Sexylicious. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Pallavvi

no taani. .it is on page 11. .mai 10 times dekh chuki hu til the tym i hv updated. .
Ab to tm log ke cmmnts ka h sahara hai. .
I m flng realy very sad rytnw. .
I realy worked hard for dis chappy :(
chalo koi ni. .thanku bhavu, nannu, tani n al my loyal readrs for ur support. .
Thats the nly thng that kept my intrest in writing frward. .
Thanku so much. .
Love u. .GN :)

chhiii! I'm so lazy 😭 will unres tonight my time
JalalLovesJodha thumbnail
i have read entire story in this weekend. you are amazing writer .I am silent reader, lately i have started to put comment. your writing skill is very nice. keep writing.i just logged in to comment and like your chapter👏👏👏
Edited by JalalLovesJodha - 11 years ago
Angel- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Amazing writing ... 👏you weave magic with your words.ur akdha's intensity gave me goosebumps !!
You have written this so beautifully. wait fr the nxt..
Mrs.KimJongin thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hayeee 🤗
This was a beautiful sensual , fantastic , drooling update ...

Shhh ☺️ it made me go crazy ... i can feel them ... i can see them in front of my eyes ...

it was amazing ..
shahbhavini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Pallu my Sweetu update kab milegi Kaha chupi ho
Sexylicious. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Ahem ahem..
Update gang! Hamla Karo!
shahbhavini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ..Tahniat..

Ahem ahem..
Update gang! Hamla Karo!

MUNNA BEN GUN LEKE AYELI KYA 😡 PARTY CHUP RAHELI🤣
Edited by shahbhavini - 11 years ago
Pallavvi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Offo. .satkeliyo. .
Abi likhi h ni to update kha se karu. .its just two days. .mera track record bigad jayega itti jaldi update de dugi to. .
Hehe. .lols :D
Mrs.KimJongin thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Pallavvi

Offo. .satkeliyo. .
Abi likhi h ni to update kha se karu. .its just two days. .mera track record bigad jayega itti jaldi update de dugi to. .
Hehe. .lols :D

areee 😆hum toh tehre .. dheet 🤣
Update plzz ... update karo pallu 😆
dkorumilli thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Pallavi first of all sorry for the late comment also I Resed somewhere and I forgot where I did.
I am always a fan of your dialogues and this one also has your signature mark dialogues which I loved them to core
.Such an amazing chapter its fantastic. I actually blushed reading all the story.
What I liked very much is there is a genuine emotion in both of them even when Jo is seducing😉 which I just loved. Jalal concern whether she ate or not even in so much anger and pain he still loved Jo to core and cant see her pain. What a story
Loved the way Jalal control himself even after he got hit by Jos arrow.
But he is such a clever man that he came to know both of Jodhas plan and enjoyed in both scenes just amazing yaar. Its mindblowing update .

Thank you for giving us such a fantastic update

Finally starts update please!