Originally posted by: neeshaa16
sorry its Rashmi ..and Ayushi... with due respect to Radhika..;love your writing too..
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 08 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
SUPER HEROO 9.9
The Ba****ds of Bollywood trailer
Kareena Kapoor in London/ Birmingham for Malabar Gold and Diamonds
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread- 9th September, 2025
Karan Nandini Kids are here
20 years of Salaam Namaste
sorry its Rashmi ..and Ayushi... with due respect to Radhika..;love your writing too..
Originally posted by: JAfanCharu
Rashmi and Ayushi , logically presented arguments . 😊 Very well written .Bakshi should most definitely stand up for herself . She is yet to realize , that she is far better off being single rather than having a greedy , ungrateful , lecherous , abusive man for a husband . She also needs to think about the conditions in which her daughter will grow up , feeling unwanted by the creep who sired her and denies her fatherly love .Jodha is not the one to keep quiet after Bakshi dismissed her brother the Shehenshah's timely , sensible help . She will either confront Bakshi or calmly make her understand to be strong . The manner in which the shocked and pained Jalal pulled the sword out of its sheath , does indicate that SD 's punishment /end is nearing .I think that Bakshi will shock both her own self and us viewers by attacking Sharifuddin herself. The creep may try harming the new-born and the mother in Bakshi will come out of her current state of mind and punish him by doing the unthinkable . If the Creatives show Bakshi as standing up for herself well and good . That is the RIGHT thing for an abused woman to do , it will also send out a social message to hundreds of women who are suffering spousal abuse EVEN TO THIS DAY ..However , I would HATE to see either Bakshi ending her life or SD killing her and then Jalal killing SD in rage . ( I also fear this kind of dramatized version with ample red color will be shown ).CHARU
Originally posted by: Rashmi81
No no no .These talks are between Radhika and Ayushi.I am again an admirer here
I apologize for mentioning the wrong names . Totally unintentional . Wasn't paying attention .
Originally posted by: history_geek
Hi All,
My Short Take on JJ in particular, and BB also LATER, in my second comment.!.
Thanks, I wrote Morning deleted.
I have not read anything else other than this thread, and it seems i did the right after reading the chain of comments...😉
B'coz , I did not find ANY Bhaashans...Instead i was quite satisfied to see the "calculated" approach, which the CV's Followed...Jodha was JUST RIGHT and did not cross any Line...Jalal was behaving like an Emperor and a HURT Brother...
Agree, As an emperor, He feeling sad, because, First he Own awaring, & Learning. Second when a person Own is unconcious, he not thinks THINGS side effects. But Awaring, gives us responsibilty+senstivevity. So as An emperor, His place is Unsafe, his Own realtives, doing, cheap +insenstive behaviour. Second, His own sister too much tolaring, & No One knows.Third, Sharrif, Forgiven, Once,but he has no fear. As a husband he is doing worse. As a father he is failing. Forth, He not thought Once,BB is sister of King.So How Much He , RUDE, personality.so as a Brother & as a king, naturally, he will feel bad.Who feels Bad, Which senses are going to be Active. Is'nt, this Jalal progress ? Sure he is Learning.liked jodha, said her talk indirectely. She can't say direct. she knows jalal is a short-tempered personality, but she knows, Now time has came, TO STOP THIS CUSTOM. Now things are going more worse. if he direct talks about sharrif behaviour, Maybee he got punishment, just as AK Which create wrong message in Kigdom., But patience is necessary. so jodha choosed blanced method. ( Here not meant AK punishment was Wrong, but Meant is you ca'nt take decesion, Everytime;;;;;;;;;;;;without thinking. After investgation you can take.This is Healthy Way. But Ak attempted Murder, His case was different. He want to Kill KING.so he deserves, then HARSH PUNISHMENT.
Also, i would say that the NORMAL Audience, do not worry about "Frame" aspect. I, for one, did not notice that, there was anything like that(if it was). I found the Episode, nice enough.😊Agree, i also liked episode.As i have been writing since my 15th August Post ,🥱 and written in all my Historicals Posts also, that the Show needs to show Jodha as Jalal's Emotional Strength.. Finally, we are getting this. 😃
Yes, we are seeing, Jodha as jalal's Emotional strength
Afterall, now the CV's are showing it in a Balanced Way , as i said before on Page-1 of this thread , that >> It contains an EQUAL PARTNERSHIP of the Wise thinking of an Empire expanding Emperor ABLY supported with a maturely thinking Empress.!.This song STANZA will justify upper lines.
