Arnavishot thumbnail
omg im on my way of dying ... time is torture
fave prt: was when johdaa says what happens f HB was not there and Jalaal says I would be there for u < OMG!!!! 🤗
chinuchinu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
chinuchinu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Arnavishot

omg im on my way of dying ... time is torture

fave prt: was when johdaa says what happens f HB was not there and Jalaal says I would be there for u < OMG!!!! 🤗

damn it u cought me i loved it too totally dead uff 😳😳😳
Sexylicious. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Mei toh zinda hu!! SR dekhna hai
.HookandHybrid. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I think I am the only one alive here.
Heeralicious thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: chinuchinu

damn it u cought me i loved it too totally dead uff 😳😳😳

Same here..I loved that dialogue..
ShadeOfWhite thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: PrincessNany

Same here..I loved that dialogue..

hum bhi saath saath☺️
Mrs.KimJongin thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ..Tahniat..

Don't die Babes!!

I'm in Coma.. Have to watch SR

Even i'm in coma ... 😆
Mallika-E-Bhais thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
I loved the episode today!!!!

Esp because it was so romantic, but the romance was natural, cute & simple!
akdha thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
😳i am still in akdha land, came to work but still couldn't get out of that. i couldn't concentrate now, arey kya hua mujhe☺️