abhi786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Rashmi81

Ruku is pathetic .And even Jalal's silence in her case is getting on my nerves.
And where is this TE now?
Why couldn't he catch zeenat yet?
A fire had taken place in his palace the other night and he was enjoying DEK?
I had expected him to be worried that the fire took place in a room where his kids were kept .And I wanted him to look for the clues himself but he was cool.
And this Jalal took reverse Farmaan from Ruku and what investigation he is carrying out to see if she honours it? Is he so carried away by Ruku's fake drama of love and care for Hussein?
If after being deceived so many times ,he still believes what is shown to him then how come he is "Teda" Jalal .i hope and pray that he doesn't bring that day when T in Teda is replaced by Y .

Reshmi your prediction was so right , now Jo is going to be tortured 😭 I don't now if Jalaal can realise Ruqu intentions, I fear that Ruqu might accuse JO for the death of Hussein , atleast Jalaal support JO to shut up Ruqu or will he silent to listen the harsh words of Ruqu on JO 😲
skanda12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: akdhalover

If the babies were swaped won't jo as a mother recognize who is hasan and hussain?? They were with her since days and for that matter hasan for a longer time!

Its not easy sometimes even for new mothers to differentiate between identical twins. My cousin had twin girls and initially used to put name badges on them till she slowly learned to differentiate as they grew. When they are newborns it is not so easy apparently to tell the difference!
skanda12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayushimehra

Hi, Mansi,

Yes yesterday episode was very painful,

Maybee your theory is Right, Child maybee changed, if child has been changed, but Now one child have passed away.

its tough for all of us, seeing One child is No more, Acc to episode Hassan, passed away.

Sometimes situations comes in Life, We are standing extreem of World All luxeries items,
Doctors available, But Destiny, Comes, & Shows How Her Strength, Then all feel in front of nature, Power less..
Because, No power, to anyone Give Life Back, Anything not works, Parents, Others helpless. so Nature Law is very, Tough sometimes.Only we have to accept nature Laws Time Becomes only heeler, Because Here all is helpless.

Very emotional movements.

Episode was, like that, as we accepting, Sad, movements.

I felt sad +emotional, Last secene touchi.(i also got very emotional Tough timefor audience +parents)

This is sad, when child pass away front of parents, Its a big Pain for parents.

God should save all childs Ameen.

Today Airtel spoiler also showing, Danger lurks within the place & Zeenat continues to conspires against the baby, so next turn is Hussain

But Big pain for jodha, coming in Next.Jalal feeling also very deep pain, but he knows This time Jodha is breaking, internally, & outerly, Very tough for him, front of his eyes, Child passed away, & Wife, got Emotional Break Down.Sad Point.

Now Ruk will refuse to give back child.So big drama on the floor. i read someone wrote, Poision effect child should die after five days, but it soon died, is Ruk behind, this, because she was showing very concern calling Hakkima, yesterday,😕

Tensen +Birbal secene was Ok, but why choosed, yesterday day, when half of the episode, was full of too much pain..

But story focused on Big tragic track.

Now ques is zeenat, will caught or not. Its worring me.But Fire is on place, Jalal own knows enemies his behind him, & heirs,So why Security deparment,+Awareness is weak, now this will become Cause, Salimwill be born on Salim chitshi, Hut.

But if we see practically, even 21 cen, security system is so active, Countaries also have, Own high level securites, But Murders, Attacks Happens,, even Heirs also kills,
Because Criminals mind also very sharp. so its a practically truth, Or history is witness, Attacks on, Kings & heirs.

Lets see.

