MoronsKiMallika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: tnusredey

Loved your post! 😆

The way you described jalal & Jodha's expression. 😆
Love the episode today!

Thank you.😃...JJ were hilarious today and am never gonna forget 'ashobhaniya' and 'bal-prayog'!

Originally posted by: Siri22

Started watching this show a couple of days back and totally addicted. Catching up on previous episodes. So can't really comment. But just wanted to stop by and say Awesome post as usual Vicky.

Btw Miss reading your posts on QH forum. 😭

Whenever I get addicted to a show you stop writing.. first it was MB,then QH now we meet again in JA. ( Just so I'm clear I'm not stalking you...😆)

Thank you, Siri. Yaar, ye sab bolke na emotion mein mut daal.... i could kill Gullu Gaajar for kicking me off QH., Kya palanghtodh show hua kartaa tha aur ek twist ne use kahinn ka na rakhaa.

Stay here with me at JA as long as the story makes sense coz as long as the storyteller is honest and committed, i stay with the show.😃
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Lovely post as always..Jodha jumps to conclusions and how😆 We have seen some growth and self-introspection from Jalal's side..Now i guess this track is for Jodha to see the real Jalal..Its obvious Jodha is a very bad listener and is an expert at taunting😆 I loved how Jalal let her rant and din even open his mouth to defend himself in the last scene😆 Jodha is way too righteous and egoistic and i love that tbh😆 I cant wait for the precap to play out..One of the few times you get to see Jalal's compassionate side and am glad Jodha got to witness it..My gut feeling is that this track is gonna be totally awesome..I can imagine bechari Ruqaiya's haal once they get back😆 Bechari is already hallucinating and going crazy😆
Edited by rogerrocks - 11 years ago

Originally posted by: teletubby

priceless as always MKM...n ur title is simply awesum!😆

tday th jo-ja interaction was more of same but loved th khema interlude a lot...jodha continuing wid her pious keeper of her honor jibberish whil jalal smirking his disintersst n disbelief in her protests!..so ur title is very apt!😆

agree wid ur points on jodha dat...jodha saving th assasin during their pilgrimage makes sense...n her fear of hr husband trying to get into hr bed by hook or by crook is a womanly instinct but she does overdo it giving jalal many an amusing moments!!😆

n 'what th falooda moments' were masterpieces truly!! 🤣

Thank you.😳...Yep! Jalaal's expressions to Jodha's prudent piety were like - You still think am interested in sleeping with you after all your paagalpan ke daure?😡😆...Jodha is just scared, frustrated and lost - as soon as she finds first sign of life from Jalaal, she will be back to normal. Bhatak gayee hai aur meeelon samandar hai.

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Lovely post as always..Jodha jumps to conclusions and how😆 We have seen some growth and self-introspection from Jalal's side..Now i guess this track is for Jodha to see the real Jalal..Its obvious Jodha is a very bad listener and is an expert at taunting😆 I loved how Jalal let her rant and din even open his mouth to defend himself in the last scene😆 Jodha is way too righteous and egoistic and i love that tbh😆 I cant wait for the precap to play out..One of the few times you get to see Jalal's compassionate side and am glad Jodha got to witness it..My gut feeling is that this track is gonna be totally awesome..I can imagine bechari Ruqaiya's haal once they get back😆 Bechari is already hallucinating and going crazy😆

Thanks Roggieee! 🤗... dil khush ho jaat hai yaar tum logon ko dekh ke😳. Missh you.

I agree with you and Jalaal on Jodha. Bad listener. Impulsive. Judgmental. No wonder Jalaal has stopped arguing and is letting his actions speak. Jodha is in a phase and Jalaal's goodness and his precarious position will force Jodha out of her balloon...and she will be forced to admit that whatever happens to Jalaal, it matters to her and makes a lot of difference to her. 😳
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MoronsKiMallika

Thanks Roggieee! 🤗... dil khush ho jaat hai yaar tum logon ko dekh ke😳. Missh you.

I agree with you and Jalaal on Jodha. Bad listener. Impulsive. Judgmental. No wonder Jalaal has stopped arguing and is letting his actions speak. Jodha is in a phase and Jalaal's goodness and his precarious position will force Jodha out of her balloon...and she will be forced to admit that whatever happens to Jalaal, it matters to her and makes a lot of difference to her. 😳

Miss you too..Well not now cos even if you were making posts on that forum, it wouldn't matter cos i stopped watching almost two weeks back and don't even care anymore😆 Am glad we both are watching the same show again cos i get to read your posts😳

Jodha has preconceived notions about Jalal and refuses to acknowledge his inert goodness or her growing feelings for him..I love this phase tbh..Most shows sorta become boring once the leads confess to each other😆 Its this phase that is intriguing and passionate..I hope they reduce MA's screentime and show more of Jalal-Jodha though😆
sonia_1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Thank you.😃...JJ were hilarious today and am never gonna forget 'ashobhaniya' and 'bal-prayog'!

