Mrs.KimJongin thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mandyg

same here😊..it was era of polygamy, and we cannot compare that to monogamy of 21st century..rt?

right dear
Heeralicious thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

😆..passionate..my foot!

😆 lol xactly!👏
ghalibmirza thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Parijatrocks

At this point both cepau and jalal lusts for Jodha... but Cheapu lusts or loves and desires only for Jodha ... but Jalal lusts all the women in the harem for him spending night with women is just his usual routine, no feeling for any women whether its Ben or ruq, just spends nights with any women..

but cheapu sirf Jo ko har waqt chahtha hai

but at this point cheapu is better than Jalal

oye tujhe kya hua bhavya..cheappu ki fan😆
TheShySoul12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
you may disagree with my comment nancy but the truth is SD loves or may be saying in the word what you said lusts jodha more then jallu does...we don't know much about how was SD...so we can't compare him in some category or may be cheappu don't do well in the categories you mentioned but he has passion only for jodha... unlike jallu sharing that in between all his begums...one thing is for sure jallu is no saint here...
elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
A queen from a royal family is being humilited for a nautch girl ...I dont think it was done even in the era of polygamy...What love story to watch now?...You cant justify Jallu insulting and humiliating Jodha every time on the basis of polygamy...
Akanksha_33 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Shariff has never got screen presence so we can't really tell anything...
But Jalal is no way better for Jo either... i don't think he's going to stay faithful to Jodha...

And Shariff truly loves Jodha... he can do anything to get her...
he came up with the pregnancy fiasco so that Jo-Ja separate... and then he could get Jo...

Edited by Akanksha_33 - 11 years ago
littoos thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
nancy nice and clean post...u cld lead a anti-sherffu movement
Heeralicious thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Parijatrocks

At this point both cepau and jalal lusts for Jodha... but Cheapu lusts or loves and desires only for Jodha ... but Jalal lusts all the women in the harem for him spending night with women is just his usual routine, no feeling for any women whether its Ben or ruq, just spends nights with any women..

but cheapu sirf Jo ko har waqt chahtha hai

but at this point cheapu is better than Jalal

Behna Jalal ki aankhon mei Jo ke liye lust maine aaj tak nahi dekha!Embarrassed
Don't u remember the scene b4 d rejection..his hands shaking..his eyes tearing..was dat all lust or emotions?Embarrassed
pallavi003 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
if a husband can't have the lustful eyes for his wife, then who can??
why to run away of the fact that both man and woman have physical needs..
and well,sharifu is not any emperor,had he been so, he would have had many more wives and concubines than jalal,.
Peacefulmind thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

oye tujhe kya hua bhavya..cheappu ki fan😆

chiii me and cheapus fan no wayyy
maein sirf jallus fan

jab se jallu ne ben ki kiss karne kiya tab se mujhe jallu ko dil hone par shak hai bas

me jallu deewani always

but at this point Cheapu have more desire to get jodha but jalal is not yet all interested in love of jo