Oh that's a very good point Ayushi. It never struck me!👏👏👏👏👏
skanda12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Neetz

Hey Mansi
Beautiful post as always.
lovely analysis. I have already posted my thoughts on Maddy and Radhika' threads but there's something that I would like to ask here.
The swap theory you posted last got me thinking and was brought to the fore again after going through the reactions on the forum after the mon episode. But my question is if the babies have been swapped, how come Jodha or even ruq haven't realized that? Jodha is the mother she would know one from the other. why even ruk could tell who was Hussein when Jodha had asked her. true that the swap theory will fit with history. Also if there has been a swap and it's Hussein who has died, then also JoJa will be heart broken and grieve as much. Hussein is their child too na.I just can't believe that after the death of one of their sons they'll go begging to ruqs to return the remaining child. so against their characters.
M in a mess after the epi n have no trust left on the CVs. they'll will keep on throwing NR on us for everything. Let's see what they give us now.

In that fracas after the fire anything could have happened, and its possible that Ruq and Jodhaa could have picked up what they thought were their babies?
skanda12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: preetgurti

Mansi asusal brilliant I am depending on all u
as Maddy strict orders to me not to watch episodes until she pm me that now I can watch so I am depending on all you

I called zee blasted and didn't heard his reasons at all he lie always

I don't see ruq downfall anywhere
she will always smile laugh and keep winning
poor kids bali ka bakra for her muz obsession

if mera bas chale I will hang cvs ruqaiyya

Arre even I called Zee. Will shortly post what he said!
skanda12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chennaigirl

I have to watch the episode to see the acting..But i am really upset with the NR of Ekta to have taken the poisoning route to kill the baby..How can she change history in such sensitive issues??? Why couldnt she give peaceful death??? This makes me hope, may be the baby survives from the death door??? I have to watch and then decide...And maybe Jodha wants to take care of the other baby when the baby falls ill ..I am not happy with the way this has been handled just for the sake of TRP...I hope EK shows a sensible end to the kids death track..

They have decided to squeeze the kids death for TRPs aand the TRP aunties love these poisonings and all that kind of gore!
skanda12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MaddyO

For Paridhi's acting in yesterday's episode 👏👏
Rajat was fabulous too and they both are the SOUL of JA, without them this show is NOTHING.
I have to say nowadays watch more for Paridhi and Rajat than even Jodha and Jalal cos where are they? This track has been turned into ALL about Ruk she is the central character of JA now.

CVs butcher their characters, glorify Ruk and PS and RT just take it and continue their good work.

Mansi, what I have learnt from this nasty way of CVs, even this promo might turn out to be somewhat symbolic

Jodha will not be in any condition to think about Hussain, UNLESS she gets premonition that like Hassan something might happen to Hussain. Jodha might share this with Jalal, and seeing how her earlier premonition was true a worried Jalal might ask for Hussain to be given back to Jodha.

So not Jodha maybe just Jalal will ask Ruk to return Hussain to Jodha cos he won't be able to stand Jodha's pain. Jalal will feel that Jodha needs Hussain most now.

The Tata Sky spoiler that Zeenat will succeed in killing one of the babies turned out true.

So since the new spoiler says Ruk will give Hussain to Jodha for one night - here is what I think might happen

Ruk will be gloating that now Hussain is the waris and she alone is going to be MUZ. Ruk will refuse saying she will not return Hussain. Ruk might say that just for Jodha to feel better she will give Hussain to Jodha just for one night.

In the meantime Zeenat would have been successful in poisoning Hussain also. They showed not 5 days just one day maybe. So when Hussain is given to Jodha - he will also pass away.

Ruk will create the biggest tamasha of Agra and will accuse Jodha did this deliberately cos Ruk was not willing to return Hussain and rather than see Ruk become MUZ Jodha did this.

I think Jalal will not believe this of Jodha but as usual since CVs are making Rukayya Sultan the Great here - they will show Jalal not say a thing to Ruk seeing as his dearest Jaan Begum so much in agony over Hussain's death. So we will get overdose of everybody fussing over Ruk and not a soul telling Ruk off for accusing Jodha. Everybody will go overboard about poor Ruk and we will get to see Ruk cling to Jalal and insult and humiliate Jodha.

I think they have not shown Zakira at all. Maybe Zakira might tell Jalal that seeing what happened to Hussain she thinks he was poisoned. Since both Hassan and Hussain would have had the same reactions, Jalal might then wonder if Hassan was also poisoned.

