Originally posted by: akdhalover

Nostalgia :')

How i miss my old JA 😭

dont worry soon they will be old ja.
Suganya.S thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey divi 😳 man I missed ur take 5's yaar πŸ˜ƒ
But I was so surprised to see ur pm , as I thought how on earth could she do takes on yest epi 😲 πŸ˜†
Thankfully I m impressed with ur presence of mind to choose something good that happened longgg b4 😳 πŸ˜ƒ πŸ‘ , I so loved that scene last year 😳 from his intention to clear the 'ghrina ' clouds in Jo , noted her state of mind , did bow in front of Maa Kali for her peace , then told atga to investigate on that matter ( I know it didn't happen πŸ˜† πŸ˜† ) In midst I too loved that scene whr panditji ll bless Jo n Ja with child's blessings 😳 😳 , Aww now see wat they have done with those kids 😭 , kher CVS ki dimaag toh hayi nahi πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
Lovely post divi πŸ‘ 😳
chembi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Divya whole epi and dialogues are utter crap honestly i didn't liked the dek scence and ruks yelling scene in yesterdays episode why rt shouting so much and todays precap is a big joke i have a urge to tell on her face in dusk usually sky looks like that. Jo begum/cvs are giving new weather forecasting.πŸ˜†
divyavm thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mandyg

adi but why cvz had to incorporate that dialogue where he says that he will kill god's people because he has killed his sons..and we all know that that was not the reason..and the reason was very clear that MP had sheltered his traitors and then jodha is the one who made it a clan issue!

Sloppy dialogue writing as always ... they don't think about their words as much as we do
divyavm thumbnail

Originally posted by: prav2

Hi Divya
First of all thanks for doing a take 5 that too on the best track of ja.missed ur take 5 so was pleasantly surprised and happy that you did it today when we r all left wondering what the cvs have in store for us.

Thanks so much- it means a lot 😳
divyavm thumbnail

Originally posted by: akdhalover

Nostalgia :')

How i miss my old JA 😭

Don't worry ... they won't disappear in one track completely either
divyavm thumbnail

Originally posted by: morsal_cute

dont worry soon they will be old ja.

Absolutely!
divyavm thumbnail

Originally posted by: suguJA

Hey divi 😳 man I missed ur take 5's yaar πŸ˜ƒ
But I was so surprised to see ur pm , as I thought how on earth could she do takes on yest epi 😲 πŸ˜†
Thankfully I m impressed with ur presence of mind to choose something good that happened longgg b4 😳 πŸ˜ƒ πŸ‘ , I so loved that scene last year 😳 from his intention to clear the 'ghrina ' clouds in Jo , noted her state of mind , did bow in front of Maa Kali for her peace , then told atga to investigate on that matter ( I know it didn't happen πŸ˜† πŸ˜† ) In midst I too loved that scene whr panditji ll bless Jo n Ja with child's blessings 😳 😳 , Aww now see wat they have done with those kids 😭 , kher CVS ki dimaag toh hayi nahi πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
Lovely post divi πŸ‘ 😳

Thanks so much ... I miss you guys too but busy at work

Glad you enjoyed the post ... let's all pray CVs get their dhimaag back πŸ˜†
divyavm thumbnail

Originally posted by: chembi

Divya whole epi and dialogues are utter crap honestly i didn't liked the dek scence and ruks yelling scene in yesterdays episode why rt shouting so much and todays precap is a big joke i have a urge to tell on her face in dusk usually sky looks like that. Jo begum/cvs are giving new weather forecasting.πŸ˜†

I am not going to say anything in defense of yesterday's episode ... yes I will never quite see the clouds in sunset quite the same way πŸ˜†

But likely the CVs thought they were being creative with a metaphor
chembi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Divya nice post he he intially jo is dumb and she had no idea about wht they dis'g but she understood tht little later onlyπŸ˜‰ and as usual jalal/rt is brilliant in that epi .πŸ‘