elasingh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
AK is planning to kill Ben and Abul after Jalal's death...Suddenly MA appears and asks him what he is talking abt and when he is going to malwa and AK says soon...MA goes and AK says we should be careful of her...

Jallu in his room looking at arrows that Jo shot and says how jealous you have become of Ben...Suddenly Atgah comes and brings a box from Ben's room...they open it and there is Jehermohra which is hidden behind the moti...Jallu cant find it...On the other hand Ben is worried and searching for that box in her room and says Jo must have taken that box but she wont find any thing as no one can guess what is hidden inside it...

Jo's room is being emptied ...and Ruku is herself monitering it...Jo meets jallu and tells him that she is leaving her hojra...Jallu brings her back and tells Rukku that she will live in the same room...Ruku objects but Jallu says NO...Jallu says I am not lessening you in any way but I promise you that I will never step inside this room...He tells Jo that I dont even like looking at ur face and even if you are breathing ur last I will not look at you...Well Jalal you are going to regret saying it...Jo plz stop being insulted again and again...

Mehndi rashm is going on and Ruku and MA are extra sweet to Ben...and tells her we are your family...and then Ben says that she will always respect Ruku...And then precap scene happens...

Muggle_Diaries thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Oh Ela,
When will this drivel end? I am tired of even ranting... I just want this track to be over... 😭
All this melodrama is taking a toll...

Love
Kshithi
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Ela..i m huge angry now b/c in this friday ben track won't b terminated..cvs r redundantly dragging now this track..phew.
Vishi- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Did I heard Grihna wrd frm Jallu's mouth 😲 😕
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: kmmdesai

Oh Ela,

When will this drivel end? I am tired of even ranting... I just want this track to be over... 😭
All this melodrama is taking a toll...

Love
Kshithi

You are asking me? Kshithi I am fed up of this track and this negativity between Akdha...
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: nabiii

Ela..i m huge angry now b/c in this friday ben track won't b terminated..cvs r redundantly dragging now this track..phew.

Ben track will end next week early and only then we will be normal...
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Barbievishi20

Did I heard Grihna wrd frm Jallu's mouth 😲 😕

Yes he said he hates Jo and will never look at her even if she was breathing her last...
Muggle_Diaries thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: elasingh

You are asking me? Kshithi I am fed up of this track and this negativity between Akdha...

Yes, why am I asking you??? 😛
After all we are "Ek Kashti mein sawar".

Love
Kshithi
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: kmmdesai

Yes, why am I asking you??? 😛
After all we are "Ek Kashti mein sawar".

Love
Kshithi

Its OK yaar ...We all need to have our energy to face this most bakwas track...
Vishi- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: elasingh

Yes he said he hates Jo and will never look at her even if she was breathing her last...

ok so he ll regret ltr 😆

btw thanx fr update 😊