shahbhavini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

[HIDDEN CONTENT]
The content of this post has been Hidden by User.
radhika7 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
RES
Awsome Awsome Awsome update di...wait was all worth it...😛

FAB writing👏..thanks for the long and beautiful update...Hugs and kisses bhavi di 🥳🤗

I really loved how he recognized her touch, her aura...her voice

Loved how they hugged each other like its the last time...

Lovely Lovely ...You are the best 👍🏼

Amazing Precap ...It will be amazing to relive their marriage moments again...the love ...and off course the beautiful reunion SR again ...😉

By the way i was the first to like this update yepppi and to RES as well 😊

Lots of love 😊
Radhika

Edited by radhika7 - 11 years ago
AkankshaENRIQUE thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
update kab milega???????😆
jaldi plz...
the chaptr was outstanding...👏👏
shahbhavini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: AkankshaJA

update kab milega???????😆

jaldi plz...
the chaptr was outstanding...👏👏

ITNA AAA LAMBBBAAA UPDATE TO DIYA... PHIRSE UPDATE😡😆
...jaskaran... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Amazing update!!! U made my day!!!! 😛😛😛 I was waiting for this since a long time... i loved how jalal can recognise her by touch😉😉 ... and their kiss... his naughtiness😆😆... loved the way he tease her...👏👏
nd im so happy that they r going to marry😳😳 ... it means that SR is very near😳😳😳.. waiting for the next update... update soon
Mrs.JamesBarne thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
wow wow wow!!!!Di u just rocked it . Jallal and jodha pain was beautifully written.Jallal recognizing her touch smell without seeing her was so lovely. Finally thay met again. And akdha remarriage waiting for it.Its nice that jodha didn't decide to forgive that ruqu and mahamanga.u r a super writer di .please continue soon and thanks a lot for PM
RSlovesJA thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
very nice update dear... continue soon & do PM
rishbala3018 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Res
Unres

AWESOME UPDATE👏

I just loooved it😳be it the way Jallu recognised her, the way she got happy that he still remembers her touch, the way he got extremely happy seeing her teaching sword fight to the kids and she got sure that he has recognised her...their hugs and kisses in the rain😳 and in the room😳😳
The best dialogue in the room was ye kadha pe lijiye isse aapki sardi aur NAUTANKI😆😆 dono door ho jayeinge😆😆
Yaar the whole update was lovely...i can go on and on about it...

Precap: First i got scared reading it😲 i was like y did she leave now?? Then i read the small font lines and sighed outloud😃
Now i am very excited for next updates ( m saying updates coz i know u wont get them married in one update,right😉)
Please add all the rasams before marriage and funtimes and then move to the wedding and then give the AWESOMEST SR😆

Once again awesome update👏👏
Edited by rishbala3018 - 11 years ago
tinkylove thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
AWWW

HOW sweet union...

seriously there cant be better union than tis

AUSOME WORK BHAVI DI...
👏
HUGE AROUND OF APPLAUSE AND STANDING OVASION...

ashpat thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
OMG OMG OMG bhavini!!!! what was this? One of the best chapters ever!!! everything was perfect!!! thank u sooo sooo much!!! love eee u

Ur dialogues and self-talks were BANG-ON and the way Jodha and Jalal's emotions were shown- were tooo good. I LOVED it how u explained their emotions.

👏👏👏- for this chapter and for u

There were so many things that I loved in this chapter that I don't know what to say or not to say.
First of all. the way Jodha was shocked and pained to c Jalal like this. the way u described her emotions as iff her soul would leave her body any minute. Loved it. Second, when she treat Jalal with malam and her body warmth was superb too. Third, one of the fav.part when she is talking to kanha- all the dialogues really touched me. I loved how she said that kanha is worried that she loves jalal more than him and she said she does was so sweet and dared him to give more pain to test her if needed.I LOVED LOVED that talk with kanha. Fourth, when Jodha talks to Jalal in marwari language was really good- it had the feel and words as much as i know seemd real rajasthani/marwari dialogue.Fifth, the way Jalal is curious and recognizes her touch and voice was awesome. when his heart burns with the hope that it is his jodha- oh my poor jalal. Sixth, When Jodha makes food for him and recognizes by looking at it that it's jodha's until naresh tells him about nandu. i have to tell u I got scared for a min that jalal will mu jodha but then i was like nah he won't and then also got scared that how come salim is born in 6 month- a premie? i was like hold on nandu is running and all so it must be some random child. Seventh, when he felt as if all hopes are gone and the way he screamed jodha and Jodha watching him too and being in pain was heart-wrenching. Tadap tadap ke was perfect choice of song. one of my fav that touches my heart and makes me cry too. Eigth, when Jalal tries ti be normal in front of Abdul was commendable.I thought they were really going to leave without meeting hira but glad he went to thank her. Ninth, the way he recognized from her eyes and rounded her and challenged her through kids was nice touch. btw, I loved the shayaris in purple- did u write it? they were poetic and apt for situation. Tenth, the way they challenge each other FOR each other's swabhimaan and happiness- i loved it. Eleventh, When Jodha cries holding him and breaks down saying release me from my vachan and the entire dialogue was heart-rendering. u could see jodha'spain clearly. Bhavini, u always do great job with emotions but in this chapter tumne toh sixer pe sixer maar diye. Twelth, when he tells her he found the culprit and the way she goes crazy with happiness- i can actually imagine it. Thirteenth, the way Jodha jumps on him with joy and jalal kissing her everywhere landed me in Akdhaland. kya baataon mein itni blush kar rahi thi. Fourteenth, how jalal tricks her to take him into the room and then hugs her was naughty jalal which i love. Fifteenth, jodha wants SR to be in his room now. hayye- sixteenth, it was so sweet and touching to c jodha say that if it pains him to tell how he found the culprit then no need was awww moment. Seventeenth, when jodha consoles regarding ruq and says she will never forgive them and i was like thank god or thank u. Eighteenth, how she just wants to cuddle with him and spend time with him shows how much she missed him. Nineteenth, When Jalal asked her for inaam and she kisses him but he still does not respond to her and she bits him was very cute and mischievous of Jodha. Twentienth, I was so scared to read jodha left letter anf then when i read for remarriage- i was like ohhh thank god- u scared me- ohhh so we will get all the pre-wedding moments- hayyye main mar jawan but that means jalal and jodha will be away. plzzz jsut sep. them for two paragraphs and show them together in next chapter at amer for wedding.