-Enigmatic- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
pregnancy bomb blast in forum harem...🤣🤣🤣
elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I think this test will happen to teach both of them a lesson...as both these blame each other believing Khwaza Shera's word but not each other...Jalal doesnot trust Jodha at all and willing to trust others against her and same with Jodha...So HB would teach them a lesson not to trust 3rd party but each other...
sonia_1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ppluvkuch

ur right alakh...jodha needs that education🤣

And Jalal suspecting Jodha ?? 😲 What does he need ?😡
vacchii thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
no i don't think hamida n gang would play such games 🤔 i know hamida is the biggest fan of AkDha n wanna waris from Jodha but this is too lame!
Fr0zen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Bechara Jalal aur Bechari Jodha...😭😭😭...Yeh kismat uske saath aisa khel kyun khel rahe hain......I hope the Misunderstandin doesnt last long...
Fr0zen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: elasingh

I think this test will happen to teach both of them a lesson...as both these blame each other believing Khwaza Shera's word but not each other...Jalal doesnot trust Jodha at all and willing to trust others against her and same with Jodha...So HB would teach them a lesson not to trust 3rd party but each other...

Ela di...I hope wat u said happens.😃..Also hope its not MA/Rukku's masterplan...
XDPagalKuriXD thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
That is quite a goood prediction 😆
Kalluchirpy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Mansi u r very optimistic...
my first reaction after listening the news was - W*F
TC is always unbelievable...bt on second thought I feel this could be Ruqaiyya's game...some how she ll get to know nothing happened in between Jodha and Jala that night...bt as they are getting attached to each other...she might ask kwaja shera to lie abt fake pregnancy so that she can seperate jodha and jalal...as bth will start doubting each other...
Lavina also tweeted tht there will be many surprises in d show...might be dis is the surprise...
VincyAnne thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Really ???!!!
I wonder how Jodha would react to this ???
lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Then HB is not just obsessed...she is clinically obsessed!

Btw, what exactly are the type of questions that come in this test yaar..😆
Mujhe bhi tees saal baad apni bahu ki exam paper prepare karni hai

Disclaimer -only on a light-hearted note..😆
Edited by lashy - 11 years ago