Originally posted by: chinuchinu

have taken them from cg of IPK 😳 loved them too

IPK cg has the best creation makers in the entire IF . 😳
LadyMacbeth thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ..Breeze..

No Mac, I am really missing those days

Me too miss those days buddy n miss talking n having fun with you , par koi baat nehi , I'm happy that you are happy 🤗 😃
chinuchinu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: LuvMishalRaheja

IPK cg has the best creation makers in the entire IF . 😳

may b but one thing i m sure of arshians r best v.m makers n very very innovative yaar have seen funny intense sad romantic hot vms n trailers with dialogues uff so much stuff they have made 😃 👏
LadyMacbeth thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Breeze..

I know..nothing tastes good when one is ill Shukr hai ki uncle doctor hain.. He'll know better what to do😳

Yah n Gargi also showing every sign of becoming an excellent doctor .

Both them are really caring . 😳
Edited by LuvMishalRaheja - 12 years ago
chinuchinu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
mac i m not in game sorry can't reply
..Breeze.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LuvMishalRaheja

Ok buddies -let's play a game 😉

consider urslf agony

aunt for a

moment

n answer

this

um...imagine tht

1 of ur friend

is suffering frm a heart disease

if she does an operation right nw

she may get cmpletely

cured

but chances she may die in this process

n if this operation nt dne immediately

she'd live her entire life with this ailment

it is not fatal

but she won't ever be cmpletely healthy

the girl's parents

told her to decide for herself

what u'd advice in a situation lyk this

??

Mac, I'll go for 2nd option..because there are chances of death in the first option and nothing can bring her back. Agar the operation is not done immediately also, there is a scope that in future a very good and new treatment can be adopted, right?
LadyMacbeth thumbnail

Originally posted by: chinuchinu

mac i m not in game sorry can't reply

Ok di 😳

Koi baat nei 😊
Morana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Bhawna di, ur siggies n avis r just hot. ;)