Rayyan's JA Media Centre : New VM - Aankhon Ki Gustakhiyan (31st Mar)

RayyanAziz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

This VM was requested by Parijatrocks several months ago and I had it ready for some time but I thought uploaded it but I didn't!!!😲
I AM SO SORRY DEAR PARIJATROCKS...REALLY AM😭 😭 😭
I don't know what is happening to me. I kept forgetting a lot of things. Guess busy life and lack of slept turns you to a zombie. Your body just keep on moving but your mind is somewhere else. BTW, I create this VM with Salim in my mind☺️.

PS: More new BGMs will be ready soon. I've decided to dedicate my 7 days off by creating the VM requested.

* I'll continue uploading the media files in Dropbox. If you have trouble downloading or watching or listening to the files, please let me know by sending me a PM and I'll provide alternative links to the file...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Full VM :
JA -Aate Aate Aa Gaye Paas Hum.mp4

www.dropbox.com/s/g12zgyyubqawj1j/JA%20-Aate%20Aate%20Aa%20Gaye%20Paas%20Hum.mp4

JA VM - Aaj Din Chadeya.mp4 (Requested by Parijatrocks)

https://www.dropbox.com/s/36blhfhj40cukmi/JA%20VM%20-%20Aaj%20Din%20Chadeya.mp4

JA VM - Aankhein Teri.mp4 (Requested by hely)

https://www.dropbox.com/s/jvln2ue9ragqeun/JA%20VM%20-%20Aankhein%20Teri.mp4

JA VM - Behka Diya Hamein.mp4

https://www.dropbox.com/s/ileg5urvvjjsvai/JA%20VM%20-%20Behka%20Diya%20Hamein.mp4

JA VM - Ek Din Teri Rahon.mp4 (Requested by hely)

https://www.dropbox.com/s/eyr2ud8kviq3782/JA%20VM%20-%20Ek%20Din%20Teri%20Rahon.mp4

JA VM - Ishq Wala Love.mp4 (Requested by hely)

https://www.dropbox.com/s/bnpj6dfdxotm899/JA%20VM%20-%20Ishq%20Wala%20Love.mp4

JA VM - Aankhon Ki Gustakhiyan.mp4 (Requested by Parijatrocks) 😊newly added😊

https://www.dropbox.com/s/dvo32vxhrs04kaq/JA%20VM%20-%20Aankhon%20Ki%20Gustakhiyan.mp4

IN PROGRESS:

Har Kisi Ko Nahi Milta (Requested by ..Tahniat..)

Shayad Yahi Toh Pyaar Hai (Requested by meghajj)

Short Clips (Fun short VM) :

JA -Thoda Sa Pagla Thoda.mp4
https://www.dropbox.com/s/uw0z3anga0xf025/JA%20-Thoda%20Sa%20Pagla%20Thoda.mp4

Jalal love confession_21st century style.mp4

https://www.dropbox.com/s/hb8djumjaw2dae7/Jalal
%20love%20confession_21st%20century%20style.mp4

JA Medley VM :

https://www.dropbox.com/s/jdojhnubp2siejo/JA%20Medley.mp4

JA MP3

Ishq Hai Woh Ehsaas_Guitar.mp3

https://www.dropbox.com/s/it0342q10209zww/Ishq%20Hai%20Woh%20Ehsaas_Guitar.mp3

Jalal Arrival (Jalal Birthday).mp3

https://www.dropbox.com/s/j07ac59i0tbqkp4/Jalal%20Arrival%20%28Jalal%20Birthday%29.mp3

Jalal is angry after Holi.mp3

https://www.dropbox.com/s/l9w9th76c9l6ccn/Jalal%20is%20angry%20after%20Holi.mp3

Jalal Jodha - Desire.mp3 (whenever they close to each other)

https://www.dropbox.com/s/8fjbvldjv4y1x23/Jalal%20Jodha%20-%20Desire.mp3

Jalal Jodha (Amer prison scene).mp3

https://www.dropbox.com/s/jndg68zaz3d01fq/Jalal
%20Jodha%20%28Amer%20prison%20scene%29.mp3

Jalal Jodha Arrival (Fake Pregnancy).mp3

https://www.dropbox.com/s/tgtb12nz3wqhoru/
Jalal%20Jodha%20Arrival%20%28Fake%20Pregnancy%29.mp3

Jalal Jodha Sindoor (Mohan attack).mp3

https://www.dropbox.com/s/x25tbf5gwk7qjnc/Jalal%20Jodha%
20Sindoor%20%28Mohan%20attack%29.mp3

Jalal Jodha Sindoor.mp3

https://www.dropbox.com/s/3hb806ejl6n3b8c/Jalal%20Jodha%20Sindoor.mp3

Jalal Jodha's Waaris Prediction ( soft inst) and Ishq Hai Woh Ehsaas.mp3

https://www.dropbox.com/s/vkuukeesry2zz2q/Jalal%20Jodha%27s%20Waaris%
20Prediction%20%28%20soft%20inst%29%20and%20Ishq%20Hai%20Woh%20Ehsaas.mp3

