Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 7th October 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 8th Oct '25
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
HIGHER COURSE 8.10
Katrina already welcomed a child via surrogacy?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
Round 2 Thread 1 - Main Game
Naya safar college ka
Kaun banenge PL ke Mummy aur Papa(New)
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Saddist Pari, Mithali n Noina
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
Congratulations Gen 4 team !!
ArIya/ETF OS: Rain, Coffee aur Thoda Pyaar
Round 2 Thread 2 - Index
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Results Announcement🏏
Songs on All Tranportation
Ruqiyya's behaviour saddens me, I really pity her.
But what made this episode beautiful for me, was, in their last Jihaarat, Jalaal had asked lord to grant Jodha's wish, this time, it was Jodha who asked it. This show how well their relation has progressed. Maybe he'll continue to heed Ruqiyya's every whim and fancy. Actually feel sad for him, that though he is the Shahenshah, he cannot do anything about his BEK's bickerings.
Originally posted by: prejudiced
Lashy Kanna...Hugs!</div>As much as the repeated reference to the Dakka was beginning to irritate, I wanted to hear the reference to the dakka and MUZ today!. I thought there could be a semi-closure.Alsojust onescene of Jo-Ja (it was a beautiful scene no doubt, highlighted the difference between their wishes in Ajmer and now). I don't know if my disappointment at seeing Ruqqu was greater than Jo-Ja's but did not expect her to rear her head this early in the episode.Well the stark difference between the two begums is becoming evident to Jalaal.I wouldn't say I was happy with jalaal's decision to accept the sleeping arrangement even if Jodha made it look like it was her decision to go out. Her disappointment was evident on her face.But lets wait till Monday.After seeing various other things and issues like tax, Todar Mal(Ive fallen for that guy), a bit of history dacoits in the past few days the expectation kind of grew..that today it was predominantly domestic politics except outside the harem...So the expectation was not met although it was quite a decent episode. Wish Ruqu had joined them Monday.<div>
Hi, Lashy. Good writeup 😊 . But kya bataon yaar, meri Ruqqu ko tai tai phis kardiya, poor little begumsa 😛 . Seriously , they dont need to show the comparison between the begums to convince us of the love story I think. Somehow it s not sitting well with me. Jalal knows his Ruqs already inside out & has also fallen in love with Jodha already for her nature without the aid of this simplistic sojourn 😕 . Sighh, that s my POV, but the makers have a different view I guess. Chalo jab Benu torture ko saha , yeh bhi sehloongi .
And regarding Jalal, he knows how to handle Ruq though he s indulged her mostly. Just some weeks back he did let Ruq know quite firmly that now he considers Jodha as a khaas begum too & sees her in a more friendly light. It s just that Ruq s hasnt got the message or is not willing to accept it yet. Guess Jalal has to be more firmer with her which am sure he will be.
Sorry for my rant , yaar, kya karoon, raha nahi. Cant even to begin to understand this polygamous setup even in a 1000 years, & women s condition then .
Yes...everyone's jumping the gun on that one...Originally posted by: sunshine_sun
Di, it was a nice n funny epi ..
these two women personality is becomg quite evident n thank god he didnt butted in btw them in their kitchen politics !
i loved the way jodha nearly bite the end of the dupatta shyly...😆 i was in stitches...😳😆..loved the first pt prior to rukaiya entry 🥱.. Did u see that jallu was not at all happy seeing her n jodha was upset n not happy wen asked to sleep outside..!!ðŸ˜
I m not going to conclude anything right now since 30 sec gist does nt hint us anything what soever ..nevertheless i loved the precap..if he cant sleep with her but can stand by her n bear the coldness that was reaching her too..😳
Hey guys! Just a quick heads-up before you start reading. This story is totally fictional....everything here is purely from my imagination......