PPak thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: vira76

🏆 first of positivity trophy for you!! We all can use this at this time to be sane!

Bold: sure if he thinks J is with Rahul, but that still does not make sense he wants to marry Arshi!

Your feelings are clearly no longer there for Arshi, you just returned home saying "I Love you" to another girl!

this!!

vira76 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2024) Thumbnail Most Liked (June 2024) Thumbnail + 5

the only course of action Maya! smiley37

Homer Simpson Hide In Shrubs GIF - Homer Simpson Hide In Shrubs Hiding In Bushes GIFs

Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae

🤗🤗🤗🥰

😂😂😂😂

Mayuri , with the word Iconic itself I dont know what to say now ...

PurelyMaya thumbnail
2nd Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Manoshono

Mujhe toh in sab se koi Matlab nahe.

I am stressed about Ani’s feelings for Jhanak. I really want a scene where he is reminiscing about what he confessed to her and kinda self talk that he can’t believe he is in love with her. Matlab itni bari baat boldi and after that nothing? smiley36😭

I hope makers don’t disappoint and spoil our feelings especially after what he went through a night before Jhanak left. It was so deep and meaningful.

These people always show different ..

So may be that " Can you remove her from my thoughts " is the way of expressing his feelings .

Not the usual memory type scenes .

Anusha16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: piapriya

Pretty sure Ani’s birthday actions recruited almost everyone😂

Kuch to hua hai. I need to see those epis ASAP. smiley44

Anusha16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: EmeraldStar

Looking forward to read your write upsmiley42

Thank you. I need to write a lot starting from the Birthday epis. smiley29

PPak thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Here are my thoughts:

Ani has hinted to J his interest in her so many times while engaged to Arshi

He goes to her room at night and says he can go there anytime he likes

He asked her out to dinner and asked her to dress up for him

He told her he'll wait for her even 2 hrs

He peeked at her drying herself without her knowledge

He took her dupatta of her like she belongs to him

He pressurizes J to tell him that she enjoyed her time with him

He tells her he cannot imagine life with out her

he lied at BH that J wanted to gift him for his bday when it was all his idea

Then he lies to everyone that he took her out to make her feel good and compensate for her ill treatment

He wants J to accept his emotions for him, calling her berehem when she does not

He still wants to keep Arshi happy and marry her.

He has lied to Arshi so many times, even wants to wear J's ring while still keeping his marriage to Arshi going.

You don't think he is cheating Arshi and his thoughts are immoral?

Sorry to say ,

He said even if he takes off the ring can she remove her from his mind ,that sums up the whole feeling of Anirudh.

Its more than I love Jhanak ...

Now if Arshi or family cant identify it then what can he do .

How is he a cheat and immoral ?

If he is cheating anyone its his mind .He is sacrificing his love for Arshi and family.

Immoral in what sense .

Breaking with girl friend is easy , but when families are involved its difficult and also when your own parents are on the other side .

Appu is a special child , her mood can vary.

Anirudh is sad , its seen in his eyes .

Rest he has to move on in his routine 🤗🤗🤗

Lets see how his character will be shaped in future 🤔🤔🤔

Anusha16 thumbnail

There is nothing to miss in today's epiosde .

You missed the best parts and discussion .

Dont worry lets wait for Kashmir track to be better..

😍😍

Kya matlab?smiley13

MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Actually right ,

He can accept her as wife infront of family and start her career guidance .

But can remain same like now until confession .

I saw there is sofa in his room ...

So no issues , typical ITV

Maya, he has king size bed in his room. Our small kitten needs small space...so they can share bed.

Our Ani boy needs to keep his hormones in control.

xnbstar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Technically speaking here Jhanak is the wife .

Ok, Anirudh is not breaking the marriage , why cant Arshi do it .

Anirudh and Jhanak both kept it secret , fine.

Tejas exposed it , why did Arshi still come back ?

Anirudh is all wrong , he is cheating , he is two timing , emotionally cheating , fine !!!!

What is Arshi doing in this relationship ???

When truth came out , why play victim card and stay in the relation , walk out of this relationship.

Who is stopping her ???

Not even Anirudh.

He clearly said you can break after listening to me when the truth was exposed.

Extramarital Affair with whom precisely 🤭🤭🤦🏻‍♀️

Just my thoughts as I dont understand why Anirudh is solely held responsible for his marriage with Arshi 🤔🤔🤔🤔

I know you read it somewhere , but since you posted it I shared my thoughts ...🤗🤗

With Arshi.as Jhanak is his legal wife!

Arshi is a dumbo that's why glued with him but usko hopes bhi Ani deraha hn...

Seedha seedha kehdy k he didn't find her compatible and don't want to go ahead but what he's doing is totally opposite like performing his wedding rasams.

Jhanak is his legal wife and now his love too. Dil, dimag and her cheez per Ani k uska right hn so without divorcing kasey 2nd marriage continue hori hn, I can’t understand this logic now. Ya to makers n reversal rasam ko justify kara hn to break but agr aisa hai to Ani n Jhanak ki wedding per aisa kyu kha k agar me iss shaadi ko maan loon....etc..

Jab dil chye or situation ko dekh kr shadi yaad ajati hn...ye kya baat hui? Koi mazaq laga hua hai kya, kitna hurt hui hn Jhanak insb me, kisi ko koi anadaza bhi nhi hn....

For Arshi, Ani now is a trophy to win and letting him go to Jhanak will hurt her ego so wo to kahi janey wali but what's the purpose for Ani to continuing with her...ye samaj se bhar hn...

Bakwas story writing here!

Edited by xnbstar - 1 years ago
xnbstar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: 1PariGupta

Ani looks like two timing person

Infront of Jhanak he was doing acts like he was so hurt restless because Jhanak leave him

is that acts he was doing to impress Jhanak

Because Infront of Banshee He pacify her n said he is happy because of their upcoming marriage

Jhanak is very right to not giving him bhaav

She doesn't want to be another Urvashi

Correct!

Previously, I blamed Jhanak too for not letting him express, but considering Arshi’s angle in between, what she did was absolutely right!