lovejodhaakbar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Jalal's sweet words on mainavaty too heehe..we'll see how jalal gonna make the nerd jodha fall for him...good job dear author..
TAN100915 thumbnail
Chapter 2

Something unknown

September 11, 2014
7:30 am

Jodha pov

Urgh...now another 15 min ride with mr Jalal...but I dont get this...from the past one hour...y am I only thinking about him?..arrrggghhh!...Get a grip on yourself Jodha...and dont waste ur thoughts on him..

"Jodha!..chalo beta!...u need to leave for clg...n ya..Jalal is waiting for you outside!

Argh...abhi uske baare mai bhoolna tha...aur abhi ma ne yaad dilaya..."Ok bye mom!...love you!"

"Bye sweetheart!"
"So atlast you have decided to come sunshine!..I thought you would never leave the house!"

"Jalal..u should know that there is something called patience...and u know...that waiting with patience is a gentlemanly quality"

Wait what?...sunshine?!?!

"Hey wait...what did u call me?"

"They say that hearing properly is very ladylike...n by the way...I called u sunshine..SUNSHINE"

Huh...mera dialogue mujhpe hi?...chor kahi ka...

"Sunshine...what say...before college...lets drop by mcdonalds...n have coffee...*wink wink*"

"Is the bad boy asking me out huh ?"

"I like your way of flirting sunshine"

Huh?..wait...did my heart just leap on that statement...am I...am I falling for him...?..
No no Jodha...he is not your type...u deserve someone better...someone devoted to love...not a player like him..

"Now common sunshine...get into the car..I dont want to go late and then ruin my reputation"

Oh yeah..did I forget to mention about his car..? A mercedes-benz...wait...that means I...I AM GOING IN A MERCEDES BENZ? Shit...he must be very rich...of course...his house looks like a mansion from my window..

"Down to earth sunshine...sunshine...please for god's sake...get into the car or get another ride!"

"CANT U JUST WAIT FOR SOMETIME? CLG IS LIKE...A 15 MIN RIDE FROM HERE...AND THERE IS STILL 45 MIN FOR IT TO START"

"Oh fiesty..I like that...but sunshine...try to understand...there are a lot many girls out there...and I wanna...u know...hit on them*wink wink* plus I wanna be on a safer side u know?"

"Hit on girls?..so that means a player like you does not have a girlfriend?..or have girls rejected you?.., well I wouldnt be surprised"

"I do have one sunshine...Ruqaiya...but she is...like our relationship is kind of on and off...now common sunshine...are your questions over?..because we need to leave...we will go to mcdonalds tomorrow..we are already too late as planned..."

"I dint even wanna go"

"Oh..dont get disheartened sunshine...I wont fail to get some time for you"

"Just drive Jalal"

"Dekh lena sunshine...I will make u fall for me someday.."

"That will be the last thing to do for me...n jalal...focus on driving..."

"Sure sunshine"

Y does my heart always leap when he calls me sunshine...?...y do I feel this unknown feeling?

Unknown...unknown feeling...and I am getting scared of it...

Hey guys!...here is the second chapter...hope u all like it...and comment please!

😳

N sorry for all the mistakes
cuty1997 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
awesome update
jalal call her sunshine. nice.
thanks to pm me
update soon.

RSlovesJA thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
lovely...sunshine so cute...continue soon & do pm
aswinmaja thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Nice chapter continue soon pm thanks for pm
Magpie_ thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wow super update
thanks for the pm
.GreekPrincess. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
fabulous chappy
sunshine n play boy😳
plz update soon thanks for pm
sonali96 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Cute update...
Sunshine...nyc name...😛
harshu27 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
wow both d chapts are lovely jalal 1st meeting me hi flirt karna shuru kiya kamaal hai 😉 😆 😆 bt luvd both d chapts continue soon...
avika444 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Awesome chapter dear
Liked this flirty jalal
Aww so sweet he named her sunshine
And Jo already started falling for him
Nice update
Thanks for pm
Continue soon