YR_Naksh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

hi guys iam new here

iam disappointed with rahul latest article ,how can he say "iam glad tht after india idol audience realized their mistake" haa come on how come he say we made mistake

i still think abhijeet was most deserving contestant to win india idol n iam glad he won

guys how manys of u think rahul should have won india idol 1 not abhijeet?

piya2025 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Yeah u r absuloutely rite di..He's said it a very wrong way & he doesnot v any rite too say that audiences r wrong coz he must b thankful to them..& yeah Abhijeet is d true winner 4me..Abhijeet is d best 😊
Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Can we get a clip of the article ? Source of this info.

If he said that than he is showing his arrogance. But b4 I make that statement I would like to read it myself and decide. Hopefully we have a video link to believe it.

Honestly I was supporting Amit Sana in II 1 during Finale.

But during JJWS I have found Abhijeet to be more consistant and grown as a singer. He has improved by leaps and bounds. He was the most deserving. But I accept and respect how ever "Rahul Vaidya" was chosen as winner. No complains about it.

Abhijeet is a class act. So mature, humble and down to earth. Mostly extremely professional. 👏

Edited by Dabulls23 - 17 years ago
Almost Heaven thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

i just wanna add that. crores of indians voted and selected abhijeet for indian idol most deservingly.while ghul milake jjws voters number is hardly 6 lacs. and rahul has proved by saying tht indian ppl were absolutely right selectin abhijeet ii as some1 can think tht cheap dosent deserve to be even jjws title.and this time india really have made a mistake.oops not india actually only 6 lacs approximately is nothin compared to whole croes of india. 😉

p.s: i really am a abhijeet sawant fan and abhijeet deserved to win this one too. but when rahul won i congratulated him as its a competetion. and we r to show resepect to the winner whic he dosent deserve anymore ,man, i m so pissed off now. how some1 be so cheap!

p.s.2: i m writing this considering rahul has said tht.

Edited by Almost Heaven - 17 years ago
Dabulls23 thumbnail

Here is the link to TB article which shows Rahul did say that. I am also disturbed by reading this.

Abhijeet deserved to win but he was graceful enough in congratulating Rahul. So were Abhijeet supporters who congratulated Rahul. I am just bit disappointed in Rahul too. 😳

http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/article.asp?id=2836

Edited by Dabulls23 - 17 years ago
Hayaa.m thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Dabulls23

Here is the link to TB article which shows Rahul did say that. I am also disturbed by reading this.

Abhijeet deserved to win but he was graceful enough in congratulating Rahul. So were Abhijeet supporters who congratulated Rahul. I am just bit disappointed in Rahul too. 😳

http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/article.asp?id=2836

U should n't be disoppointed dear ..u r Abhijeet fan so act like him ..Rahul has just tasted his first success and let me tell u very few people survive even after winning the titles ..take the examples of Tauqir, Indian Idol 2 & 3 winners even after winning noone knows where they r now ..U can only judge success parameters through the survival of a singer ..check Abhijeet success graph since II 1 there is massive improvement in him as a person and as a singer and what else u can demand more when u urself changed ur fav from amit to abhi so it means this man has this much callibre that he can force people to admire him as a person and as a singer ...Infact i m also one of many people who came to know abhout abhijeet through JJWS and from day 1 i have become his fan ..so with this i will ignore such comments from Rahul ..abhi jeetney ki kushi main mast hai to kuch nahi kehna chaiyeh 😆

Dabulls23 thumbnail
We sure made a mistake by congratulating Rahul 🥰
crazy fanatic thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I was a little put off when I first read this....but I've read a couple other interviews from other websites. He's said that he enjoyed the last moments with Abhijeet and in another interview he was asked how does it feel to settle scores with Abhijeet....he said Abhi's been a friend for a while so it wasn't like that,
So I'm guessing he didn't mean that to come out wrong. I don't think we should be too quick to judge him.
Destiny_mkd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazy fanatic

I was a little put off when I first read this....but I've read a couple other interviews from other websites. He's said that he enjoyed the last moments with Abhijeet and in another interview he was asked how does it feel to settle scores with Abhijeet....he said Abhi's been a friend for a while so it wasn't like that,

So I'm guessing he didn't mean that to come out wrong. I don't think we should be too quick to judge him.

loved the bolded part by u dear ... that's how we shud take such things in life 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
mahi.bird thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I think he just meant that the audience realized their mistake of not voting for him and he is happy that this time they didn't
please dont take him wrong................ he did say in his other article that abhi is his friend so wouldnt say anything bad about abhi