Samay Ne Yeh Kya Kiya😉
Badal Di Hai Kaya
Tumhein Mene Paa Liye🤗
Mujhe Tumne Paya❤️
Mile Dekho Aise Hai Hum❤️
Ke Do Sur Ho Jaise Madham❤️
Koi Jyada Na Koi Kaam🤗
Kise Aag Mein Ke Prem Aag Mein 🤗
Jalte Dono Hi The Tan Bhi Maan Bhi🤪
Maan Bhi Hai Tan Bhi😉
An aisa to hai nahi ki CV's will show Jodha ruling the Empire.. They are assigning the Work of an Emperor to Akbar and that of an Empress(MUZ in making) to Jodha...This, in my thinking is their method of showing Jodha-Akbar centric TRACKS..
😆 😆 😆 😆, Agree.
For NO Matter What, How Strong You are , How ResourceFul You Are, You can NOT manage ALL thingS Single Handedly . This is what we all WANTED , a show where BOTH J-J play on an "Equal Footing(US States Doctrine😉)". < Hope i made this clear.😉 It means , that NO Authority will exceed it's jurisdiction. Similarly, Jalal and Jodha are have their "spheres of influence(credit for this term-Chinese Imperialism)😉".Amaging,Now Both are becoming,Eachother Strength.One is incomplete, if Other Not completes, him or Her.i recalled a Poem.Tuu Hee CHANDA Mee TERA CHOOKOR, HOO.😆😃Tuu Hee SHAM GHATA MEE BHOR HUU.😆(So both life is Incomplete, without eacother, THEY ARE" POORAK " to eachother.
The CV's are trying to Weave the Tracks to Show Jalal on an Empire expanding spree, while the Royal Ladies handling the other core issues of the Harem, and TOGETHER J-J handling these Scoial Issues. I think that after this track of BB, Jalal can announce some reform for a Girl Child(like share in property.?).
Who says an Emperor does not needs an Emotional support.. Even the HARDCORE IMPERIALIST and expansionist Napoleon wrote this in a letter he sent to his brother, here he talks about Josephine(his wife), and PLEADED her to join him on his Italian Campaign, a he was feeling very Lonely..!.>>>
"I must see her and press her to my heart. I love her to the point of madness, and I cannot continue to be separated from her. If she no longer loved me, I would have nothing left to do on earth."
^^^^Before reading this i had a VERY different opinion about him, but this letter made me search more on his personal life...It's interesting..😉..Anyways, coming back to our SHOW now...😃
I have noticed that the Personal Life of any Emperor/King/Monarch, has many shades, and is actually very interesting...I can read about the Wars and Reforms and many things from the biographies, but his personal Life study demands digging something after going a step forward...That is entirely a different process...
There is NOTHING called Ruling ALONE...An Emperor rules with the help of many agencies..Some suport him actively, and some support him passively...I was Glad to see Man Singh and TodarMal on Thurday, And, i am hoping for Jodha's elevation as an Empress..Already, Monday's Precap shows, Jalal saying that - She deserves to be MUZ..!..
😃 😃 😃 😃
No doubt we all want a Good and Strongly Commanding Akbar.. But, the Show can NOT run only by one thing, that is to focus and make tracks Akbar oriented. Atleast, till now, NO TRACK is Akbar oriented, as they show Jodha on Equal footing on an Emotional Wavelength.
I think CV's are trying to show us NEITHER Akbar oreinted tracks, nor Jodha Oriented tracks, BUT Jodha-Akbar oriented tracks.. And, that is why the CV's have brought Sharif's track in 2 ways ---->>
1. They will show some reform on the Girl Child. { Courtesy - Partnership of Jodha/Salima, etc.}
2. And, then they will show Sharif's Revolt { And, Jalal will fight him, then..}
^^To ho gaya na, Jodha-Akbar Oriented.😉
I don't know about anyone, but i signed in for Jodha-Akbar, not for Akbar ONLY or Jodha ONLY... 😃 And, as far as my marketing knowledge tells me, before launching(or even starting) a serial, many standard processes are followed by the Channel/PH, viz. Sensitivity Analysis, etc. techiques, to check will it be profitable and business friendly to launch so and so soap... Ekta, being a clever business woman knows what she is DOING.
Abhay great, You wrote All. 👏 👏 👏 👏
Coming to BB's Case::
I will NOT give my judgement, as i have already read many contrasting views here and all arguments are nice enough. 👍🏼 Many of us have mentioned BB's case to be that of a domestic abuse/violence...I have only one thing, that BB's Condition still resembles the dark reality of our society which we call MODERN..
