-aady- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chocobrownies

Always lovely to watch then together...Yeah hugs akdha shining..! 😳
Whenever Jalal whispering on her ears...looks seductive..😉😳

Super cute man! I feel like the Akdha scenes are becoming soo much better and comfortable! 😳

Rak014 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: preetgurti

Rak only I can't see cute akdha baby pp
hmmm

Preet what can u see then?😕
Akanksha_33 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gem12

then tata bye bye to this show for ever...😭... par kya kare yaar...i cant see jalal forgiving her for such grave sin..no ways..cant take this...

Gem please watch today's episode. It was awesome.

Ruqaiyya will be there we cant do anything. but now we'll hardly see RuqMa.
cocoatree thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Pals2411

Germany gets corner kick...Second goal😉...Germany - Portugal ----- 2-0😊

Yahoo..! Lovely Pals..LU of FIFA..! 😊
Thanks..! 😳
Akanksha_33 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nabiii

Gayi rai gayi portugal!

Porgutal will redeem! 😉

They are not Ruqaiyya UNredeemable. 😆
Rak014 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: chocobrownies

Lovely episode..!😳
Today we had some beautiful script..! 😃

Coming to today's episode..!😊
Jalal and Shehnaaz..!
It starts with OTT dream ..Back to reality , Jalal looks perplexed and he had no clue about her real intentions..Shehu looks at his knife , Jallu . it was my father one's and I can't give u..Now her intentions looks clear , she is waiting for a time to grab his throne.we too got a scene that she is aching for rights and takht..
Jallu's dream ! 😳❤️
Jalal looks disturbed while sleeping..He had a dream where empty palna make a bad sign but later he had a dream where he could a find a beautiful child in which Jo holding it...aww..! What a beautiful dream...! Its the way scene had been shot looks amazing as it symbolically involved darkness becoming bright light which sneeks on Jalal's face..! The day which he ached for all these days , his happiness can't be defined when he learn Jo's pregnancy..Immediately he rushed to meet her . who looks so divine early morning ..He just came to her , I had a dream which makes me more happier than anything..Slowly he said that a dream having a child , buddhu Jodha , only Rukaiya stays in ur mind..Kick out her and listen his vision..I had a dream , baby in palna and u were holding it..its our baby..aww..! my god..! his million dollar can't be explained..Jodha reciprocated to his reaction ..bit shyness , excitement looks unbelievable..! 😳
Soul talk..! Jodha pleasure in watching his beautiful smile , pleasure in reading his excitement , filled with emotions and day u called me MUZ..! aww..!
In DEK..! 😊
He recalled his important day in defeating haimu .As a gifted gold coins in reminiscence winning against haimu in Battle of Panipat...He introduced engraved religion coins which includes both allah and kirshna-radha...Great day with awesome job Jalal..👏
His dialogues were superb , and specially the moment when Jo praying with her precious gift , his happiness filled with praiseworthy reactions all those signaled by Jalal..! its a pretty moment..! 😳❤️
Maham and Rukaiya..!😡
while after DEK , JaJo had a great time in sharing great things happened in DEK..He too state some may not be happy towards my decision..Jodha recalling Ruki's fiasco , mean it was over heard by Resham..As predicted , Maham screwing up Rukaiya later spilled about Jo's contribution in her part makes it worser...Maham kick started her plan but again bouncing on Jodha..? BEK will plan some thing more evil this time which is gonna to harm Jo..Is cv's hinting for Jo's pregnancy , don't want to see their emotional turmoil in watching MC track..
Rukaiya and Jodha..! 😡
Rukaiya rushed in with arrogant..Her screaming dialogues I m bored to hear it..I want my Jodha to buck up before this shameless women starts to react..She will never realize her ugly deeds..Instead she knows only to shout and screech..Its a bad sign that Jo's khana garland crushed with her poor foot step..Uff..! I hope this time JoJa becoming alert specially Jodha..
Jodha and Rahim..!😳
Its a cute , adorable scene b/w Jo and Rahim..😳 Yashodha and Krishna story is going on..!
But my cute Rahim had a great doubt about yashodha;s hubby Jo's replying nanda baba , a long shot where Jallu witness his beloved lady creating some cute stories to Rahim..aww ! Such a beautiful scene..! ❤️ Jodha looks shy either she could answer Rahim's query ? when u will have child like yashodha..! Both ends in grinning mode..! aww..! Indeed it was very sweet adorable moments of akdha..! Enjoyed every minute..😳😳

Actually cv's heading to Jo's pregnancy , ? BEK ki next plan ? All knew it will be a floppy one but it can harm Jo..? Maham ki action back..? Soon we can witness some shouting sequence in DEK..😆 In coming episodes . Jalal learning about Shenu , he can't go against her as she was his sister ..Jodha landing in battle against Shehnaaz..? What will be surang mystery..? Now shehnaaz doesn't know that Maham's involvement in CB mystery..How come Maham will caught red-handed ? How come JoJa will find out Maham's misdeeds in making CB as captive..? So many questions running out of my mind.😕
Awesome Update Ela..! beautiful emos ! 🤗

Thanks Archu...
Yes I feel Jo is going to be pregnant...They have added Jalal waking up scene in promo to mislead us...Yes I also feel Ruku will harm Jodha...I also feel that Jalal has finally forgiven Ruku...Zee was telling callers that JJ will learn a lot from this incident but I dont see any learning...
DearZindagi12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rak014

Gem, this dp is dedicated to you!
You were the one who was insisting me to change my dp!😳😳

Awww...love u dear... hugs and kisses from my end...just loved it..thk u so much dear🤗
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
All times ball is possessed by Germany team. It seems today portugal's condition wl b like spain.
Edited by nabiii - 11 years ago
cocoatree thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Gem12

then tata bye bye to this show for ever...😭... par kya kare yaar...i cant see jalal forgiving her for such grave sin..no ways..cant take this...

Gem..!😃 its a good episode with some nice moments of akdha..! first and final part looks amazing..! 😳 don't miss it..😊