Meantime Maan Singh might say that the investigation revealed the fire was started by some bandi or someone might have spotted Zeenat in bandi's costume.

Then Zeenat and her husband will be questioned. I don't think she will take Ruk's name at all since CVs are very careful of Ruk's honor.

Zeenat cannot go to Jodha's to harm Hussain - this one night thing is SURELY for Hussain to pass away with Jodha - so that CVs darling Ruk can have episode dedicated to her pain and clinging to Jalal and he fussing over Ruk and cuddling his Jaan Begum - we will get 20 mins of insults and humiliations of Jodha - nobody considering that JODHA has lost her 2nd baby as well. Everybody will fuss over Ruk.

Later Zeenat truth might come out.

About Ruk I do not want to predict anything cos so far CVs are busy showing how much Ruk cared about Hassan too, she was there to support Jodha. They love their Jaan Begum too much so there will not be any punishment to Ruk. As usual she will go scot free.

Maddy I just called Zee. First I took five minutes and told him what I think of him and the serial and how disappointed we are after watching 300 episodes to be seeing crap in the name of NR. I asked him what happened to the October 3rd bhandaphod he told me about even upto the afternoon of the previous working day.

He is now saying "Zaroor ruq ka bhandaphod hone jaa raha hai ... thodi bahut date mein idhar udhar pharakh ho sakta hai magar ruq ka bhandaphod nischay hai."

I told him because of him we have been badly misled on the dates and he is saying "Sorry behenji" (as if i am a behenji!😡😲)

Then he says that zeenat will be caught while trying to poison other child.

I said "In history husein died first and why did u show hasan died?" He is saying "Yeh kisne bola aapko ki aisa history tha? Waisa kahin bhi history mein nahin likha hai jahan tak hum history padhe hain is show banane ke liye".
What else could I say to this nut? I just hung up! I am getting nowhere with this guy!
Edited by skanda12 - 10 years ago
skanda12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Gitanjali-

Mansi I had written this on your thread yesterday but you didnt see so copy pasting here

But Mansi once Jodha had asked Ruk to identify Hussain and she had chosen the correct baby
If she can identify then Jodha can too

I didnt see the episode was too emotionally draining I think I will ,iss a couple of them

Nandini, I grant that point to you, but after that fire in the fracas any mix up could have happened and its easy for Jodha and Ruq to have just snatched the babies from the cradles wthout too much scrutiny. Also from the logic point of view the swap theory appealed to me, but it has its loopholes so let's see ...
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

mansi, thank you for the wonderful post and you have caught that one scene so beautifully ...it was heart wrenching and the actors were brilliant

.i too think about that swapping prediction of your may come to play because i really do not see jodha or jalal asking back hussain...jalal may unable to see jodha in pain but jodha will not ...

and i really do not want it to be a dream...because either today or tomorrow the kids are going to die ..so instead of making us so depressed again and again and breaking jodha and jalal again and again let them get it over with this week itself and the story to move forward...typical EKta not one festival or its spirit has been celebrated in this show..for trps anything ...

next week hopefully sharifuddin track should start or zeenat get caught before she flees...
skanda12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SindhuMenon

Thanks Mansi for the lovely update. I wait to read your updates before I go to sleep, especially when I feel very very low. I just want this week to be over soon. I got to see everything that I did not want to happen. I wanted Jodha to be with her babies one last time and this did not happen. Yesterday when Zeenat was feeding Hussein, I was so furious with Ruks. What wrong did Hussein do to her that she deprived him of his own mothers milk. What did Jodha and Jalal do to her that she had to betray them. Jodha did the biggest sacrifice in her life for Ruks and is this how she repays her.

For me I find Ruks evil than Zeenat. Zeenat at least had a reason for revenge, what about Ruks..Ruks had everything for her at her feet where as Jodha had to earn it all through the hard way.

That child of Ruq's has the worst life ever. Already its life is so short and it has been removed from its natural mother and been given to two witches - Ruq and Zeenat!