rpeez thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rashmi81

😆😆😆
Reading this tweet I was tensed for his food .
And shaadi huyi nahi?

Dunno dearie, the media would have said something. Last I heard, EK, needs to give him a few holidays. 😉😆
rpeez thumbnail

Originally posted by: sun29

😆😆

mujhe bhi nahi patha...shaadi hui ya nahi but i think 2-3 weeks back someone said on forum she tweeted or put pics that ceremonies are going on

💔😭
rpeez thumbnail

i most certainly did not think it is about food😆😆..yaayy sun has become sayaani 😆

Welcome to the club! 🤗
rpeez thumbnail

ommg you too 😲😲..yipeee🥳

Yes 😳
Rashmi81 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rpeez

Dunno dearie, the media would have said something. Last I heard, EK, needs to give him a few holidays. 😉😆

Poor baby 😭
sun29 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

💔😭

is it because you got no invitee just like the engagement party which all were planning to gate crash 😆😆
rpeez thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rashmi81

Is it a GM tweet then ? 😉😆

Guru, how could you? 😲
harrybird thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Partner,

where did you find this ?

I could not find this tweet in his account ! 😕

Edited by harrybird - 11 years ago
Rashmi81 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

#Scorpio's taste better than any other zodiac sign. Let's just say you'll be an addict in no time.

is he talking about scorpion's taste or the girl is Scorpio and he has ...you know what I want to say.
He is talking about addiction so if he is really married right now ,so ab kiss cheez ka addiction.?😉
Edited by Rashmi81 - 11 years ago
rpeez thumbnail

Originally posted by: harrybird

Partner,

where did you find this ?

I could not find this tweet in his account ! 😕

It was there on my timeline, and strangely, it isn't there now. RT you made me look like a cuckoo. 😡