Kaana thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Come on guys, let us look at it positively! How many JJ scenes are being shown now, if JO goes back its going to go back we will sure miss all this?

Jokes apart guys, today was a real drag. And I suspected this twist from CV today when Jalal specifically said that MA has wronged him on Jodha yesterday.

And senti apart, Jalal cannot let to go his senti for MA. Who can throw the mother just like that or award her a punishment in public just like that? I am sure he will care for her izzat.
Edited by Kaana - 11 years ago
MaddyO thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: elasingh

Bol liya jo bolna tha!!!!!!!!!😆...abb meri suno...I dont want Jo to land in Amer anytime soon...she is happy there and let her be...At least no saazish against her...and let me tell you I wont be surprsed if Jallu goes to manofy Ruku......Infact I am expecting it...

Bol diya jo bolna tha 😆

After watching epi today I AM SO GLAD JODHA IS IN AMER 👏👏👏
Yes Jodha should not come anytime soon to Agra

If Jalal goes to manao Ruk then Jodha should NEVER COME BACK TO AGRA 😡
Manao Rukayya for what? Plotting against Jodha? Aiding MA? What about partner in crime?

I am SICK OF MA'S JALAL

jiya.k thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MaddyO

[FONT=Verdana]<font size="2">[B]Absolutely boring faltu episode[BR][BR]Jalal has forgotten Jodha's insults so easily! If he had not said that sentence I would have expected him to sob to MA about dudh ka karz![BR][BR]It seems DEK INSULTS ARE ONLY RESERVED FOR JODHA [:x][BR][BR]How respectfully MA was treated. Her every tear is shown in slow motion.[BR][BR]Looks like Mansi said till end of IPL Jodha will be in Amer[BR][BR]Jalal disappointed me today he is again going back to his PRECIOUS BADI AMMI[BR][BR]Rukayya expects Jalal to come manofy her! She says angry with.[BR][BR]Jodha PLEASE STAY IN AMER[BR][BR]THIS JALAL DOES NOT DESERVE JODHA [:x][BR]He can only SOB SOB FOR HIS BADI AMMI[BR]I am even getting fed up with Jalal and his obsession for MA[BR][BR]ABSOLUTELY BORING FALTU EPISDOE[BR][BR][BR][BR][/B][/FONT]</font>

calm down maddy he nt forget jodha insult in that scene he said kya hum apni baddi ammi ko maaf kar dete par woh ab humari baddi ammi nahi hai n even when atga present maham case he himself add her crime against jodha if possible plz watch repeat n about his expression as HB said in her dua ussne zindgi bhar maham ko apni baddi ammi mana hai this is toughest time of his life n this dragging is effect of IPL all serial are dragging like that...
elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ayushimehra

Ela, thanks for up-date,

Again CV fooled us, no judgement came,

AM, &sharrif, combinding, plotting against jalal
&AK, joined them, (so fighting for DELHI & AGRA has been started, again)

Jodha, again remembering jalal, she is missing jalal, &MV notices this.scene was good😆 😆

RUK, again creating, DRAMA, why you not talk jalal going jalal;S HOZARA?

why she is accepting, jalal will come in her HOZARA, you have done mistake. your duty is to handle this matter, but so much igo ( BRAIN less lady)😡 😡

i liked when jalal, hold his hands in front of QUARRAN.(he wants he will give fair decesion so KUDDHA will show him path.👏 👏

DEK scene was good, ATGHA presented the case very well.⭐️ ⭐️

Ak ;s angreness increasing, so ATGHA kee khar nahi;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

MAHAM did cheapness, & ATGHA paid this cost, oh no (sad for ATGHA)😡 😡

when jalal says, she tried to blame, character of his begum, (emotional scene)

Monday BAGAVAT by AK, will be started.

yes ayushi dek scene was good...ayushi ruku has no idea that Jallu is in pain , ruku has no idea that jallu loves Jo and ruku has no idea that she made a mistake and has hurt Jo...
cocoatree thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: preetgurti

Ela its not like all character are not imp they are but with speed they decreasing jodha scenes are bad
show is abt jodha ans jalal
not abt
ruq insecurities
sorry if I sound rude here but too much pf chikba chilana and her ranting is irritating

I couldn't get this poor strategy by cv's ..its irking how they utilizing screen space for supporting characters..Y not for the leads of the show..Don't know how far they will drag this.useless action sequence..
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

JJ scene was lacking in freshness...HB praying scene was good and so was DEK proceedings...why do you want Jo in Agra? To get insulted?

no i m here helpless b/c until jodha isn't at agra,she won't b gotten proper screen space..i m not watching JA to waste my valuable time to see anyone's shouting,throwing jugs,fruits plate like a pagal of mental hospital.
Edited by nabiii - 11 years ago
Susan.Dsouza thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

I agree fine episode and if Maan has any brains left then he wont call his bua to Agra...😡

yaa agree becoz maan singh was look shocked i hope he call jodha in agra🥱
cocoatree thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: nabiii

no i m here helpless b/c until jodha isn't at agra,she won't b gotten proper screen space..i m not watching JA to waste my valuable time to see anyone's shouting,throwing jugs,fruits plate like a pagal of mental hospital.

nabii...filled my words..😆
Urgh..! now it looks sick..
when they will stop this draggingmania 🥱

ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MaddyO

Nabii agree totally what boring faltu timepass episode

I did not like Jalal today - he is again going to sob sob my Bami Ammi mode
Agra is horrible without Jodha and Jalal again seemed old Jalal today of MA & Ruk

If this is going to continue till end of IPL 😡

whats waiting for us in next! Jalal wl go to pacify ruk!? Ruk is now the most disgusted material to me..kash, maham kai jaga ruk's finishing hota! Infact jalal has quite forgotten his BEK was also shaken hand with maham then what wl b her punishment?
elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Akdhaparijatluv

Ela u r also treating ruks as BEK 😆 😆 I'm not happy with DEK scene... Wer is Jallu anger on Maham...? Wen she accepted mistakes he just closed his eyes wat was he expecting then?? He looked calm and I liked wen he said that Maham made this mess thing with Jo... I'm stil doubtful abt his saza to Maham...

Bhavana whether we like it or not but Ruku is BEK...and DEK scene was really good...episode was in a flow and MA and Jallu shared a strong bond...if you see today you find a broken MA who is crying in DEK becoz she knows that she is no longer Jallu's badi ammi...yes I too was angry with Jallu initially but later I thought that Jallu is going to give verdict against his most precious relation...