sweet_diksha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Has JA got extention for few more months??? coz now again both Jo and Jalal r standing where they stood at the time of their marriage... now again after the war, Jo will go back to her ghrina mode, and Jalal will start changing to become akbar again...

then this change in him will win her heart again... but till then get ready to hear ghrina word from Jo , just like before...

real Epic love story...
surochitadutta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gem12

Surochita dont waste ur tears for these useless people...

Maddy its only a pyscho can write such episodes..

yaar..aaj ke baad jalal jeevit nahi hai mere liye... let him cry or beg or do nautanki like his bek nothing works out..its only one sided love story..jo loved such a monster who doesnt deserve to be called a human.. aj puri tarah se love story ki death huyi hai..

i feel better jo not to take her life..but give talaaq to jalal and marry to some handsome rajvanshi... he is unfit ...today he failed as a so called lover...he failed as a husband..he failed as a father..he failed as a kind..he failed as a human..today he showed and proved to everyone that he is a mughal..that's y he didnt punish rukku... he proved jo that she is hari huyi hindu.. aaj dikadi ki jo ek hindu hai uski mazab ki nahi.. aaj dhuniya main jalal ke liye koi pehchan hi nahi bacha hai

Gem I can't help it... I cant stop crying...

We have put up with all kinds of awful tracks onl. because of Jalal Jodha's love story but today the love story is DEAD... I cant even explain how I am feeling right know... They have killed the soul.of that show... I hardly know what to say or write...

Till reading today's update I was confident that Jalal can never blame Jodha for Hussain's death... See why we got... The person who is writing these kinds of stuff is nothing but a pervert... And Ekta Kapoor is a shame in the name of woman... Chee Chee..

ridhiAkdhafan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Maddy, I don't want Jo to accept him ever even if he gives Agnipariksha...bcoz there is a limit tp insultn blame a person...I tolerated him during sujamal track but not now
today he wanted to do tilak only from her hand bcoz he wanted her to bow down before him he wanted to prove his right over her..it was nowhere related to love
jojaparijat thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I didn't lyk jalal blaming jodha..evn if they didn't spend d n8 together d baby will b killed by zeenat..so d real culprit was ruk who didn't allow jo near d baby n didn't allow her to feed him..so d real culprit was ruk her zidd,her obsession to muz was d real reason..instead she was scotfree..n she was blaming jo..like salima n hamida begum defending jo n evn d scene where jalal made ruk shut her mouth was awesome!!..rest episode was gud..but the blame put by jalal on jo was really painful..i was literally crying..hope aftr this there is a ruk bhandafod n jalal realizes that it was bcoz of his chilhood frnd he lost his baby..otherwise this track is a waste n can't b called an epic love story!:'(
aanchal_c thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Maddy why do u think that 3 years have passed?they have not...acc to abhay jalal and jodha went on a pilgrimage to salim chisti after a war in 1564...so relax,not 3 years have passes.
Edited by aanchal_c - 10 years ago
MaddyO thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_diksha

but Jo was superb at the end of the episode... she showed him what she thinks abt him now...finally we got to see MU btw Akdha...

only Jo didn't leave him this time... wish she leaves him after he comes back from chittorgarh... of course now he won't care for her... and why should he??? if not Jo, he will get somebody else...

Jalal's new epic love story will start

Jodha should never accept Jalal - not cos he went to war but cos HE laid all blame on her like a coward

They both could have political differences due to she being Rajvanshi and she can oppose him like she has done many times. To me this is not about war - the love story is dead cos he left HER with the blame for twins - not placing it where it really belonged with HIM and RUK

Jodha opposed him and I am glad she put her blood on the sword telling him the first Rajvanshi blood his sword shed it was hers

Why should she forgive him? I don't see any reason

He can go sleep with bandis and get waris from them

history_geek thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
@Maddy

I do not want your thread to be in trouble, but i am tempted to write on Ruqayya , as i read just now that there is NO proof of Akbar getting off with Ruqayya, as if some one has exhausted all written records of AKbar'a era and then claiming so... 😳 I am restraining myself..

And this is something i am reading for first time that Ruqayya was involved in making Salim the Emperor.. I do not understand WHY such a powerful and LOVABLE lady has not been mentioned even once in AKbar's bio...🤢

BTW, I am pissed of with this VVIP treatment given to Ruqs.,... She can shout at HB and SB also...😕
And not once Jalal said anything to her about Zeenat case..🤢

I wonder why is this show Jodha AKbar. THis should be > "The Adventures of Ruqayya Begum"..😳
The Creatives of this show are pure sadists..

@aanchal^^^^^^
u are ryt...but CV's can do anything...When they can show Jalal getting angry with Jodha..😕

Edited by history_geek - 10 years ago
amina1 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Something went wrong in this track,well jalal and the entire mughal clan trusted their so called family,non of his family was worth the trust these people put on,why only blame jodha,yeh to hona hi tha ,you know the easiest person in the house if anything goes wrong is the woman ,even in this day a child grow up to be bad or spoilt ,first person is to blme is the mother,a financial situation a wife ,so cvs ka lgin,but i like this bad jalal kiya acting hey rajat ki😳
MaddyO thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gem12

Its dead long back..today..here after even if he tries to pacify jo but its an end to JA and thr love story..maddy he was not loyal to her from day one..first he lusted..later got attracted to her..slowly he thought his heart started beating for jo..later on made jo fall for him..now he got waaris he was happy..his kids died coz of his dumbness and his bek and close friend..y only blaming jo..is jo a baby giving machine or care taker..showing all shit and crap in the name of epic love story..making fun of real life JA...he doesnt deserve jo... he deserves only people like maham rukku adham sharif and many more..

Gem, Jalal did love Jodha. It is just that his love is so shallow that it went away at first trouble where he conveniently laid all blame on her. If Jodha was with him that night, does that mean Zeenat would not have got to Hussain?

Ruk would have taken him back and Zeenat would have killed him then.

It was Jalal who failed to see reality of his cousin and his motive and did not even have proper security and Ruk gave Zeenat such an easy access to twins

Instead of putting blame where it belonged how conveniently he laid it on Jodha?

kashvi786 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Today I wat to cry for my Jo and first gym feeling like I would kill halal too much and I tii think Maddy that three have of passed yet