Celebration means drama???
okay!!! waiting for a dhamaka in jashn ..
update soon
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 25 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ANSHUMAN GONE 25.8
A study On Miss Geetanjali Armaan Poddar
AFTER MATHh. 26.8
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
Navri - The Hawasi Mistress
IMDB's most beautiful actresses in the world. Kriti & Hania in top 10
Anupamaa 25 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Parineeti Chopra is pregnant
A Study on Miss Abhira "Jogan" Sharma
Punishment to kill one or five is same
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "124"
Maza nahi aaya😒
Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Vicky Kaushal’s Mahavatar postponed to 2027
Who should cliff off
Bollywood Wants Bootlicker's - Nadiadwala Grandson Sends Legal Notice
Celebration means drama???
okay!!! waiting for a dhamaka in jashn ..
update soon
Arrghh!! Juz when they are getting closer.. Maham is hatching a devious plan..😡
Send you a buddy request.. Pls PM me when when u update pls.. Love to follow this story.. 😳
it was fab chappy
Thanks Palak!
finally adham caught👏
loved jodha's effort for apologizing and jalal praised her wow😳
slowly they are coming close but maham is up to something😡m scared may be she will try to create distance btw jodha n jalal just like show letter kaandh same herewhat will happen nowShe will bring them closer only!😳
Samy🤗 Wonderful update dear. I loved it and Shareef😡
So things begin to change But horrified with Maham devious plan.😲
btw how was ur exams?
Originally posted by: shahbhavini
Sorry for not commenting for long time... Yaar crazy busy... but I read your entire story... U R magical writer... when ever I start reading can't stop myself...
Its okay Bhavi di!🤗 I know how busy you are!😉
Seems like Jodha still miss Surya... But finally she realized he is too weak to fight for love... and had dumped her...
Yes, she also realised that it was not worth fighting with Jalal for him!😳
At last she realized she is a DIL... Hopefully she moved on... and will not bother Jalal any longer for Surya ... She had strong feelings for him...but I love how she started to respect Jalal and some what she has started to feel for him...
They stayed together and saw each other's face for a month, obviously things will change na😳 And things are softening up!😳
I love the part she cooks for him... Rajastani food awww... Seems like she is trying to impress him... and as always the way you have written... how she looks...
😳
Love the part Jalal noticed finally she wore that earrings... and the way he says keep wearing saree more often...seriously so romantic... Poor Jalal knock out...
Glad Adham got caught... But I doubted Maham... Looks like Maham will get success soon...
Maham will have short-lived success😉
The way you have portrayed Zakhira in this story is marvelous ... I am enjoying her character in the story...
Thanks a lot!😳
You know in this chapter so many character are active... Kamina Sheriff... Adham... Zakhira... Inspector... Maham... Hamida... Love this variety... Do update soon...Thank You for this wonderful update.😃
🤗
Congratulation you got selected for MBA... What's your major? I have finished mine in finance...
MBA Pharmaceutical Management!😃 Finance! Amazing!😃
Originally posted by: --Sush116--
Ok...Now this story's turn to comment😆 😆...
Sama a beautiful update...I think for me, beautiful is the perfect word to describe it...Thanks a lot Sush darling!🤗I am really liking the way as u r proceeding their relationship...Jodha's anger...I can understand...But when she became cool...she apologized it in her way...Dinner was a perfect plan...Thanks yaar...I hope I am not taking it too fast, there has to be some animosity in their relationship for some more time...even though they may like being with each other😳Jalal & Jodha both r entering this relationship beautifully...Both have patience, faith & acceptance...It only gives the assurance...when ever they will be fully in it...their relationship will be stronger...There will be trust...Yes totally agree!😳I loved the way both behaved each-other...😳Beautiful, contending update dear...Update soon...🤗PS-- I m not disturbing myself about thinking Adham & Maham😡 😡😆 😆😆
Originally posted by: Rashmi81
Cute update Samy .Good that Jo is now warming up to Jalal .
update tum chupi ho kahaaannn
Originally posted by: _akdha.forever_
lovely update Samy😳
Thanks a lot Upam!😳finally the culprit is caught👏 yeh sharrif kabhi nhi sudhrega 😆😉 Shareef is a leechad beyond imaginable proportions😡and loved the preparation jodha made for jalal... and they had such a wonderful time...Adorable nadoes jalal trust this maham like the show,now she will be a big problemHe does trust her of course but lets see how far that goes😉
Part 1 Two Worlds Here she was. Jodha Shekhawat stood in front of the gleaming glass and steel headquarters of Khan Engineering in Agra. The...