Originally posted by: harrybird

Ela, you too !!! ?? 😲 😲 😲

😆 😆 😆

Anjali I like RT very much...great actor and very good looking...😃
SindhuMenon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: elasingh

Yes ...I feel the spoiler is true yaar...In chess match Ruk was trying to hurt Rahim..So I guess she will try to trap Rahim and Jallu will realise that real culprit has not been caught yet...and this will lead to Ruk...

actually Ruks is very foolish. she is over confident and this is over confidence is going to be her downfall. Now tomorrow with JO getting back her MUZ, Ruks will make her next move.
elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SindhuMenon

actually Ruks is very foolish. she is over confident and this is over confidence is going to be her downfall. Now tomorrow with JO getting back her MUZ, Ruks will make her next move.

yes Ruk is going to be frustrated and plan next move to trap salim...
Suganya.S thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Resham accepted the fault ??? 😲 😲 😲
So now there will be a big drama unleashed , for this nautanki dramebaaz and camera will spin around n around both two aziz dosts , sigh 😆
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suganya.S

Resham accepted the fault ??? 😲 😲 😲
So now there will be a big drama unleashed , for this nautanki dramebaaz and camera will spin around n around both two aziz dosts , sigh 😆

I agree camera will spin around for at least 5 minutes between these 2 friends and will also include Gulbadan begum...
prav2 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

yes Ruk is going to be frustrated and plan next move to trap salim...

Ela,Sindhu..I too feel ruq will finally be exposed and in a way resham's capture is good so that this time she cannot frame anyoneelse and has to be exposed before everyone but the pbm is regarding her punishment.I still don't get what will sharif's father or resham gain by framing maan ? May be it's still jalal's plan and resham is helping him?Or again a way by cvs to reduce some of ruq's punishment by bringing in sharif's father and absolving her .
elasingh thumbnail
Prav When I remember Jallu's dialogue to resham I feel he was speaking abt Ruk...Jallu always knew that Resham was loyal to MA not to him...So why was he saying that he was feeding a snake all these years? But CVS ka bharosa nahi..May be Resham was the link between SD's father and Ruk and SD's father doesnot know who is guiding Resham? Afterall Ruk has indicated many times that she has trapped Maan...even today in chess game she was saying it...
Suganya.S thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I agree camera will spin around for at least 5 minutes between these 2 friends and will also include Gulbadan begum...

GB too 😆 😆 , I thought HB would come to the rescue to this padshah begum 😆 😆
Man , my head is spinning here thinking of that scene now itself 😕
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suganya.S

GB too 😆 😆 , I thought HB would come to the rescue to this padshah begum 😆 😆
Man , my head is spinning here thinking of that scene now itself 😕

HB will never come to the rescue of Ruk or anyone in such condition...She is utterly loyal to sultanate...
NutellaWaffle thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
Lik I ghessed its ruk dream of chess... So her nxt target is rahim... Y wil Resham traps maansing?? Resham wants to kill salim not to trap maan... Y did he do ?? And in last episode ruk accepted that she successfully trapped Salima maan n nxt is jodha... Is Resham hiding ruk in this n showing loyalty to her alos ?? Tomoorw maan wil b released wat abt Salima?