Navri and her eternal victimisation
Is it just me or…
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
The 71st National Film Awards are September 23 in Delhi
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
i called zee and bashed them for doing so😡..aaj mera maatha bahut garam hai😆
Thanks a ton for doing that. could you please tell us what did Zee say?Or did they say, its epic love stroy so they will show more of devadas and not shehenshah?
Originally posted by: munnirony
hey aunty, i know i will be in the minority in this thread, but i feel crying is not weakness. if person cries whole heartedly tht doesnt mean he is weak. let us imagine the whole situation, jodha is missing bcoz of his blast; jodha, HB & SB r totally blaming him for the whole situation; amer people especially mainawati's tears & most imp. thing is a young girl is missing & anything can happen with her. all sorts of negative things r coming in his mind. at this point of time any person will be frustrated & devastated. we may argue his actions bcoz he is shahehshah, but even shahehshah is also a human being. he is a person who had left all his ego behind. he cant act as shahenshah while searching for jodha, he has to think like a normal human being. yes the execution of the track is poor & also few scenes r irritating but i feel crying is not at all out of the box.
Munni, agree even shehenshah is human. But they have a code of conduct no matter what emotional turmoil they are going through. See the royal family of UK and they way they bahave no matter at what situation they are in.
Munni, I dont mind Jalal crying so much. But I think most of us are not able to see it becos Jodha is nt shown crying at all! where as the hero even after being an emperor is looking devastated.Women are supposed to be more sensitive, but here its all ulta! Woman is happily making gal frnds (in Jay's words😆) and is shopping🤢This huge difference in the behaviors of the characters is becoming very awkward and unpleasant to see!- Krishi
Originally posted by: munnirony
prob is the difference b/w jalal & jodha. but bcoz jodha is acting normal, we cant expect jalal to forget her. as per jodha goes she is not under any guilt, so obviously she will look stronger. but for me she is weak, bcoz she had ran away without fighting the whole situation. she feels safe in the ashram bcoz she doesnt want to face the reality.
Originally posted by: Sandhya.A
One begum who shuts her eyes to reality.Another begum who runs away from reality.A third who keeps advising about her assumed reality.
Oh my poor Jalal! What kind of wives are you saddled with.😭
Originally posted by: Sandhya.A
One begum who shuts her eyes to reality.Another begum who runs away from reality.A third who keeps advising about her assumed reality.Oh my poor Jalal! What kind of wives are you saddled with.😭
divi..u answered ur own questions..do not take ekta's show so seriously😆
Originally posted by: aashyagh
Two questions in my head and I had no where else to ask:
(1) There is a new theory of self-sufficiency is going on- that Jodha is showing her self- sufficiency. Is this self- sufficiency?
- she is staying in an ashram run by Todar Mal***she can't be shown working at homes doing chores, atleast she left her home to prove her self sufficiency😆
- She has a Kanha from her bapusa who she remembers fondly***God doesn't belong to one😉
- Who gave her those gold kangan?***Great Shehansha or can be her bapusa, but she is "suhagan" you see, she can sell those ornaments and can live a good life for sometime (what ever said and done, Ruq told one truth, she is a Rajvanshi and has jewels, and she can survive with those jewels sufficiently, she remembered the Sikhri trip and must have told, as Jo is good at it)😆
(2) If a question on character is the biggest insult to woman, what is it for a man? Being pushed by the woman you love / feeling you have been betrayed by your loved one?***Like I said, only Women have all the rights to walk out for being insulted, especially after this feminism, its all about women respect, their individuality, even if it means of putting a man down to prove yourself, who cares if a man is insulted, how many will take hoardings and go on strike if man is insulted?😕
Because Jalal has felt both. Just curious.
And then after asking these questions, I am wondering why I am taking an Ekta Kapoor serial so seriously?!?***We are too much in love with this show Divya, we are unable to detach ourselves from this
Hey y'all! I've created this thread so that you'll can easily access all the Akdha Vms in one place. Please feel free to add to the list. 1....
Jodha Akbar FF : --- Who loves Him Most (M) --- Link to my other threads Thread 1 Thread 2 - Thread 3 :::::Thread 4::::...
... Shahzada Of Her Dreams ... ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::Index::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: Chapter-1.....The beginning Chapter-2:...
Before you read, This is strictly for die-hard and loyal fans of Pale Blue Dot ...our fellow PBDians ... I've been working on this since...
Part 1 Two Worlds Here she was. Jodha Shekhawat stood in front of the gleaming glass and steel headquarters of Khan Engineering in Agra. The...