munni_rajatfan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Honestly there had been too much discussion about jalal's negligence and all. But negligence is always there from day 1, whether its from jodha who wanted to keep roja during her pregnancy or HB who had send jodha to BB with those laddos. So I think these so called negligences either from jalal or from jodha were just to create drama nd shouldnt be taken seriously. At the end of the day wht matters is jalal jodha's smiles nd happiness after holding their kids. So there r several discussions about jalal hugging ruku or jodha praising her. But lets not forget tht time they were parents whose kids were saved nd overjoyed parents always behave like tht.
sp108 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Beautiful post Divya...and I loved the family pic! How I wish the CVs show us more of Papa Jalal and Mamma Jodha instead of Shaguni Bai
Anyways, I have a feeling this curse issue has come becoz they are planning to shift capital from Agra to Sikri...but can't understand all this drama for it...nyways...like u said, this is a moment to cherish on JA...and for now I will savour it.
Sandhya.A thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PadBear

Tamils dont call husbands anything 😲 ... we are like Jo.

So they are conveniently called by their names these days. And so the rest of the grammar also follows the singular.😃😆
..Anusha.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sandhya.A

So they are conveniently called by their names these days. And so the rest of the grammar also follows the singular.😃😆

hahaha yes most people do actually. But Lankans don't use the singular even for kids. It's always neengal.
Sandhya.A thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

hahaha yes most people do actually. But Lankans don't use the singular even for kids. It's always neengal.

That actually adds beauty to Lankan Tamil. That is also one highlight of Urdu na. It is always aap.
..Anusha.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sandhya.A

That actually adds beauty to Lankan Tamil. That is also one highlight of Urdu na. It is always aap.

Yes a nice coincidence.
divyavm thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Sowkimiya neengal?😊
Good morning everyone 🤗
..Anusha.. thumbnail
Naan nalam Magal, ungal nalam ariya aaval. Nalathana?
mishtidoi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
The episode was a mix bag.
I loved all the scenes of Jodha-Jalal with their kiddos ...they were simple and cute😳
Whenever Jalal held his both kids in his arms, I was petrified...I can't handle babies 😲
But he looked sooo cute with them.. what can I say, he is a sight to behold

I don't know, why whole forum is so worked up on Ruqaiya...she's not done anything, anything evil...let's give her some slack and cherish her till CVs permit us, which is, not from today😆
When Jalal hugged Rukku in gratitude, I thought he would be dead on forum😉😆

But Jalal is observing Rukks, by the looks of him, he's still unsure of her and skeptical about the farmaan thing. So that's a comfort, a delight😛

Even on birth of Sultanate heirs, CVs made the King a walking orange toffe and Queen a blue berry...arre kamse kam unke shaadi wale kapde aur jewelry hi wapas le aao...bech diya hai kya usse😡

divyavm thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Naan nalam Magal, ungal nalam ariya aaval. Nalathana?

Imagine nalamdhaana in the nadhaswaram back to you Chiti

This is our new jugalbandi