Wonder what she will say the day it happens 😆😆
lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
@ Trupthi loool bal prayog on Mohini..😆
@Vicky lovely analysis...but for some reason, try as I may - today I'm not ready to give Jodha the benefit of doubt..if I was as abandoned as she was and with a supposedly jallad pati who was not really troubling me much at the moment.. I'd just shut up and mind my own business so that I don't get into/invite any further trouble...
Not go looking out for him and challenge him by saying
'Tonight you're not getting any action, Samjhe?'
'This assassin and all assassins in North India are your fault...'
Yah right!

She should thank her stars that Jalal is not the Jallad she thinks him to be...😆

Btw pilgrimage or not, an assassin who's out to get a royal's head would have been punished to death instantly...too risky business this...because if not, Royals wouldn't have been able to go out on pilgrimages at all - seeing how the assassins were forgiven if caught...therefore Jodha stopping Jalal there made NO sense to me...she could have turned her face away or something...but she's a princess and she knows some form of punishment is necessary for order...any other circumstances (like thieving etc) and the perpetrator could have been forgiven...but, an assassin - I wouldn't think so...whatever the country/culture/historical era 😊
And to top it all she then blames the emperor itself for the presence of the assassin..I would have enjoyed the episode more if they weren't projecting Jodha so silly, me thinks!😆
Yesterday's episode was thoroughly beautiful - today's pales in comparison!
You should still write your write up for yesterday's!😊

Edited by lashy - 11 years ago

Originally posted by: lashy

@ Trupthi loool bal prayog on Mohini..😆

@Vicky lovely analysis...but for some reason, try as I may - today I'm not ready to give Jodha the benefit of doubt..if I was as abandoned as she was and with a supposedly jallad pati who was not really troubling me much at the moment.. I'd just shut up and mind my own business so that I don't get into/invite any further trouble...
Not go looking out for him and challenge him by saying
'Tonight you're not getting any action, Samjhe?'
'This assassin and all assassins in North India are your fault...'
Yah right!

She should thank her stars that Jalal is not the Jallad she thinks him to be...😆

Btw pilgrimage or not, an assassin who's out to get a royal's head would have been punished to death instantly...too risky business this...because if not, Royals wouldn't have been able to go out on pilgrimages at all...seeng how the assassins were forgiven if caught...any other circumstances (like thieving etc) and the perpetrator could have been forgiven...but, an assassin - I wouldn't think so...whatever the country/culture/historical era 😊

Thank you, sweetie and its perfectly okay have an opposite POV.😳...Jodha is vulnerable and she disguises it in torrid temper and impulsive barbs and that is what makes Jalaal smirk, smile, roll his eyes and move on. I give her behaviour an excuse because am trying to see her situation - she is abandoned and all alone and her hubby once again reminded her that he hates her. ...so, am not expecting any sanity therein. Not for now.

Jodha goes looking for Jalaal all the time to behave ASHOBHANIYALLY with him because she needs to vent all that is inside her - and since she has no idea what she is feeling really , about him, she talks nonsense and makes Jalaal bemused. So, i suggest you start muting Jodha until her heart melts. 😆

I agree with your take on assassin chapter. I just felt that Jodha was right in stopping Jalaal from colouring his hands in red. The assassin could have been killed by someone else, i guess, not the man who was going to offer Dua at the Shrine. No idea, how all this functioned in those times. 😆
KDR81 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hi Dear,
It's a gr8 relief to read ur post after jhelloing "Jodha The Tantrum Queen" On Tv screen ...😃
Today , I simply could not help but feel like giving 2 tight slaps on her face after her Idiotic ( to the power Infinity) Dialogue abt her suspicion and Jalaal's intention etc etc Blah Blah.
...😡
U R right to the core, The girl has lost her marbles completely and her Pagalpan is quite evident to her Hubby , who, in turn has transformed into a saintly patient Messiah for her...!!!!!😕
I seriously think that her own( Emotional & Sexual both 😕)frustration is actually dictating her OTT behavior with Ja..😔...And Jalaal being who he is, is finding her unnecessary constant hollering very amusing. 🤡And probably he wants to see the full extent of it...as after reaching the peak, the way to progress is only downwards...😉

Though it was very annoying to see Jo's blabbering...the Coming track hints helped me stay hopeful for the coming week....Lag raha hai ke Poora ka poora Animal Kingdom joot jayega in dono ko milane ke liye...😃

Woh OSO me kaha hai na," Ke Agar kisi Cheez ko ...Kaaynaat use milane ki saazish me lag jati hai...".😛

P.S.Salim itni jaldi nahi aayega...Usse pehle toh Jalaal se Twins ka Gift milega Jodha dear ko😛...(though for a very short time😭)

Thank you.😳...Yep! Jalaal's expressions to Jodha's prudent piety were like - You still think am interested in sleeping with you after all your paagalpan ke daure?😡😆...Jodha is just scared, frustrated and lost - as soon as she finds first sign of life from Jalaal, she will be back to normal. Bhatak gayee hai aur meeelon samandar hai.