I want to mention a "real case", of which i know the details..The incident is from Delhi, which we call a Metropolitan. The Case of this higher middle class educated girl is similar to BB. She delivered a boy and then a girl. But her husband was keen on having a boy ONLY(despite having a son already). She was a victim of worst form of domestic abuse, and finally went into "abode of God after enormous sufferings". The Case is still pending in the Delhi HC. An startling observation in this case was that, the girl even on her death bed, did NOT want her parents to pursue the case against her husband, for she said she LOVED him.!!!!.😕.!!!!.. *Full Stop*,AGree, This is Real TRUTH OF OUR SOCIETY.So many ex,Agr
What i want to emphasize in this case is that, this track of BB brought back those memories alive, that still we have such cases,...And, even after a lot of assessment of that case, i could not understand the case completely...In BB's case, i want her to be a bit strong..As there are times, when one needs to hit back and fight. You need not be a victim always. Especially, in case of BB when you have a Strong Brother who Loves you to an extent that he can bring heavens on Earth for you...
My Stand is that >> " Our opinions are based on the experiences, we have in our lives. Many of may have high degree of patience to some acts, but some of us may not have the same degree of resilience to the same act. A strong reason can be that, some of us MIGHT have experienced those "acts" in reality, hence we do NOT approve of it.. I for one, strongly condemn this act, for i have seen such victims. And, the very portrayal of that SAME act on the Screen brings back those sad memories alive..."
I have one request from the CV's that, since they are showing this track in today's time --
1. Already, they have given a strong message in form of showing that Girl Child is not a Burden..
2. Jalal did punish Sharif (though, i don't want to discuss the method of punishment.)
3. One thing, i would like them to show is that, BB should realize that Sharif does not deserves her Devotion.!!.There is no need to suffer so much...I do not understand what Kind of Devotion it is when Sharif openly stares Jodha infront of BB.!!!..
Agree.
@ALL...
I may not be able to join regularly, but i keep reading these discussions and your takes...
Carry on...!!!..😊
Originally posted by: Rashmi81
@neesha
This beautiful convo was between Radhika and Ayushi.I was just admiring them
Awesome post , Cleo ! Superb arguments .Jodha ( I think ) will definitely teach Lecheruddin a lesson . She has had only two minor interactions with him to give her a hint of his inappropriate behavior . She instantly rebutted SD's advances both times . This shrewd Rajvanshi princess will soon figure out the reason behind Bakshi's resentment towards her and handle Sharifuddin herself . She may not directly talk about it to Jalal for fear of him attacking SD immediately . I feel the Creatives may reveal that Sharifuddin had his eyes on Jodha even before she married Jalal during a fight sequence between Jalal and Sharif when the lech may himself blurt it out to Jalal in anger . He will end up getting wounded or asking for forgiveness .
Originally posted by: Cleo12345
Thank you CharuI really hope that Jo teaches Lecheruddin a lesson soon...and Jalal finds out from someone else besides Jo (SD preferably... BB or SB bhi chalega)...isliye tumhaare mooh mein ghee shakkar😊Right now, even if she is sure about SD's intentions, she doesn't have enough to make a case or take action. This is about her honor too. People like Ruk will be quick to question if the babies are really Jalal's. All hell will break loose...Jalal will end up looking really bad in the eyes of awaam. His most loyal supporters, Ameris, will also not take it well. They hate SD to begin with.BB...enjoyed reading your POV on her state of mind. It was very well written.👏 She is indeed an abused woman. But what prevents me from giving her a clean chit is1. I see glimpses of shrewd and vindictive behavior. I am talking about behavior towards Jodha...It tells me that she is not as meek and timid as she tries to present herself. Jodha is not a nobody. She has a lot of hold on the Shehenshah. But BB is daring to do it because she has seen Jodha's kindness. So she is taking out her frustration on her. A timid and meek person usually treats everyone in the same way. Had it been Rukiya instead of Jodha, i dont think that BB would have treated her with contempt without caring to give her a reason. It is ok to fear an evil person...but it is not ok to to be mean and disrespectful towards a kind person. She mistreats people only if she can get away with it. This tells me that there is a shrewd gene hidden somewhere.2. Her lack of loyalty towards her own brother. This is worse than what she does to Jodha. She is aware of SD's aspirations to become an emperor. Since Jalal is much younger and is going to be a father, how can SD get the takht without killing Jalal and the newborns? She chose not tell anyone about it. It seems that all of Jalal's siblings have an aspiration to be Shahenshah or Malika...BB is from the same gene pool. Who knows what is going on inside her head?She also knows that Jodha is Jalal's jaan. But hasn't done anything to warn Jo about SD's intentions. The least she could have done is to request Jalal to sent her and SD away from Agra( ??Kabul). But she knows that SD wouldn't like it...and her desire to stay married to SD by appeasing him is more important to her than the life of her doting brother and a kindhearted woman who faced everyone wrath to unite her with her precious husband.She is a victim and needs help getting out of that situation...but she is unable to qualify as a good human being or a good sister. I really hope that she gets out of her "victim mentality" mode and does the right thing by ensuring that all innocent people ( including her daughter ) do not fall prey to her husband's evil intentions.thanks,Cleo😊