Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Welcome Parth Virani
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
SECRET OUTT 20.10
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
Thamma - Reviews And Box Office
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
SRK talking about Deepika
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
13 years Student of the year
thanx!.but i expected a jash 4 jo to tittle her as muz..but nothing happened!.if ruk was made muz thn they would have given her a grand jashn 4 a week with her nagin face..but 4 my jo noth..no jo ja propr scenes but instead wastd tym on ruks naitanki..😡onl scene that i saw wid concentration was d last scene between jo n jaVery well written, this is the result of todays episode.
And all of us thinking tthe same.
How come this stupid idea came into the mind CVs by showing salim is the cause of JA isolation.
thanx!..n same to u..may u also come out of this depression soon..saw ur post..we both r going thru d same phase..😭Originally posted by: dushi123
agree!...well said !... our jodha akbar show was end yesterday it self.. the last episode was aired yesterday clearly.. !...don't b sad dear.. we r done with this show now. !,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, take a fresh air. u will find peace.