realitybites thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Mallika-E-Bhais

She already has joined them!!! 🤣

Haan she did catch up but as per the precap, will Ruq join them as a commoner? Or the seth-sethani game is over😆😆
Sandhya.A thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lashy

You could see her sword demands but not my action demands...😡
I was hoping my poor lad got whipped in the hope he broke out of the chains and indulged in some action😆

Simple,
If it was dishoom dishoom , we would have all thought about you and shreya first. 😊
Since it was Shamsheer, I was remembered as I have been lamenting about it for longer than I can remember.😕
Mallika-E-Bhais thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

You could see her sword demands but not my action demands...😡
I was hoping my poor lad got whipped in the hope he broke out of the chains and indulged in some action😆

See, that's why I didn't think of you. 😡

Originally posted by: realitybites

Haan she did catch up but as per the precap, will Ruq join them as a commoner? Or the seth-sethani game is over😆😆

Am hoping she gets lost on their way. 😆
Sandhya.A thumbnail

I demand NOT to be made a part of the all others 😡 My first thoughts during the sword sequence today were of you, Dishu and Shreya!😛

Gustakhi muaaf mohtarma jo aapko alag shaamil karna bhool gaye.🤪
lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sandhya.A

Simple,

If it was dishoom dishoom , we would have all thought about you and shreya first. 😊
Since it was Shamsheer, I was remembered as I have been lamenting about it for longer than I can remember.😕

I know yaar ...was only kidding...😆
Waise, when I say dishoom dishoom, I'm a fan of sword dishoom too...just as much! 😛

Btw, I can see the introduction of this new Todar Mal Jee has revived hatred for Tansen in everyone's heart😆
Edited by lashy - 11 years ago
Sandhya.A thumbnail

Originally posted by: adianasr

Oh ho!!! Sandhya ki toh aaj nikal padi!!! TE with Shamsheer!!! Sandhya it may not be his own sword but it is a sword nonetheless!!!

Of course...😃 **** wipes tears of joy *****
O Goddd, Tansen!

If they bring him back again, I hope Jalal thrusts that dagger right into his throat this time! 😆
Sandhya.A thumbnail

I know yaar ...was only kidding...😆
Waise, when I say dishoom dishoom, I'm a fan of sword dishoom too...just as much! 😛

Btw, I can see the introduction of this new Todar Mal Jee has revived hatred for Tansen in everyone's heart😆

The human mind always conjures comparisons. The forgotten akdoo Pandey gets remembered when the delightful TodarMal gets introduced.
Jo-Ruqs comparisons are going to shoot up for Jalal too. It has begun in the precap. Wonder what Ruqs will tell- 'Yehi faraq hai hum mein aur Jodha Begum mein. She wants to see you a commoner. I want to see you as a Shahenshah always.😲'
munni_rajatfan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Mallika-E-Bhais

O Goddd, Tansen!

If they bring him back again, I hope Jalal thrusts that dagger right into his throat this time! 😆

i want jalal to teach a lesson to tht tansen big time. uss pandeyji ko itna hi prob hain to tansen ka title kyun accept kiya.😡