Jalal Jodha's Waaris Prediction (soft inst).mp3

https://www.dropbox.com/s/xzy6tzucqhp49cg/Jalal%
20Jodha%27s%20Waaris%20Prediction%20%28soft%20inst%29.mp3

Jodha Arrival (Rukku Pregnancy).mp3

https://www.dropbox.com/s/6d2hgtf1wrqz217/Jodha%
20Arrival%20%28Rukku%20Pregnancy%29.mp3

Jodha at Jalal Birthday.mp3

https://www.dropbox.com/s/efdtimrhfz7kvdm/Jodha%20at%20Jalal%20Birthday.mp3

Jodha is guarding Jalal.mp3

https://www.dropbox.com/s/3cuaa8bw024m26z/Jodha%20is%20guarding%20Jalal.mp3

Jodha is sad after Holi.mp3

https://www.dropbox.com/s/h7va6n1hi1j470s/Jodha%20is%20sad%20after%20Holi.mp3

Jalal is sad and went Dargah.mp3 (Requested by AkDha_Fanatic)

https://www.dropbox.com/s/r0u1zb1kormbnl5/Jalal%20is%20sad%
20and%20went%20to%20Dargah.mp3

Jalal Jodha walk to garden.mp3

https://www.dropbox.com/s/wotah6y3bjh2tfy/Jalal%20Jodha%20walk%20to%20garden.mp3

Jalal Jodha the talk after poison.mp3 (Requested by AbHer_neha)

https://www.dropbox.com/s/gmnzf17okiqch74/Jalal%20Jodha%
20the%20talk%20after%20poison.mp3

Jodha in the spirit land.mp3 (Requested by VincyAnne)

https://www.dropbox.com/s/4ynfc8nqdjow3d1/Jodha%20in%20the%20limbo.mp3

Jodha in the spirit land with dialogue.mp3

https://www.dropbox.com/s/3vwrxqb350sy5jg/Jodha
%20in%20the%20limbo%20with%20dialogue.mp3

Jalal Jodha Theme_Back Hug.mp3

https://www.dropbox.com/s/61wkqe9hbuya8zr/Jalal%20Jodha%20Theme_Back%20Hug.mp3

Jalal Jodha Theme_Back Hug_2nd part only.mp3

https://www.dropbox.com/s/u0225gr7c4x9425/Jalal%20Jodha%20Theme_Back
%20Hug_2nd%20part%20only.mp3

Jalal Jodha Theme_Slave track.mp3

https://www.dropbox.com/s/wzdvoufk8hwy5ou/
Jodha%20Jalal%20Theme_%20Slave%20track.mp3

Sujamal in Agra_Climbing tree.mp3

https://www.dropbox.com/s/tfbyd6p57f1stsh/Sujamal%20in%20Agra_climbing
%20the%20tree.mp3

Sujamal in Agra_Try to escape.mp3

https://www.dropbox.com/s/uh7lwtlwzfyb2zt/Sujamal%20in%20Agra_try%20to%20escape.mp3

Jalal Jodha Theme- More than friend.mp3

https://www.dropbox.com/s/67e4nojrk8ig3nd/Jalal%20Jodha%20Theme-%20More%20than%20friend.mp3

Jalal Jodha Theme- Water Splashing precap.mp3

https://www.dropbox.com/s/bfzovuda125fo3v/Jalal%20Jodha%20Theme-%20Water%20splashing%20precap.mp3

❤️

Rayyan...

Edited by RayyanAziz - 11 years ago

luvRTpari thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
thank u know i can enjoy anytym i want
history_geek thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Great effort buddy...👍🏼
RayyanAziz thumbnail

Thanks...😊 Let me know if you have any suggestion...
RayyanAziz thumbnail

Thanks for your support.😳
RayyanAziz thumbnail

Originally posted by: taslim

thank u know i can enjoy anytym i want

Hi buddy...🤗
Am happy to share them with everyone. Just enjoy them as much as you want...😃
RayyanAziz thumbnail

Thanks and congo for turning blue...😊
RayyanAziz thumbnail

Originally posted by: history_geek

Great effort buddy...👍🏼

Not as much as your effort to educate us in Akbar-MUZ history...😊
.GreekPrincess. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
my thanks 2 u 4 the wonderful job u did👏
it is a joy 4 me..😉
RayyanAziz thumbnail

Originally posted by: hely

my thanks 2 u 4 the wonderful job u did👏
it is a joy 4 me..😉

Glad that you like your requested VM.
Currently, I'm drafting the storyline for your Ishq wala love. But, I'm still not really happy with the draft. Perhaps, this week's episodes can help me...😉