elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I have heard that Ruku has been arrested by Jalal...I guess cvs are giving such scenes becoz they have realized that audiences are really angry with them...
Rashmi81 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Ruku's arrest is a lollipop scene for the viewers .Because tomm she is set free too.
And Ruku has harmed more as a wife and now even as a stepmother to his son ,so let us see what punishment he gives to her as a husband when he comes to know about her drugging his son.
Rak014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: elasingh

I have heard that Ruku has been arrested by Jalal...I guess cvs are giving such scenes becoz they have realized that audiences are really angry with them...

Hell no! Ekta and her crooks dont give a f**k abt viewers!
Mark my words, after this we will get a scene(or a whole.episode) where Jalal will personally go qnd release ruku, take her to her hojra, hug her and apologise to her!🤢
1 whole episode!

I would not at all be surprised if jodha asks Jalal to do so!😡
SindhuMenon thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rashmi81

Ruku's arrest is a lollipop scene for the viewers .Because tomm she is set free too.

And Ruku has harmed more as a wife and now even as a stepmother to his son ,so let us see what punishment he gives to her as a husband when he comes to know about her drugging his son.

@bold: 😆😆 You are spot on here..Honestly I was laughing when I saw Ruks coming in after shooting the arrow. Dont know why, but I laughed and laughed. Don't u agree it was such a silly idea and of course she will be free soon. Salim was house arrest in his Hojra, but we saw him running around. Patha Nahi, what CVS think of us audience...

Now Jalal and Jodha will never come to know of drugging. that track is over I guess.
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rashmi81

I know it was to fool audience but cvs are trying to show that Jalal no longer cares for Ruk...😆😆.and even if he comes to know she was drugging him. Jalal will say nothing...but I feel that track has been wrraped up...due to audience reaction
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rak014

Hell no! Ekta and her crooks dont give a f**k abt viewers!
Mark my words, after this we will get a scene(or a whole.episode) where Jalal will personally go qnd release ruku, take her to her hojra, hug her and apologise to her!🤢
1 whole episode!

I would not at all be surprised if jodha asks Jalal to do so!😡

Arre muzhe bhi pata hai ki yahi hoga...Ruku will emerge as a very caring mother
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: SindhuMenon

@bold: 😆😆 You are spot on here..Honestly I was laughing when I saw Ruks coming in after shooting the arrow. Dont know why, but I laughed and laughed. Don't u agree it was such a silly idea and of course she will be free soon. Salim was house arrest in his Hojra, but we saw him running around. Patha Nahi, what CVS think of us audience...

Now Jalal and Jodha will never come to know of drugging. that track is over I guess.

Was she looking funny ? 😆😆😆
SindhuMenon thumbnail

Was she looking funny ? 😆😆😆

😆 I dont know what to say Ela. To me that whole scene was hilarious. She had her mouth covered , u might have seen that earlier too right and the way she came in. Gosh, some one shooting an arrow in DEK. So what security they have.
elasingh thumbnail
Sindhu Ruku shot Jallu in DEK?
Rashmi81 thumbnail

I know it was to fool audience but cvs are trying to show that Jalal no longer cares for Ruk...😆😆.and even if he comes to know she was drugging him. Jalal will say nothing...but I feel that track has been wrraped up...due to audience reaction

Yes the twitter was taken by storm.But seriously loved your gesture of tweeting PM Modi.