Sabdabhala thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: elasingh

Hi Shabdbala...Thanks dear...I left the show as I was very unhappy with the story line and leaps..Anyway forget abt Ruk's exposure...It wont happen..as they dont have villains..but if this new villain Mansoor khan clicks then they might bring new villains then only Ruk might be pushed into background...Sorry yaar but I am not back to forum as I never went anywhere..😆...but yes wont post daily analysis..

NO NEED FOR ANY SORRY ELA. EVERYONE IS AT PERFECT LIBERTY TO WHAT THEY WANT WITH THEIR TIME.

BUT I DO MISS YOUR DAILY ANALYSIS AND THAT OF MADDY ABHAY ETC TOU GUYS USED TO POUR YOUR SOUL INTO A TWENTY MINUTE EPISODE. EVEN AFTER WATCHING THE EPISODE WHENEVER I READ YOUR ANALYSIS ( AND THAT OF THERS MENTIONED) IT WOULD GIVE ME NEW CLARITY AND ENHANCE MY UNDERSTANDING OF THE EPISODE. AND I AM QUITE SERIOUS AND GENUINE IN THIS PRAISE

AND PERHAPS YOU ARE RIGHT ABOUT RUKS NEVER GETTING EXPOSED. BUT BEING AN OPTIMIST SHALL NOT LOSE HOPE :)

AND IT IS REALLY REALLY NICE TO SEE YOU ACTIVE IN THE FORUM. YOU GUYS ARE THE JAAN OF THE FORUM. WHETHER OR NOT U WATCH JA YOU SHD FIND BAHANAS TO WRITE IN
elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sweet_diksha

no.. i didn't quit entirely... i used to visit forum, read updates from Susan, and then used to watch only AkDha scenes... but i was active on forum... may be less than earlier, but i was there

I had quit JA completely after leap..Could not bear it...JA were completely side lined...and S,R and A were ruiling...I seldom come on forum..Today posted to request ppl to watch..
Sweet24 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Friends I am posting after so long in this forum that it feels strange...Once upon a time this was one of the most lively forum and we all were here to discuss the show and chat and sometimes argue with each other...but last December everything changed...Show took a big leap and before we realised JA had become SA..Salim's introduction was so fast that audience never became attached to him like we were to Hassan and Hussain...

The impact of introduction of SA track proved disastrous for the serial...and trp started sinking..Now JA is no longer among even top 10 ...Slowely the makers realised their mistakes and are once again concentrating on Jodha and Jalal...The new track which started on monday is not abt lollypop scenes of JA but the track revolves around Jodha akbar...They are leading it...So I request all the fans of Jodha Akbar who left the show in disgust , to come back and watch the show...It is now up to us to prove that only Jodha akbar sells not Salim Anarkali...It was Parijat's hard work and screen presence which had made the show No ! in India...And it can be proved only if trp increases...I request Jallu's fans to come back and watch arrogant Jallu with his killer smirk and Jodha's fans to come and watch her magic...but plz come back to the show...

Thank You friends...

Stop JA chanting, Are u mad??
There is no story, I just hate means hate that stupid salim, its iritating rukaiya and all bakwaas. Its all natikya ruoanter dear and nothing left in this show. Here ,injustice, crime, bribary, untrue, conspiracy, win over justice, inocense, honesty, truth.
Itoday I just changing channel only and saw akbar beating mansingh, and salim calling that idiot ammijaan. I feel like give 4 tight slaps to salim.
Can't watch
🤢
Edited by Sweet24 - 10 years ago
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: NATURESHIVANI

I am like an owl dear I study at night din mein masti n sleeping ...

Do what ever suits you ..just dont ignore ur studies dear..👍🏼
Jais1 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hi ela,
how are you? Its long time i am seeing you here. So again you started watching to show. Hope you found it watchable and enjoyable. I have not courage to watch it again because i do not want to dishearten again. It was very tuff for me to deaddict from this show.
Love to see you and everyone here again.
_shadesnature_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Do what ever suits you ..just dont ignore ur studies dear..👍🏼

Never dear ...😃
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sabdabhala

NO NEED FOR ANY SORRY ELA. EVERYONE IS AT PERFECT LIBERTY TO WHAT THEY WANT WITH THEIR TIME.

BUT I DO MISS YOUR DAILY ANALYSIS AND THAT OF MADDY ABHAY ETC TOU GUYS USED TO POUR YOUR SOUL INTO A TWENTY MINUTE EPISODE. EVEN AFTER WATCHING THE EPISODE WHENEVER I READ YOUR ANALYSIS ( AND THAT OF THERS MENTIONED) IT WOULD GIVE ME NEW CLARITY AND ENHANCE MY UNDERSTANDING OF THE EPISODE. AND I AM QUITE SERIOUS AND GENUINE IN THIS PRAISE

AND PERHAPS YOU ARE RIGHT ABOUT RUKS NEVER GETTING EXPOSED. BUT BEING AN OPTIMIST SHALL NOT LOSE HOPE :)

AND IT IS REALLY REALLY NICE TO SEE YOU ACTIVE IN THE FORUM. YOU GUYS ARE THE JAAN OF THE FORUM. WHETHER OR NOT U WATCH JA YOU SHD FIND BAHANAS TO WRITE IN

Shabdbala thanks yaar...😳😳..Dil se...
Dekho Ruk toh expose hone se rahi...they are following Siyasat( 20th wife)...In it Salim and ruk are very close..and they both kill Jalal by poisioning him...Later on Noor snatches everything from her...I feel JA is moving in that direction..But the question is will JA survive after Jalal's death? Will Indian audiance accept a hero who kills his father? I dont think so..The main reason for unpopularity of Salim is his rudeness to his parents and being a putty in Ruk's hands..Lets see..
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sweet24

Stop JA chanting, Are u mad??
There is no story, I just hate means hate that stupid salim, its iritating rukaiya and all bakwaas. Its all natikya ruoanter dear and nothing left in this show. Here ,injustice, crime, bribary, untrue, conspiracy, win over justice, inocense, honesty, truth.
Itoday I just changing channel only and saw akbar beating mansingh, and salim calling that idiot ammijaan. I feel like give 4 tight slaps to salim.
Can't watch
🤢

Arre dekho..Show mein track poori change kar di gayi hai and montage bhi..Salim gets only 1 or two minutes ..Meri baat mano aur dekhana shuru karo..
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: ---jais---

Hi ela,
how are you? Its long time i am seeing you here. So again you started watching to show. Hope you found it watchable and enjoyable. I have not courage to watch it again because i do not want to dishearten again. It was very tuff for me to deaddict from this show.
Love to see you and everyone here again.

yes pooja I have started again..Its a good track..try watching it...you will like it..
dushi123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanku ela... 😳...nothing more to say.!!!