Anaya13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Res
Unres!!!!
Didu great going with the new chappy glad I reserved it quickly heheh😆 And on with the chapter was really good di , oh hope mac will be fine soon😕 And also jalal!! And stupid flirty Lavina 😆 And when finally paridhi and rajat meet it will be cute as well as beautiful or they could start with a fight that's works too😆😆, heheh 😛 And didu please nah make it a and they all live HAPPILY EVER AFTER!! Or a solution of writing different endings that is if you have time 😃. Just can't wait for next chappy now am happy!!
Love you 🤗
Edited by Anaya52 - 11 years ago
Devilicious_ME thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Yeeep 😃 saumya begum u r a rockstar 😳 😳
Totally loved it awesome blossom 😆
Can't wait for next chapter 😳
pinky27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: princess_saumya

HAYE PINKI YAAR!!!
U MADE ME UR SISTER!!!
TUNE MUJHE APNA KAHA!!
AB TOH MUJHE JARUR KUCH SOCHNA PADEGA ENDING KA!!
❤️

YAAR OKKK ILL SURELY THINK OF NOT DOING SAD ENDING YAA DO ENDING DE DUNGI YARA!!
❤️
TRULY LOVE U!!!

Thank u so much sis
Luv u to <3 <3 <3 <3

Btw amazing chapter do cont asap
Looking forward to many more...
Edited by pinky27 - 11 years ago
marshi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
awesome update chappy 2 fast and do pm me
Sumayya_Ejaz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
Res
Unres:
Wao yr that was amazing 👏
Great start 👏
But i feel very bad for Mac how mean is that Rajat is
But in short nice start now looking forward to your update 😊 😊
Edited by Sumayya_Ejaz - 11 years ago
RSlovesJA thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
super cool update.. continue soon dear...
--a.ishu-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
This chapter was really nice yaar!! But what il happen to macand rajat?? Curious to kno!! Update as soon as possible!! Thanx fa d pm yaar!!
...Anushka... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Main to late hun as usual..😆
But mind blowing chapter didu!👏👏👏
These guys seem damn adventurous..😉
Khatron Ke Khiladi...😆
Poor Mac he didn't know swimming and still jumped in the water, lekin poor nahi gadha hai!😆 Sochna tha naa kudne se pehle..
My Jalal is damn intelligent, khud nahi kuda, Mac kuch sikho isse..!!
M waiting for the chapter 2 very eagerly now
And I guess saare log mujhe patthar se maarenge..(😆😆😆) But, I am actually kinda looking forward to this story with a sad ending only...😃
Love you Saumya didu!🤗❤️
Thanku for the pm!
tinkylove thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anaya52

Res

Unres!!!!
Didu great going with the new chappy glad I reserved it quickly heheh😆 And on with the chapter was really good di , oh hope mac will be fine soon😕 And also jalal!! And stupid flirty Lavina 😆 And when finally paridhi and rajat meet it will be cute as well as beautiful or they could start with a fight that's works too😆😆, heheh 😛 And didu please nah make it a and they all live HAPPILY EVER AFTER!! Or a solution of writing different endings that is if you have time 😃. Just can't wait for next chappy now am happy!!
Love you 🤗

ooo my princess!!!!
congrats u r the first one to comment!!!
Ur comment iss tooo sweet yaar!!!!
I loved it!!!!!
🤗🤗🤗
🤗

To know more in the story u have too keep reading it yaar!!
I am glad that u liked it!!!
Now Ill update more of it!!

u dont think about the end just go with the flow rest Ill see what Ill do with the end!!
U just enjoy!!
and jab criticise karna ho toh kar sakti hai!!
Ill be highly glad to hear that too!!
🤗🤗
🤗
tinkylove thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinky27

Thank u so much sis
Luv u to <3 <3 <3 <3

Btw amazing chapter do cont asap
Looking forward to many more...

OOO THANKS FOR UR COMMENT MY SIS!!!
OO U R LOOKING FORWARD BESIDES U HAVE READ THE STORY!!
I AM GLAD TO HEAR THAT!!!!
🤗🤗
🤗
U DONT WORRY ABOUT ENDING ILL SEE TO THE ENDING LATER JUST KEEP READING AND SUPPORTING ME!!!
IF I GET LIKES AND COMMENTS ILL SURELY UPDATE MORE!!!!

IF U DONT FIND INTERESTING U CAN FREELLY TELL ME TO STOP!!