Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 10, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Vanga's Spirit and Kal
Congratulations Gen 4 team !!
Anupama - a role model
Appreciating Amaal Mallik
Is Ashnoor still here?
Shanaya Kapoor- Future of Bollywood
Suhana khan- beauty with talent
Ba***ds of Bollywood: Manufactured hype?
Tanya Mittal
Sara Ali Khan, the next maestro.
Has Karan Johar Joined India Forums
Suhana Khan is Truly One to Watch💫
Ananya Pandey can ACT.
Praising Janhvi for her great choice in movies
Janhvi - the nepo kid who dances
Originally posted by: harrybird
<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2" color="#0000ff">My prediction!</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2" color="#0000ff">Jallu-Jo will try to cover up Ruqs foolishness, only to be revealed later by MA in front of everyonein a dramatic fashion ( for Ruqs crime is no different from hers).</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2" color="#0000ff">what is your take on this?</font>
Originally posted by: harrybird
<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2" color="#ff0000">Rakha, how can we forget jallu in this list... 'PODIATRIST'😉( remember his foot care therapy during badal-kajiri track, also in a recent episode he removed a thorn from jodha's feet with surgical precision)😆</font>
No thankfully, they got the same actress who was hakim when Ruqaiyya had MC. So thankfully CVs did one thing well. (Went back and saw that epi, to be sure.) 😆
Unless my memory is failing me or I have lost track of the hakimas, The Hakim Sahiba No 3 from yesterday was the same one or is she the one who died
That is why I say we need a dictionary with pics to keep track of them
He's a hair specialist as well, remember the hair treatments he gives Jodha, even Ruqaiyya wants hair treatment from him, but, alas, her luck... 😆Originally posted by: harrybird
Rakha, how can we forget jallu in this list... 'PODIATRIST' 😉 ( remember his foot care therapy during badal-kajiri track, also in a recent episode he removed a thorn from jodha's feet with surgical precision) 😆
No thankfully, they got the same actress who was hakim when Ruqaiyya had MC. So thankfully CVs did one thing well. (Went back and saw that epi, to be sure.) 😆
I think we should make one post on this.😆