Ok does it mean that the next track will be the divorce track?
APAHARAANN 24.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 3rd ODI, Sydney🏏
PLAN CHANGED 25.10
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 25th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Leap & Separation!
AT - Abhishek Bajaj 🐐 Humara Bajaj ❤️
Actor Satish Shah Passes Away
Akash & Isha Ambani s birthday celebration in Jamnagar.
🏠Caption Writing Contest -Bring Pictures to Life!🏠 RESULTS
Ayan told Karan he blundered leaving Dharma
I'm disgusted
Sunny Deol accuses few actors of corporate bookings
Abhinav Kashyap about Aamir & Saif
Sooooo Happy with This Weeks Elimination
Ram Aur Shyam By Anees Bazmi
Ok does it mean that the next track will be the divorce track?
yes definitely divorce track will be comingOk does it mean that the next track will be the divorce track?
6 months notice period Husband Wife have to live in same roof
I don’t know anything.. I just posted the video what I gotOk does it mean that the next track will be the divorce track?

Originally posted by: ALUJNA21
To everyone if ever you complete the discussion thread please start your discussion in the on location thread but don’t cross 150 pages.(Discussion thread)
Oh no I saw this now
This Anirudh is standing so close to Tejas why he didnt see his side face ...so lost in Jhanak that didnt even bother to look at dulha
Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae
This Anirudh is standing so close to Tejas why he didnt see his side face ...so lost in Jhanak that didnt even bother to look at dulha
I was asking the same too.. leave Ani, he is lost in thoughts.. what about Laal, Choton.. they were all close by.. it’s like they were not even interested in seeing taklu’s side face 
In one video Chandni was saying that finally Ani accepted J as wife, she said whatever happening is totally different from the promo and upcoming track will be interesting
Even if Ani 'accepts' J as his wife, he will make it sound as if that's only the case because he put sindoor on her. What that will imply to J is that he's only doing this to save her life again , exactly what he did in Kashmir. J will continue thinking she's a bhoj on him and she's come in between Ani -Arshi. Ani will continue being in denial that he's only doing this to keep J safe....literally where we were a 100 episodes ago!
I would like to see J leave this house and try get more modelling opportunities. Ani and J can remain married by law, and if needed let them show divorce proceedings happening in the background. The distance between them will bring them closer. I feel like them living in the same house has only made it worse for them !
When Ani sees J flourishing in her career he will be so proud of her! And that's how I want him to realise that he loves her..seeing her grow and become successful on her own accord. Not just because he's forced to thinking that way because of their forced marriage!
Off topic, just wanted to say this while checking X. When most of the current FLs in ITV who sit and watch ML and 3rd angle romancing, there's this Abhira who rightfully claims Armaan as her husband, even though she put a contractual marriage of 1 year between them. She puts the 3rd angle Ruhi in her place by saying this every now and then. I so love her for that
Originally posted by: Lollolika
Off topic, just wanted to say this while checking X. When most of the current FLs in ITV who sit and watch ML and 3rd angle romancing, there's this Abhira who rightfully claims Armaan as her husband, even though she put a contractual marriage of 1 year between them. She puts the 3rd angle Ruhi in her place by saying this every now and then. I so love her for that
I like that character too😊
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "126 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "125 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "124 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "120 "