madness! i would rather watch the angle where father son both fall for anar and that happened in real too as per a foreign traveler, but here they have falsly shown akbar as one wolan man and that angle will not be shown but some illogical NR as laboni can be shown😆
harshu27 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Suganya.S

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Really they mentioned abt MP n his ideals😲Thank god , atleast he is not butchered in Name of NR in JA😳But hope they dont make any NR with Salim n his Vow, as u have already mentioned that it was Maan Singh n not salim against MP😕</font>

</div>
<div><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Come on , Logic is far behind in Ja .. So we can expect anything in this show😆Btw , if araam bano found some strange doll in laboni's room , y cant she say this to anyone ?? Or may be she will tell it later after Jalal has come under BM spell completely🥱</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">And wat is the new promo😲</font>

new promo is really fantastic suganya its really mind blowing I mean seriously it wil blow away ur mind brain evrythng... 😆
history_geek thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ghalibmirza

absolute madness! i would rather watch the angle where father son both fall for anar and that happened in real too as per a foreign traveler, but here they have falsly shown akbar as one wolan man and that angle will not be shown but some illogical NR as laboni can be shown😆

Mandy,
Agreed Laboni is completely illogical. But, I dont believe Akbar had fallen for Anar.

SindhuMenon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thanks Abhay for the Update. Just watched the episode in FF mode.

The JJ Aram bano scene was awesome and liked the MP scene. Very true what Hoshiyaar said about Ruks.

Like you said we need to set aside our brains now a days when we watch JA. The leads intelligence being compromised is something that bugs and irritates me. What to do.

Honestly I am least bothered about the Promo Abhay. Let it be dream or real. What ever more than romance passion it looked horrendous to me. Looks like only witches and naagins get attracted to jalal. 😆